Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Aviles.
Joseph Aviles
Joseph Aviles at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Joseph Aviles

Certified Sales Professional

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Joseph Aviles

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ordering 2020 Jeep JL"

- KUHNR7 Verified Customer

I recently ordered a custom 2020 Jeep and it came in very quickly. However the only issue I had was the sales rep that was going to take care of me was no longer working there. So during this process of ordering and waiting, I was out of the loop for about 3 weeks with no updates. I will say after I stopped in to the dealership and spoke to the Sales Manger I felt a lot better. I was back on track with the ordering process and updates. Then when the Jeep came in there was a small hiccup again. I was told the 2020 Jeep was ready and to come in and pick it up. I drove over there and after a long day of work and did a walk around and found out that the rear hitch wiring was not connected. So needless to say I could not pick up the Jeep that day because service was already closed. Then this person introduced him self to me from the detailing/ service side. He overheard the conversation and told me that they will make sure the jeep is completely detailed and ready to go and asked me what time I was coming in. I do apologize that I can not remember the names of the 2 amazing people that you have working there but I know you can easily figure it out. I was the first 2020 Jeep to be sold there Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The 2 People in the story was not listed on list.

Oct 11, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Kaibing

New store and great service too. I was first time to this new store. I need change oil and rotation of my Jeep. And I got free rotations for my car today. I was happy for what they did for me. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember others.

Oct 02, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- LAURA.PLANEY Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and courteous! Made me feel comfortable while I was there! My sales associate Joe was so great! Overall a great experience from beginning to end! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car needed oil."

- MAGELLANFL Verified Customer

I was not given any paperwork for the oil top off. Called three times for a copy. Still no paperwork or even a call back. The car should not be low on oil every 2000 miles. Maybe a Chrysler issue but very poor customer service from Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer. Do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2019

MAGELLANFL responded

We drove to the dealership to get the paperwork. Thank you

Sep 04, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are deeply saddened that you had such an underwhelming experience while visiting us. To help us resolve your issue in the most efficient way, please provide us with your best contact information by sending us an email to social@capecoralcdjr.com and include your full name as well as your best phone number and email address.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- WWARREN922 Verified Customer

Always painless when dealing with the service center at CCCJD. Would recommend. Fast friendly staff and pulling up to people greeting you is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Experience"

- DANFITZGERALD Verified Customer

We decided to replace our Chrysler Town and Country Van. Wei were ready for an experience that was not necessarily as easy as we always had with our dealer of 20 years before we moved to the Cape. Well we were totally blown away. They listened to what we wanted and showed us what we were interested in. When it was determined that they didn't have the exact vehicle we wanted in stock, they immediately started to locate a vehicle at another dealer that met our needs. They found it and had it ready to deliver in two days. This was an extremely comfortable experience and felt just like dealer we dealt with for 20 years! Joseph Aviles was absolutely great and made sure our experience was good and successful. Thanks Joseph for all of your help and we are proud to be part of the Cape Coral CDJR family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep purchase "

- Paul182

Customer service on steroids from the moment I got in the door to working on the whole buying experience finance service etc I can say as a buyer of 50 cars over 45 years what a pleasure to deal with folks who love their company and job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi

Aug 22, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY EXPERIENCE"

- AUSSIERWB Verified Customer

AFTER A THREE MONTH SEARCH FOR A MID-SIZED SUV; TEST DRIVING, COMPARING PRICE, LOOKS, AND OTHER FEATURES THAT WERE IMPORTANT TO ME, WE RECEIVED AN EMAIL FROM CAPE CORAL CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM. THERE WAS THE JEEP CHEROKEE LATITUDE THAT WAS IN THE PRICE RANGE I WAS LOOKING FOR. AFTER A TEST DRIVE, I KNEW IT WAS THE ONE I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR AND WOULD BE HAPPY WITH. OUR SALES ASSOCIATE JOSEPH AND SALES MANAGER LEON WENT TO GREAT LENGTHS TO FIND THE SPECIFIC COLOR INTERIOR/EXTERIOR COMBO THAT I WANTED. THEY MADE THE SEARCH ENJOYABLE AND RELAXED. THANK YOU JOSEPH, LEON, AND MR. GANZI FOR YOUR PATIENCE AND COURTESY TO ME AND MY HUSBAND. Glenda F. Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi , Leon

Aug 12, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints!"

- Kourtney Verified Customer

My vehicle purchasing experience at Cape Coral CDJR was amazing. I appreciate Joe's patience with me in selecting the right vehicle, along with Mo's assistance in financing. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly. Overall, I am glad I chose this dealership, I would certainly purchase here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kourtney, thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership"

- BOOCHIPPER Verified Customer

Awesome Experience. If you are in the market to buy Joseph Aviles was my salesperson and he was insanely awesome and the service department was great. Love this dealership.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gable, Rebecca Dodds

Aug 05, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (783 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,331

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,331

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,943

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,943

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,167

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,167

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,978

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$19,978

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,292

2019 Ram 1500

$31,292

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,854

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,854

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,581

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,581

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,167

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,167