Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Aviles.
Joseph Aviles
Joseph Aviles at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Joseph Aviles

Certified Sales Professional

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Joseph Aviles

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience, no pressure, knowledge of vehicle &..."

- gmtonyh Verified Customer

Pleasant experience, no pressure, knowledge of vehicle & electronics was very informing. Set up phone and all other functions need to get everything go right off the start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Burgess

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was fantastic to work with during the purchase of my..."

- Jess A. Verified Customer

Joe was fantastic to work with during the purchase of my 2017 RAM ProMaster 1500. He worked with finance to get the best rates on my loan with payments right where I needed them to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer of Joe’s. He is the best!!! He..."

- LaxCoach

I am a repeat customer of Joe’s. He is the best!!! He listens to exactly what you want and he makes it happen. He gets every detail correct. This is the second time I have bought a Jeep through Joe. He is upfront, honest and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to make sure your buying experience is stress-free and makes sure you get to enjoy all the fun and excitement of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service this dealership he’s honest and help to..."

- Eli221 Verified Customer

The best service this dealership he’s honest and help to me a lot I will send to him all my friends to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I’m going to sand all my friends to buy..."

- Eli221 Verified Customer

The best service I’m going to sand all my friends to buy a car from this place I’m so happy on this Place I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joseph was great. We went to this dealership on a Sunday..."

- Dave

Joseph was great. We went to this dealership on a Sunday morning after a terrible experience somewhere else. He didn’t pressure us and still got us a great deal on a brand new truck. The transaction was smooth and he made sure to show me every feature and even connected my Bluetooth before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Wendy Duncan

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I will send all my friend to this..."

- Eli221 Verified Customer

The best service I will send all my friend to this dealership and I hope so go to enjoy like me Wait the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Joseph was fantastic, easy..."

- SeanC

Awesome dealership! Joseph was fantastic, easy transaction, and thousands less then other dealers. I would and will strongly recommend this dealership! Thank you for my awesome truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Allred

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable the service department..."

- astrotz52 Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable the service department was a way better experience then Sam Galloway service department hands down very timely and kept me up to date on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience iv had buying a new truck iv been to..."

- christianevans1124 Verified Customer

Best experience iv had buying a new truck iv been to other dealers and the experience was not that good .I feel like this was super quick and efficient and a more modern way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,193

2020 Jeep Compass

$23,193

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,479

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,479

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,404

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,404

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,233

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,233