Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Aviles.
Joseph Aviles
Joseph Aviles at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Joseph Aviles

Certified Sales Professional

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Joseph Aviles

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- whosteve Verified Customer

The day was totally awesome I got what I came for my new Jeep . Mr. Jay Ganzi and Joseph Avila’s were great the dealership was beautiful everybody that we dealt with was very kind very nice very professional and If i need another new or use car or truck i’ll be back and I’ll tell all my friends about what a great dealership you have there . Thanks again Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi

Nov 15, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience went above and beyond for us."

- Smith714 Verified Customer

Jay and Joesph were awesome. Surprised my wife with a car and helped me and went above and beyond for us. Definitly will be using them again. Couldnt thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi

Oct 23, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Cherokee "

- HAPPYCAMPR1963 Verified Customer

We bought a new Jeep Cherokee form Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Friendly staff and easy to work with. I would buy again from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Raymond Burke

Oct 22, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ordering 2020 Jeep JL"

- KUHNR7 Verified Customer

I recently ordered a custom 2020 Jeep and it came in very quickly. However the only issue I had was the sales rep that was going to take care of me was no longer working there. So during this process of ordering and waiting, I was out of the loop for about 3 weeks with no updates. I will say after I stopped in to the dealership and spoke to the Sales Manger I felt a lot better. I was back on track with the ordering process and updates. Then when the Jeep came in there was a small hiccup again. I was told the 2020 Jeep was ready and to come in and pick it up. I drove over there and after a long day of work and did a walk around and found out that the rear hitch wiring was not connected. So needless to say I could not pick up the Jeep that day because service was already closed. Then this person introduced him self to me from the detailing/ service side. He overheard the conversation and told me that they will make sure the jeep is completely detailed and ready to go and asked me what time I was coming in. I do apologize that I can not remember the names of the 2 amazing people that you have working there but I know you can easily figure it out. I was the first 2020 Jeep to be sold there Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The 2 People in the story was not listed on list.

Oct 11, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Kaibing

New store and great service too. I was first time to this new store. I need change oil and rotation of my Jeep. And I got free rotations for my car today. I was happy for what they did for me. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember others.

Oct 02, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- LAURA.PLANEY Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and courteous! Made me feel comfortable while I was there! My sales associate Joe was so great! Overall a great experience from beginning to end! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car needed oil."

- MAGELLANFL Verified Customer

I was not given any paperwork for the oil top off. Called three times for a copy. Still no paperwork or even a call back. The car should not be low on oil every 2000 miles. Maybe a Chrysler issue but very poor customer service from Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer. Do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2019

MAGELLANFL responded

We drove to the dealership to get the paperwork. Thank you

Sep 04, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are deeply saddened that you had such an underwhelming experience while visiting us. To help us resolve your issue in the most efficient way, please provide us with your best contact information by sending us an email to social@capecoralcdjr.com and include your full name as well as your best phone number and email address.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- WWARREN922 Verified Customer

Always painless when dealing with the service center at CCCJD. Would recommend. Fast friendly staff and pulling up to people greeting you is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Experience"

- DANFITZGERALD Verified Customer

We decided to replace our Chrysler Town and Country Van. Wei were ready for an experience that was not necessarily as easy as we always had with our dealer of 20 years before we moved to the Cape. Well we were totally blown away. They listened to what we wanted and showed us what we were interested in. When it was determined that they didn't have the exact vehicle we wanted in stock, they immediately started to locate a vehicle at another dealer that met our needs. They found it and had it ready to deliver in two days. This was an extremely comfortable experience and felt just like dealer we dealt with for 20 years! Joseph Aviles was absolutely great and made sure our experience was good and successful. Thanks Joseph for all of your help and we are proud to be part of the Cape Coral CDJR family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep purchase "

- Paul182

Customer service on steroids from the moment I got in the door to working on the whole buying experience finance service etc I can say as a buyer of 50 cars over 45 years what a pleasure to deal with folks who love their company and job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi

Aug 22, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,192

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,192

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,787

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,787

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,792

2019 Ram 1500

$32,792

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,913

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,913

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,679

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,679

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,739

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,739