Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Cali.
Joseph Cali
Joseph Cali at Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Joseph Cali

Fleet Manager

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Joseph Cali

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammed me throughout the process"

- Lied to

The "paperwork" was done on a computer and I was not shown the whole form as I was asked to sign it. I had them change things and remove several junk fees on the computer. I signed the corrected documents. They gave me a thumb drive instead of paperwork. When I reviewed the documents when I got home the errors were still there as well as others. DON'T LET THEM SCAM YOU!!! Do not electronic sign!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Efficent"

- Bill Young

Worked with Joe Cali; who was polite , knowledgeable and worked hard to make the deal happen. Joe made the process efficient from start to finish. Will work with him and his team again on future vehicles and would recommend him and his team to others. Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Joe Cali"

- STEN

Joe was great , 2nd time as my salesman, 4th grand cherokee for me ... smooth transition from old lease to new one .. usually the worst part is doing the finance but it went quickly which is nice because the quicker you are out the better ! They were willing to work with me and I with them on the money end so I suggest going to see Joe Cali if you’re in the market for a new ride ✌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Castaño

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Cali was very professional and helpful!I’m a woman..."

- Mimi

Joe Cali was very professional and helpful! I’m a woman who buys all our vehicles and I was taken seriously and got the deal that worked best for me! Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mimi: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! We're glad Joe was able to make you feel comfortable and provided you an excellent service. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Sincerely, Naples Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram "We Treat You Like Family"

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great Help. Pure awesomeness "

- Vern

Joe was exceptional. He provided a professional and friendly experience. we were not rushed and he was very helpful with all of our questions.. Great person . Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Vern: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. We're thrilled to hear Joe Cali provided you with pure awesomeness!!! Congratulations on your new car! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Naples Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram "We Treat You Like Family"

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep with Joe Cali"

- Topper19

Joe was no nonsense, quick, and professional (and friendly!) in getting me in and out quickly while i purchased my second Jeep from Naples CDJR. Great dealership and personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Topper19: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Thank you for your continued loyalty and repeat business. Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're glad you can always count on excellent service from Joe Cali! We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram "We Treat You Like Family"

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pure Class and Excellence!"

- Doug F. -

I initially brought my Chrysler in for service, and stopped by the showroom to gander. Joe Cali was a professional, who made small talk with no pressure. He was extremely knowledgeable on my vehicle, and overall products offered there. I decided to return to the dealership in the near future and purchase a new Grand Cherokee. We are happy with the vehicle and overall experience that Joe has given us. He also has called several times post sales to check in to see how we were doing. Thank you Naples CDJR for having a guy like Joe on your Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable buying experience"

- Buyer

Very nice people to deal with, no pressure from the sales end to the final paperwork. I like the way they sell cars and plan on having a long term relationship with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Small

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Punctual "

- Branko

I’m always running a busy schedule, never enough hours in the day. Had to stop for a regular maintenance and an oil and filter change, much to my surprise I was in and out of the service department in less than an hour! Thanks for your speedy service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- Cabron 123

Joe Cali provided excellent customer care and from the beginning to the end fulfilled all my expectations! Great dealership and the best buying experience in Florida!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,575

2018 Jeep Renegade

$17,799

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,595

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,595

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,595

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,595

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,595

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,595

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,021

2019 Ram 2500

$34,021

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,036

2019 Ram 2500

$34,036

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,377

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,377