Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Sueyras.
Jose Sueyras
Jose Sueyras at Gwinnett Place Ford
4.9

Jose Sueyras

New Car Director

Gwinnett Place Ford

3230 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

From the Sunshine of Dade county! Father to 4 boys. F-150 king Ranch driving crazy workaholic nut always going a different direction making my own path and working thru these different case scenarios we call car deals!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

13 year Finance background, always working to make the impossible work!!

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jose Sueyras

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!"

- Lcoonrod

Steve was great! Love the truck. Got a great deal. Financing/ process was very smooth. Will recommend friends to Gwinnett Place Ford! AND We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tiller

Aug 21, 2019

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Happy 58

They are the best dealership I have done with in my 40 years Thanks again For tree me like family And I will reckon recommend you to all my coworkers at the Post Office thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It doesn’t get any better!"

- Melonee

I have purchased several vehicles from Gwinnett Pl., Ford and they are awesome! I would recommend anyone in the market for a Ford or Lincoln to visit Gwinnett Place Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Michael, Charles Swank , Austin Oyathelemi

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jason"

- Happydaddy2day

Stopped by just to see a vehicle but Jason took the time to work hard to find the vehicle at a price that I couldn't say no to. Happy I did stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vazquez

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Guerrero92

Vernon was a great salesman. He was very helpful and gave us options on what was the best way to purchase a car. He shows that he is well informed on the vechicles that are on the lot. Will recommend him to others when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon McDonald

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy"

- Ford1

Dealing with the people at Gwinnett Place Ford made the horrible job of purchasing a new car easy and possibly pleasant. Vernon McDonald, Al, & Jose were a joy with which to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon McDonald, Alvaro Pineros

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy to work with"

- Rick1020

Vernon McDonald was a joy to work with. He made one of my least appealing tasks, purchasing a vehicle, easy. I highly recommend Mr McDonald and Gwinnett Pace Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon McDonald

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but outstanding. Super service, easy transaction!"

- DanWinNY

No better! My purchase was internet based. Not only were Scarlett, Jeff, and Austin helpful, they went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect. The car had to be shipped as we live in NY and the car was in GA. The car was fully prepped and ready to go at the appointed time. It even had a full fuel tank. Communication was great. Car is perfect. Price was good and most of all, the service was second to none. You can bet that we will canvas this dealership and buy there when we look for our next Ford. Give them an opportunity to help you find your car. You will be happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Clark, Scarlet Sanchez

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in 2 vehicles and rolled into 1"

- Jonathan Sims

Had a great experience with Jovan Riley. He helped finish a deal that my original sales guy was out of town. Jovan took full ownership of the deal and worked really hard to help me leave happy. My best friend purchased a truck from Gwinett Place Ford and recommended them. I look forward to working with the service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Piscoya, Jovan Riley

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Came in for service ended up with new car while waiting"

- Wanda H

Dealership was clean, neat, friendly, well laid out. The sales people (Jovan Riley and Mikhail Granovsky) got me the deal I wanted. The finance person (Jose) was patient and answered all my questions. I was able to test drive. After the deal was sealed I was given a quick tutorial. Great job Jovan, Mekhail and Gwinett Place Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikhail Granovsky, Jovan Riley , Jovan Riley, Mikhail, Jose

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,477

2018 Ford Edge

$39,477

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$23,999

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,523

2019 Ford F-150

$55,523

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,225

2019 Ford F-350

$71,225

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,877

2019 Ford F-150

$48,877

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,318

2019 Ford Escape

$25,318

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,116

2019 Ford Edge

$32,116

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $45,812

2019 Ford Mustang

$45,812