About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Belcher.
Joseph Belcher
Joseph Belcher, Sales Associate, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Joseph Belcher

Sales Associate

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Contact Me

59 Reviews of Joseph Belcher

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Thguy416

From my first contact with this dealership a few weeks ago, (Heather Anderson, internet sales team) through closing on a sale, every person I dealt with was friendly, helpful, and non-pushy (as one worries about with dealerships). Joseph Belcher was a great associate to deal with while testing out different vehicles. Jan was delightful to work with, and helped find financing at a good rate for me. And Ashley was very helpful at sorting out my insurance questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Summerrow , Heather Anderson, Jan Perkins

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Marshe28

The car was detailed beautifully, and the Insurance and alternative warranty was explained very well! All of the sales department was very warm and friendly, and answered all of my questions completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Colton.A

I custom ordered a 2018 jeep compass and I got everything I wanted for it. It took it 3 months to come in but it was worth the wait. After 2 and a half months I lost a way to drive and they gave me a rental car to drive till my jeep came in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job"

- Kenneth McKay

Joseph was very good at straddling that line between salesman and genuine helper. He spent a lot of time finding me exactly what I wanted, even though it wasn't easy. He could have tried to push me in another direction, but he didn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Highlander2015

My husband and I recently bought a 2015 Toyota Highlander from Skyland Automotive Group in Asheville, NC on Jan. 10, 2018. And we have to say it was the most pleasurable car buying experience we have ever had. We have never used the word “pleasurable” and “car buying experience” in the same sentence before! The service we received was exceptional. From James Roger in Internet Sales, who set us up with Joseph Belcher, our Sales Associate, to the Business Manager, Mark Miller who took care of our loan we could not have been taken care of better. We would highly recommend choosing Joseph as your next Sales Associate. He was very professional, along with being very personable, as well. He even went out of his way to find us a second smart key fob which was missing at the time of our purchase. Also, Joseph made sure everything worked perfectly on the car before we drove off the lot. As mentioned earlier, our experience at Skyland Automotive was excellent and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller , James Rogers

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Geoff2727

Best experience we've ever had at a dealership! After shopping around, it was clear that Joe was going to get us the best deal while getting us into our dream car. Not only was the process stress free, it was a lot of fun! Joe treats you like family and makes sure that you understand every step before finalizing. Joe and skyland auto have earned our business for years to come and we wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE!"

- Jason Davis

From the 1st moment I started looking at new cars online, Skyland Automotive was there. If any of you all are like me, then you are nervous about the thoughts of buying your first brand new car. Let me reasure any and all that read this, Skyland Automotive takes all the pressure and nervousness out of the equation the second you send them that first email. It became extremely obvious who wanted my business from the start. I searched all the carlots in the Asheville area at the beginning. Skyland Automotive not only emailed me back first, they reached out to me via text message which was EXTREMLY helpful. The lady I spoke with was named Heather. Heather was hands down the most respectful, helpful person I spoke to between any of the other car dealership. Honestly, she is the reason I decided to try and get a deal done with Skyland. Once I arrived, the staff honestly made me feel like royalty. I was introduced by Heather to my salesman Joseph Belcher. Joseph traded the "salesman" tag in for the best friend tag almost instantly. His intentions were never to sell me a car. He truly wanted to help me get a car. "Most salesmen have the attitude that the buyer needs them. No no no. That's not the case at all. The buyer doesn't need me. I need them." When Joseph said that, I was sold 100%. I recommend every single person who is thinking about buying a new car to ask for Joseph. Wait if you have to wait. The experience is worth it. I'll never buy from anyone again, other than Joseph Belcher. While doing the paper work and actually negotiating the deal, Joseph calls Brad Belcher over to answer a question of mine. I didn't think anyone could compare to Joseph. I was incorrect. Without Brad, I never would have got financed. Not only did he get me approved (which was a Christmas miracle in its self), he allowed 1100 on my trade, and towed it from Sylva. Yes, that's right. Not only let me trade it in, but made me a more than fair offer on it, and TOWED it from Sylva!!!!! Brad wouldn't even let me screw my new tag on when I went back to pick it up. "You are my customer, and I told you I would take care of you." Brad said at right before I left the night I bought the car and again as he was screwing my tag on 3 weeks later. And that's how they all made me fill. I started off a nervous wreck that honestly dreaded buying a car because of all the negative sterotypes, not to mention my own disaster story's. The thought of spending an evening at a carlot terrified me. Thanks to Heather, Joseph, and Brad, I no longer fill scared about buying a new vehicle. I'm the exact opposite. Now I cannot wait to find a reason to go back and talk to them again. THANK YOU SO MUCH SKYLAND AUTOMOTIVE for not wanting to sell me a vehicle me before we became friends!!! I look forward to my next car purchase, and it is all because of the fine people at Skyland Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Belcher, Betsy Woods

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- luis1218

Great dealership, Joseph was very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. He made the entire process go by so smoothly. Definitely will be sending friends and family to Skyland automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service, very pleasant experience"

- barbra123

I purchased my car on Saturday morning and Trey McBride made my experience so pleasant. I have referred several friends. We will continue to do business with this dealership from now on, our sales representative, Joe, is also a tremendous asset for this company. Needless to say I would recommend this dealership and its staff to anyone in search of a vehicle, new or previously owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey McBride

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Priscilla Mehaffey

The salesman, Joseph Belcher was so helpful through the whole process. I was able to contact him at any time with any question or concern I had. He is an expert Jeep man; he was able to tell me all the in's and out's of my Jeep and helped me pick out exactly what I wanted. Mark Miller was an excellent finance man. He tried his very best to find the best possible deal for me. He was super friendly and forthcoming with all of the information I needed. He was an expert in his department and made the process so much easier. I highly recommend Skyland Automotive and their team of professionals for your car buying needs!! I will always go back to Skyland anytime I am in the market for a vehicle. Also, they have a full-service garage which makes any repairs super quick and easy. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results