About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Belcher.
Joseph Belcher
Joseph Belcher, Sales Associate, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Joseph Belcher

Sales Associate

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

84 Reviews of Joseph Belcher

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Excellent Experience"

- KalebJo

The people at Skyland Automotive treat you as one of their family members. You become one of their family members as soon as you walk through the doors. Respectable, friendly, and flexible. Took time to talk to me while I waited to go to the Finace office. Even stayed 1hour and a half after closing time to complete a purchase. I am happy with my purchase and happy I made the purchase through Skyland Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bensch

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding professionals doing an outstanding job!"

- Abby

Joseph and Ryan were great to work with! They answered all of my questions in a direct and honest manner. I did not feel as though they put on a "salesman" act. They were genuine and I liked that. They stayed late on a Saturday to walk me through the buying process and even after what I'm sure was a long and busy day, they were polite, patient, and accommodating until I drove off the lot. The financial breakdown was made very clear to me so I was able to understand exactly where my money was going. There were no additional fees or surprise costs and the process was transparent from start to finish. I feel like the team worked hard to get me the best deal and where I needed to be on my monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bensch

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Courteous, professional and outstanding""

- blue4me

Skyland Automotive sets the standard that all dealerships should strive to achieve. Courtesy, professionalism and a welcoming atmosphere are the norm whether in sales or service. Joe Belcher in Sales was very knowledgeable and made the car shopping experience most enjoyable. This was not my first time dealing with Skyland and I look forward to returning to Skyland and working with Joe again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy to have you as a repeat customer.!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Blair

It started with James, the Internet specialist who sent us a 4 minute video and set us up with Joseph, who used FaceTime to let us see the vehicle. We drove 3 hours to get this vehicle and it was quick, easy, and the customer service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Rogers

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, No Pressure Experience"

- D. Davenport2018

I was referred to Skyland Auto and specifically to Joseph Belcher by my son-in-law, who is also in auto sales, when he saw the 2013 Ford Escape listed on their website. He went to school with Joseph and I also have known Joseph since he was very young. I went in, requested Joseph by name and was warmly welcomed. We took the SUV for a test drive, features were explained and I was shown other options on the lot as well. I feel he did a wonderful job leading me through the process in a relaxed, friendly manner. From the time I entered the dealership I was greeted with great hospitality by everyone I came in contact with there. A lucky coincidence for me that Skyland Auto had both the right car and just the right sales associate! Certainly would highly recommend anyone visit Skyland Auto and request Joseph Belcher if in the market. Overall my highest possible rating for this entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Belcher

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, very satisified!"

- JessicaCooper

Went to Skyland knowing exactly what kind of vehicle I wanted, was greeted by Kevin Garces. He was very polite, efficient and helpful with trying to do all he could to make sure I left in the right car for me. Also worked with Joseph Belcher during this same process who went above and beyond for me and my family. Very pleased with the overall experience, compassion and upfront/honesty that was given to me. Needless to say I left in the vehicle I wanted, detailed and a FULL TANK OF GAS! I would recommend them over ANYONE here in the Asheville area! I had the privilege of working with the Business Manager, Mark Miller who was absolutely amazing. Very down to earth, straight forward with a wonderful personality! I am beyond happy to have been so lucky with these three men! Thank you for all you do and going above and beyond when you didn't have to! (that speaks numbers!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Kevin Garces

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and painless process"

- GeorgeW4GCK

The appointment was on time, the vehicle was ready for demonstration the exact model I requested. The process was orderly and we drove off in our new vehicle fully full of fuel and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Rogers, Ryan Bensch

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Collins4589

While looking for our next vehicle my wife and I stopped by Skyland. While looking around Joseph was on his way across the parking lot already busy with something else. He stopped in the middle of what he was doing and gave us his complete attention. He helped us find exactly what we was looking for and made the car buying process as easy as possible. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and will most definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership!!"

- mhice0232

A great experience all around. Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure that I left with a Mazda. Shout out to Joseph Belcher for staying so late and providing great service!! I love my new CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey McBride, Ryan Bensch

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Hoolia

This place made me feel at home. Joseph Belcher was amazing and made me feel at ease with the whole process. He was the first salesman to approach me on a busy Saturday. He went out of his way to make sure that I was able to see the car tthat I wanted. After a few questionable moments at another dealership...I decided with the help of my boyfriend to try another route. I drove past other places, but just for fun...drove into the Skyland Automotive car lot. I, in the past,have not had great experiences with shopping at brand dealerships. I was a little apprehensive, but after a few minutes of looking around...I found my dream car. I am normally a Toyota woman, but after this moment...I can proudly say I own a Dodge. I went inside and on a Saturday afternoon it was super busy, but I happened to meet Joseph Belcher. He looked like he was on a mission and he had other people he was waiting on, but he took time to allow us to test drive the vehicle. He worked with me and we found the perfect situation that worked specifically for me. I have never had a more pleasurable experience with car buying than hanging out with Joseph and then buying a car. He was friendly and honest. He wasn't pushy. He was insightful. He was personable and knowledgeable. It was an amazing experience, one that in the future if I have to buy another car I hope it is with Skyland Automotive and with the help of Joseph Belcher. Heather helped by talking to us when Joseph helped other people. She was also insightful and made us feel at ease. Ryan was a boss at the finalization of the deal. He made it quick and easy. Best decision I have made so far in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are so blessed to be in the car business and are so happy you found your dream car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results