Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Smith.
Michael Smith
Michael Smith at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Smith

Sales Manager

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

93 Reviews of Michael Smith

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are really nice and the service is outstanding...."

- LEGALCNS Verified Customer

People are really nice and the service is outstanding. Everyone is there to help and answers your questions and explain everything that you do not understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Hopkins

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been..."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been addressed or attempted to be repaired. I haven’t even received a phone call from management regarding the issues on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 31, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello, this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. We are extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with them. They are very..."

- nfor96

I had the best experience with them. They are very accommodating, they really do listen to what you want to achieve, and they are very honest and upfront. Thank you to Tiffany, Mike, Jim, Jackson and Tanesha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Tanesha Gordon, Tiffany Gallt , Jackson Dunn

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful...."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful. Not just him but the whole team was courteous and very professional. Thank you, The Dominguez Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove out there was promised a hitch on the jeep I..."

- TOUCHOFCLASS72 Verified Customer

I drove out there was promised a hitch on the jeep I bought when we drove to pick up Jeep no hitch was told I could come back at another time made appointment drove 1 and half hours out there two weeks ago only to be told there was no hitch because it wasn’t on the paperwork.I guess I should have waited before I purchased and gave down payment.The other thing is I have sent a lot of people out there before this happened to me two weeks ago very disappointed on how things were handled.Even when I made appointment they said I was all set but then when I drove all the way back out there they didn’t honor their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayel Algabyali

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! Every employee made me feel..."

- lonewolfssun Verified Customer

Service was great! Every employee made me feel comfortable with my purchase... I will refer anyone to this location. They all were exceptional and professional. Please go see them for you next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June , Jackson Dunn 5 stars?????

Jan 29, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much lonewolfssun for the awesome feedback, we are so happy you are so fully satisfied and would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you down the road!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the..."

- MARKBROWN1722 Verified Customer

The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. From my initial onboarding through the website with Lindsay, through the completion of my transaction with Ahmed, the professional team at Fuccillo, handled all expects with integrity, thoroughness and impeccable follow through. A new vehicle acquisition should be enjoyable...Lindsay, Ahmed and Dave sure made it that way for me. Thank you, Mark Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you again so very much MARKBROWN1722 for allowing us to assist throughout your vehicle buying process and allowing us to earn your business! It is customers like you that keep us striving for greatness and more! Thank you again Mark and welcome to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you down the road!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great..."

- normanmillington Verified Customer

Great service....oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOooooooooooooo o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Ahmed Ashmawy

Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Norm for the HUGE review!!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One salesman was angry walking around made me very..."

- teddiebear1765 Verified Customer

One salesman was angry walking around made me very nervous. But my salesman made sure myself and my husband weren’t in any danger from that man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Antonio Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,765

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,765

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,840

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,840

used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,715

2016 Nissan Frontier

$21,715

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,893

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,893