Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Clouser.
Marc Clouser
Marc Clouser at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.9

Marc Clouser

Sales Consultant

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

40 Reviews of Marc Clouser

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've bought 7 vehicles from Fuccillo, 6 from Amsterdam..."

- cwallett12010 Verified Customer

We've bought 7 vehicles from Fuccillo, 6 from Amsterdam and 1 from Nelliston Chevrolet. Amsterdam is definitely the best dealership for all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Cruz, Ryan Palmateer

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They allowed a car to leave the lot before the deal was..."

- JUSTWHITT Verified Customer

They allowed a car to leave the lot before the deal was fully complete, selling the trade in and giving back much less then it was worth leaving my wife and kids disappointed and embarrassed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Wayel Algabyali

Mar 31, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello this Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. we are extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc and the team were excellent. Answering all my..."

- Penny Verified Customer

Marc and the team were excellent. Answering all my questions and helping me order my new Durango. Set up, delivery and financing were a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was satisfied with the customer service at fuccillo..."

- harmoney703 Verified Customer

I was satisfied with the customer service at fuccillo they was so kind to me and I am happy with their service so far I was happy good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Jim Cobb , Jackson dunn

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jazmyn and Marc for all of your help with..."

- alagalles Verified Customer

Thank you Jazmyn and Marc for all of your help with purchasing our truck you made everything simple and easy! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazmyn Calhoun

Jan 29, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you alagalles for the awesome review! We are so happy we could assist with such high customer satisfaction as that is one of our main priorities! We would like to also welcome you to the Fuccillo Family and we will continue to be here for you down the road however it maybe needed!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am..."

- samnejsmom Verified Customer

Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am extremely pleased. Got a great deal on a great vehicle. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much samnejsmom for the awesome review! We highly appreciate you allowing us to assist with your vehicle purchase!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesman Marc Clouser was awesome and did a great job...."

- louiseloveable Verified Customer

My Salesman Marc Clouser was awesome and did a great job. This was the second vehicle I bought from Marc and highly would recommend him. We were able to work out most of the details before going to the dealership to finalize the transaction. This was the easiest new vehicle I have ever bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff I dealt with was so friendly and Ahmed was..."

- casrubyt Verified Customer

The staff I dealt with was so friendly and Ahmed was friendly and went up and beyond to make sure everything fell into place so I could leave with my new vehicle. I will be returning in the future and definitely will be looking for Ahmed to sell me a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Ashmawy

Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much casrubyt for sharing your feedback! We are so happy we were able to assist with such high customer satisfaction! We look forward to being able to assist again down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Fuccillo Jeep because family members went & were..."

- kblaze1313

Went to Fuccillo Jeep because family members went & were very satisfied. Everyone was really nice. I felt good about buying used there. Figured I would get a good quality used car. Well 2 months after buying I had every alert warning pop up. Then I had to replace the battery. Also when I picked up my Jeep it was dirty & never cleaned. I was very upset & called them & spoke to a manager. They got me in to service for a full check up at no cost to me. They also are giving me the money back for the battery in service credit & detailing it for me. At first I didn’t have a great review but after going there & them trying to make it right I am happy with them. I would definitely go back there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hi kblaze1313, this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager, I am very sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you more to try to make things right. Please feel free to reach me directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073 as that will be the best way to get a hold of me. I look forward to hearing more.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Helped me find what I was looking..."

- REDNECKRAILROADER666 Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. Helped me find what I was looking for and didnt try to force me into anything I wasnt interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Tiffany Gallt

Oct 29, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much REDNECKRAILROADER666 for the awesome review! We love hearing how simple this process can be! We highly value your business and would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family where will continue to be here for you with all of your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,765

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,765

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,840

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,840

used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,715

2016 Nissan Frontier

$21,715

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,893

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,893