Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Venegas.
Jose Venegas
Jose Venegas at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Venegas

Internet Sales

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jose Venegas

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Except for being forced to include AVAS and Interior..."

- ARUE1 Verified Customer

Except for being forced to include AVAS and Interior warranty, Jose was a great salesman. It seemed a bit nonsensical that these had to be included, but overall it was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The game of buying a car will always be played but these..."

- JBarbs Verified Customer

The game of buying a car will always be played but these guys made it a little less painless by their non pressure and friendlyness. They also worked with me without too much haggling to reach a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved this dealership. Christian R and Jose v were..."

- KWECKVB Verified Customer

Loved this dealership. Christian R and Jose v were great. Came on a Saturday and financing was a bit of a wait but worth it to save thousands of dollars. I got a great deal on my Jetta. Way under blue book. Best time ever buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade , Christian Roth

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till..."

- FRAMIREZ3 Verified Customer

At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till the sales person came he is very nice helpful. But every went well after all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service, very friendly from the moment you..."

- CYNDYARAH Verified Customer

excellent service, very friendly from the moment you enter until you leave driving a new car and the best follow up after how you feel or if you have any questions simply incredible José the boy who always helped me looking for the best for me Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service! Best experience for me ever in..."

- Mayor Acquanetta Warren Verified Customer

Outstanding Service! Best experience for me ever in buying a car! Doug even put my baby car seat in for me! Thanks Jose and Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Aguilar

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Mazda helped me get my dream car and i went in..."

- THOMAS.MORALES29 Verified Customer

Fontana Mazda helped me get my dream car and i went in for a test drive and drove off in that same vehicle! Very helpful crew they got there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Well our trip to the Mazda dealership was excellent all..."

- Cody’s new car Verified Customer

Well our trip to the Mazda dealership was excellent all the customer service representatives that came in contact with us excellent each and everyone of them very nice answered all our questions very thorough good price for the car my grandson is very very happy with his car and looking forward to coming in again on our next car purchase everyone was rated a 10 with us a Very nice group of people who took care of our needs making it happen so that my grandson could get a brand new car that’s what you call working together as a group to help the customer thank you so much for your service. Best Regards. Cody grandson. Blas & Susie Castaneda Grandparents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas, Randi Avila , Trent The sales representative was excellent he was very good in showing my grandson how to use the features in the new car

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had! Jose V was..."

- BRIANNEPOFF Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Jose V was awesome in helping me find exactly what I needed, and felt like a friend instead of an usual car salesman. I felt exceptionally safe during COVID, and they delivered my car to my house! Could not be more thankful for this experience and would recommend anyone that wants to buy a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Jose Venegas, who was one of the best..."

- ANNETTE2 Verified Customer

We worked with Jose Venegas, who was one of the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. From the beginning of the process to getting the best pricing and financing and through delivery, you couldn't ask for anyone better than Jose. If you want someone who looks out for you and your car purchase needs, be sure to use Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results