Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Venegas.
Jose Venegas
Jose Venegas at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Venegas | Page 2

Internet Sales

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Jose Venegas

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Mazda helped me get my dream car and i went in..."

- THOMAS.MORALES29 Verified Customer

Fontana Mazda helped me get my dream car and i went in for a test drive and drove off in that same vehicle! Very helpful crew they got there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Well our trip to the Mazda dealership was excellent all..."

- Cody’s new car Verified Customer

Well our trip to the Mazda dealership was excellent all the customer service representatives that came in contact with us excellent each and everyone of them very nice answered all our questions very thorough good price for the car my grandson is very very happy with his car and looking forward to coming in again on our next car purchase everyone was rated a 10 with us a Very nice group of people who took care of our needs making it happen so that my grandson could get a brand new car that’s what you call working together as a group to help the customer thank you so much for your service. Best Regards. Cody grandson. Blas & Susie Castaneda Grandparents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas, Randi Avila , Trent The sales representative was excellent he was very good in showing my grandson how to use the features in the new car

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had! Jose V was..."

- BRIANNEPOFF Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Jose V was awesome in helping me find exactly what I needed, and felt like a friend instead of an usual car salesman. I felt exceptionally safe during COVID, and they delivered my car to my house! Could not be more thankful for this experience and would recommend anyone that wants to buy a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Jose Venegas, who was one of the best..."

- ANNETTE2 Verified Customer

We worked with Jose Venegas, who was one of the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. From the beginning of the process to getting the best pricing and financing and through delivery, you couldn't ask for anyone better than Jose. If you want someone who looks out for you and your car purchase needs, be sure to use Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and communication. Very pleasant..."

- LUKA Verified Customer

Excellent service and communication. Very pleasant experience with Jose from the initial contact to the end of the deal being finalized for getting what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice friendly bunch of people. No hard sell,..."

- KATHIESCHAER2 Verified Customer

A very nice friendly bunch of people. No hard sell, just lots of good information. We are very happy with the car we purchased. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and kind staff! Every question I had was answered..."

- PCKENDRICK Verified Customer

Helpful and kind staff! Every question I had was answered and I was treated fairly and with respect. We are return customers and will definitely refer our friends and family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrena Davi , Helen in finance is a wonderful person!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the fast and easy way it was to deal with every..."

- Robert Dollison Verified Customer

I loved the fast and easy way it was to deal with every thing that I did including my oil change Cesar and juan were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Fontana Mazda was pretty great. Their..."

- R.LUKE.PAYNE Verified Customer

Our experience at Fontana Mazda was pretty great. Their selection of cars is very impressive, as they have not only a great inventory of beautiful new Mazdas, but also a very extensive stock of used vehicles in all makes and models — more than we had seen at any other dealer within 50 miles. All of their staff were very accommodating and kind. They were responsive and present without being pushy. Our salesman Jose Venegas had a lot of knowledge about a wide variety of cars. He was really engaging and helpful but gave us our space when we needed it and didn’t make us feel pressured. In the end, the process of talking over the details of our purchase and moving into financing did take quite a bit longer than we had hoped. While we were disappointed with the slow movement and very long wait, we know they were very busy on the day we were there. Ultimately, we were very happy with our experience and would recommend anyone looking for a car to give Fontana Mazda a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 19 of 19 results