Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Torres.
Jose Torres
Jose Torres at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Torres

Sales Consultant

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

36 Reviews of Jose Torres

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car place ever they went out there way to make..."

- TATICHI Verified Customer

The best car place ever they went out there way to make sure I got a nice SUV. I will be back very very happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Ahmed Ashmawy

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant experience looking at the van. I was able..."

- craigcole67 Verified Customer

Had a pleasant experience looking at the van. I was able to take the van out for a test drive within 5 to 10 minutes of arriving. Mr Torres showed me all the features of the van and made me feel comfortable about the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the purchase of the vehicle. Service..."

- GMGSAPPHIRE Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the purchase of the vehicle. Service department was quick, thorough and informative. Would recommend and I would consider buying another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nivek Timmons

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am..."

- samnejsmom Verified Customer

Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am extremely pleased. Got a great deal on a great vehicle. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much samnejsmom for the awesome review! We highly appreciate you allowing us to assist with your vehicle purchase!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have a great group of people working there. The are..."

- csnyder17 Verified Customer

You have a great group of people working there. The are attentive and look for the best deal possible. Thank you for taking the time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you csnyder17 for the HUGE review! We are so happy we could assist with your vehicle needs and look forward to assisting again down the road! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"***** FIVE STAR experience. Everyone I've dealt with at..."

- starfish4mary Verified Customer

***** FIVE STAR experience. Everyone I've dealt with at Fuccillo Amsterdam has been extremely friendly and helpful - not pushy or high pressure at all. I got the car I wanted at the price I asked for. Communication via text and on the phone before and after the sale was better than expected. Jose was great to work with and I would definitely consider working with him and Fuccillo Amsterdam again. It was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you SO much starfish4mary for the HUGE review and shoutout to everyone! We highly value you and your business and would like to thank you again for allowing us to assist! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you and your vehicle down the road!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and Ryan were very helpful in getting me into the..."

- LEANDRALAIR05 Verified Customer

Jose and Ryan were very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. They were not pushy and listened to what I wanted and what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m absolutely happy with Jose’s service I definitely..."

- jolandarivera3

I’m absolutely happy with Jose’s service I definitely recommend Jose to everyone ! Jose was Very understanding and kind Come see Jose for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with Jose. i will definitely buy another..."

- MORGANHUNTERMARIE1234 Verified Customer

Best experience with Jose. i will definitely buy another car from him in the future! 100% hands down the best! i will recommend him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose, our salesman was awesome. The issue we had was the..."

- RAPP.MICHAEL Verified Customer

Jose, our salesman was awesome. The issue we had was the time it took to get to contract completion. We waited for finance manager even though we had an appointment and no other customers were in the store. Then, it was supposed to take 20 minutes to complete the contract , but instead it took 1 hour and 40 minutes because they could not get the DMR from the other dealership to complete the transaction. This should have been complete prior to our arrival. Everyone involved was very courteous, however, the length of time it took was not a good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Jim Cobb

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,765

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,765

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,840

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,840

used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,715

2016 Nissan Frontier

$21,715

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,893

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,893