About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Belcher.
Joseph Belcher
Joseph Belcher, Sales Associate, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Joseph Belcher

Sales Associate

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Joseph Belcher

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Hoolia

This place made me feel at home. Joseph Belcher was amazing and made me feel at ease with the whole process. He was the first salesman to approach me on a busy Saturday. He went out of his way to make sure that I was able to see the car tthat I wanted. After a few questionable moments at another dealership...I decided with the help of my boyfriend to try another route. I drove past other places, but just for fun...drove into the Skyland Automotive car lot. I, in the past,have not had great experiences with shopping at brand dealerships. I was a little apprehensive, but after a few minutes of looking around...I found my dream car. I am normally a Toyota woman, but after this moment...I can proudly say I own a Dodge. I went inside and on a Saturday afternoon it was super busy, but I happened to meet Joseph Belcher. He looked like he was on a mission and he had other people he was waiting on, but he took time to allow us to test drive the vehicle. He worked with me and we found the perfect situation that worked specifically for me. I have never had a more pleasurable experience with car buying than hanging out with Joseph and then buying a car. He was friendly and honest. He wasn't pushy. He was insightful. He was personable and knowledgeable. It was an amazing experience, one that in the future if I have to buy another car I hope it is with Skyland Automotive and with the help of Joseph Belcher. Heather helped by talking to us when Joseph helped other people. She was also insightful and made us feel at ease. Ryan was a boss at the finalization of the deal. He made it quick and easy. Best decision I have made so far in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are so blessed to be in the car business and are so happy you found your dream car.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Success "

- Hal Wilson

After searching for a Ram 2500 online found Skyland Automitive, our inquiry was answered quickly by James who was very helpful. Arrived from Gatlinburg TN to be greeted by our sales rep Joesph, we were pleased the Ram 2500 was as described online. We were made to feel welcome and comfortable during the process, Joesph went the extra mile to make sure everything was right. Ryan was knowledgeable on getting everything right with a business purchase. Excellent day with a great purchase. Thanks, Hal and Sandra Wilson, Gatlinburg TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Rogers, Ryan Bensch

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"At least we tried"

- Dstanton

Joseph tried every single way in the world to help get me out of my truck. It didnt work but at least he tried! He did a lot more than anybody else has to try to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- chett

Our sales person Joseph Belcher was AMAZING!!!!! he went over and above the call of duty found the exact vehicle at another dealership had it transported and was in asheville within 2 days. my new car is perfect and i love it. We would recommend Joseph to anyone looking for a pain free car buying experience Thanks Joseph regards Jay &Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Mazda"

- DeLana Parker

Trading my car was a great experience here. The staff was wonderful and patient and very personable. We ended up changing our mind on the car we were interested in and, instead of becoming aggravated with us, they stayed until after 10 PM to make sure we got the best deal possible for us. They were very positive and upbeat and made us feel that they had everything under control. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- MeganRenee007

They did a great job at giving me a price I could work with and not pressuring me into trying to buy something I couldn’t afford. Very pleased with Joseph and how much he helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Knowledgeable"

- Carshopper

Very pleasant, knowledgeable and non-pressuring sales staff. Joseph listened and guided me to the vehicle that most fit my needs and had many of my wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TO SAY ABOVE AND BEYOND, COMPLETE UNDERSTATEMENT!!!!"

- Hclayton15

Joseph, what more can I say other than he is amazing!!! such a down to earth guy and willing to do everything he can to help. ALSO RYAN, SUCH A EASY FINANCE PERSON TO DEAL WITH. HE IS GREAT TOO! DEF going to be a repeat person just bc of them! Heather was awesome and very welcoming. Highly recommend any of these three.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Anderson-Johnson , Ryan Bensch

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- Jharper

I went into skyland automotive with a very large amount of needs. And to get those needs met wasn't easy. I was there for a while and the whole time Eric Ragan did not stop until I found a car that fit exactly what my family needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a salesman to go above and beyond your needs and that actually cares about having your needs met and not just a sale. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ragan

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 RAM 2500 Purchase"

- ToddH

My family and I have purchased several vehicles from Skyland and have never been disappointed. The staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. .Joseph Belcher took the time to find the exact truck that I was looking for and made the process painless. The truck and paperwork were ready when i went to pick it up. I highly recommend Skyland Automotive, Joseph Belcher and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results