About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Belcher.
Joseph Belcher
Joseph Belcher, Sales Associate, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Joseph Belcher

Sales Associate

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Joseph Belcher

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2- 2018 Jeep Compasses "

- Jeeper1990

Great experience. Wife bought one and I fell I love with it. Went back 2 days later and bought me one. Highly recommended! Thanks guys! Josh is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Belcher, Josh Hottel

Oct 04, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, Congratulations to you and your wife on your Jeeps! We appreciate the recommendation. Josh is definitely great. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected blessing "

- Beverly Jordan

I originally went in to get another car I was goin to lease looked at and Mr. Joseph Belcher came out to assist me . I was already skeptical about the car I was going to get , so all Mr. Belcher had to do was convince me I could get something I would really want for the money I was putting down instead for something I was already doubting. I was worried about my credit history so I just knew it was going to fail . But Mr. Belcher along with Mr. Mark Miller they did everything they could to make sure I left that car lot with something better then what I came there in . I am so beyond blessed to say that I now have a 2015 Kia Forte ! And to think if I never went in to get that other car looked at I would have never had this great thing happen , and made some new friends ! Thank you Skyland Automotive !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

Oct 01, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We appreciate you choosing us as your dealership and we are happy to know that Mr. Joseph Belcher came out to assist you. We are also glad to know that both Mr. Belcher and Mr. Mark were there to make sure they did everything they could to help you find the right car. We hope you enjoy your 2015 Kia Forte and we welcome you to the Skyland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM family! Have a wonderful day!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Sales Experience, Again"

- Mike Hill

I bought a new Mazda at Skyland Automotive. My salesman was Joseph Belcher. This was my third consecutive vehicle purchase from this dealership, and the second from Joseph Belcher. Their first offer provided a fair discount on the new vehicle and a fair trade in value on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I give them my highest recommendation for providing a pleasant and fair sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Belcher

Sep 30, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for your review, Mike! We hope that new vehicle is treating you well!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Mike232

Joe and I did the deal painlessly over the phone and couldn’t have been happier. All representations were true and all promises were kept. Would buy another vehicle from Joe in a heartbeat! It was simply a great buying and customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Mike, It's great to know that your experience with us was great! It's good to know that Joe provided you with great customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and experiance"

- renegade18

this dealership is one of the best to go to for quality and salesmenship. they treat everyone as if they are family, and willing to work with you on any budget wheather you are on a fixed income or make hundreds a year they will find you the right car or truck for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience working with us to find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST COMPANY EVER"

- aleigh95

i had such a wonderful experience buying from this company!!! THANK YOU SKYLAND AUTO! trey mcbride and joseph belcher are the best!! very professional and genuine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are glad to know that you had a wonderful car-buying experience and that Trey and Joseph were great. It is also wonderful that Trey and Joseph were professional, genuine, and helpful throughout your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I think we were tricked or duped into paying more "

- Bummed 1963

The Jeep Cherokee we purchased was nice. But it did have over 5100 miles on it. Sticker prices on Brand new Jeep Cherokee Lattitudes are basically the same price !! I feel the sales people took advantage of us because this was our first new car purchase! Love the vehicle....but hated the pressure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, I am disheartened to learn that you felt taken advantage of during your car-buying experience. We strive to provide fair and honest service and it is concerning to know you felt otherwise. Please feel free to reach out to me so that I may learn more about this situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Scott Sigmon Marketing Manager (828) 667-5213 Ext. 273 scott.sigmon@skylandautogroup.com Skyland CDJR

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- B3313

Update- My initial impression and review was nothing but positive but our follow up with the dealership was very disappointing and upsetting. We became aware of a problem concerning our paperwork causing us to have a fictitious license plate on our new vehicle. We tried to contact them for three days through phone calls and email with no response from either Joseph or Ryan. We finally got in touch with someone else within the dealership and I hate to say I don't remember her name but she was extremely helpful and solved our issue within thirty minutes of our initial phone call. We were quite upset as you can imagine with Joseph and Ryan because of our great experience with purchasing the vehicle, but terrible service after the sale. My husband and I had been searching for a particular wrangler and we were happy to find one relatively close by. Joseph was very informative and definitely knows his stuff where Jeeps are concerned. He was patient during our decision process and answered any questions we had concerning the Jeep. Once we progressed through to financing Ryan was extremely helpful and worked hard to get what we were looking for. He explained in-depth everything concerning our financing. We had a wonderful experience, thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bensch

Sep 16, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

You are welcome! We are always here to help with your automotive needs and it was definitely a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new car! We wish you many happy miles!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service, quick and to the point "

- mason123

Coming from a salesperson myself for another dealership i can honestly say this was the best salesperson I've ever had. Joe was kind and considerate and listened to what i had to say without making me uncomfortable which often happens with women buying cars alone. he knew what he was talking about and made everything as pleasant as possible. (he also personally made me a latte.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is great to hear Joe was pleasant to work with, hopefully, you enjoyed the latte. If there is anything else you need, please feel free to let us know. We invite you to come back and see us again. Congratulations on your new ride!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service,good selection and prices."

- MItsu john123

Went to a few other dealerships and was tired of the lousy service , no call backs ,car sold to someone else after told it was yours. Went to Skyland Mazda because of its reputation and honesty and I had my eye on a used Mitsubishi Endeavor at a great price. Was greeted by Joseph Belcher and we went to look for the vehicle.We could not find it and Joseph,myself,and my son walked that whole dealership, and its pretty big.Joseph was determined to find that vehicle,but it wasn't to be found that day.He said it was there maybe being serviced.I told him just call me after the weekend and let me know about it Sure enough Joseph was true to his word and i now own a very good vehicle.Thank you for being a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We appreciate your patience as Joseph tracked down the Mitsubishi Endeavor you were searching for! We're happy to hear your purchase went smoothly and you were able to leave in the car of your dreams. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results