About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Baker.
Joseph Baker
Joseph Baker, Business Manager, Lannan Chevrolet
5.0

Joseph Baker

Business Manager

Lannan Chevrolet

831 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Joseph Baker

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- j.waterworth Verified Customer

My 2019 Malibu is amazing. Thank you for the great deal and great service. I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- stevebilotta80 Verified Customer

Jimmy helped schedule everything for me such a great guy and very helpful and honest !!! Had to pick my truck up after hours and everyone was helpful and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience."

- Elena Davey Verified Customer

My husband and I have been going to this dealership for years. We consider Joe Baker a friend. Steve Stempien is a great salesperson and very helpful. We will request Steve next time we are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stempien

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- simpnh Verified Customer

I was impressed with the staff from the moment I walked through Lannon's door. I explained my circumstances and expectations. The staff listened and tailored my car buying experience to my needs, not their's. I felt we reached a fair deal and I am a happy, satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Alesse , Jake

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As stated earlier review, I found my experience outstanding."

- Norman Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience. The Sales Manager (Brian) and Salesman (Isaac) were courteous, informative and asked the right questions. Closing the deal was a pleasant experience. I recommend Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell to anyone wishing to purchase a new of used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian and Isaac

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Professional service"

- tscanlon123 Verified Customer

By far best car buying experience I have been through. Never felt rushed or bullied with sales pitch. Elliot was professional but not pushy. Although we disagreed on prices he remained calm and professional. After purchase he spent as much time I needed going over features of new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Williams

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase at this dealership"

- mlabounty Verified Customer

First purchase at this dealership. Drove two hours from NH. Everyone was great to do business with. No sales pitch or lines. Just honest, easy, and no pressure dealing. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake M. and Brian Loiseau

Jan 25, 2019

Lannan Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind words! We are excited that we had the chance to work with you! Please come see us in the future! Best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- abelsitoplumb Verified Customer

Very easy to purchase here, no pressure, salesman Steve S. was great! walked in picked out my vehicle, Finance manager Joe was very quick again didn't pressure me into buying any extras although he offered them to me. All of this took less than an 2 hours which is godspeed for a dealership purchase! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stempien

Jan 14, 2019

Lannan Chevrolet responded

Lannan Chevrolet would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is an asset to the lannan family....."

- tboat48 Verified Customer

Well let me start by saying this 2018 Silverado is my fifth vehicle from lannan in. Lowell. They know me by my first name , that in itself speaks for itself. As for jimmy t. I couldn’t ask for a more friendly, knowledgeable, or professional sales man, he answered any and all questions I had about the new technology in this vehicle , and I had plenty , he took the time to demonstrate each and every system in the truck, and what I didn’t understand he did it again until I got it. Honestly I still don’t have it all down yet, but jimmy is always there for me when I need him , and I will I’m sure. From the start with my first Tahoe we’ve struck up a friendship over the years . In closing both myself and my wife wouldn’t even consider any future purchases from any one else but jimmy t. Keep up the good work pal . Sincerely your friends. John & Cathy Tello.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Tsitsianopoulos

Jan 14, 2019

Lannan Chevrolet responded

John & Cathy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Lannan Chevrolet. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! All the best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, friendly and courteous staff"

- alhallowell Verified Customer

Low pressure, easy financing, friendly courteous staff. Pretty convenient process. Go see Jimmy if you want a great experience. Nice truck great price, service seems friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Tsitsianopoulos

Jan 07, 2019

Lannan Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your truck! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Best, Steve Alesse, General Manager, salesse@lannan.com, 978.458.2526

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,595

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,995

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,995

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,995

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,995

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,995