Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Castiglione
Joseph Castiglione at Southwest Kia - Mesquite
Refer Me

Joseph Castiglione

Product Specalist

Southwest Kia - Mesquite

1919 Oates Dr
Mesquite, TX 75150

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews

Joseph has been in the sales field for a few years now, but just recently started selling cars. Joseph was born and raised here in the Dallas area. Joseph is a people person and an animal lover with a dog and cat of his own. Joseph loves to spend his free time with his family, at church, and riding motorcycles. His favorite car is the Kia Stinger GT2.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi

Dallas Truck World

4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Joseph Castiglione

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am overall satisfied with my purchase from southwest..."

- AWADMONA1990 Verified Customer

I am overall satisfied with my purchase from southwest Kia mesquite and my salesman Joseph was great. I would defiantly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the rudest people I’ve ever talked to, costumer..."

- byrdranch14

They are the rudest people I’ve ever talked to, costumer service is horrible, I tried for 8 hours trying to get my buyers order and to this day I still haven’t received it, me my wife and banker tried calling with the same results, so I bought a different one today and at Vernon auto group, if your looking for a car dont waste you time here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lynell Richardson

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was quick and painless. Spent only 2..."

- XAVIERGUZMAN2008 Verified Customer

The whole process was quick and painless. Spent only 2 1/2 hours at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Southwest Kia was excellent. Joseph C...."

- dominichaney2

My experience at Southwest Kia was excellent. Joseph C. was very professional and helpful to me since this was my first car. He basically explained the features and the reasonable monthly cost that can work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelvin & the team were awesome! Customer service was..."

- sharon.moore

Kelvin & the team were awesome! Customer service was fantastic! I was a first time buyer and they treated me like a Queen! Thank You, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Peoples , Rudy and Christina

Oct 05, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Sharon, thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle, Queen!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was fantastic overall the moment I stepped in to..."

- Davis Aaron

Everyone was fantastic overall the moment I stepped in to the dealership, way better experience than anything before in the past thank you again guy!😁

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Davis, we are thrilled we could provide you with an excellent dealership experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't even know where to begin.. I came into the..."

- Adriana

I don't even know where to begin.. I came into the dealership with the expectation of just getting a car. Truly, it was more than that. I left with a brand new 2020 Kia Rio. At the end of the day what I remember was that I didn't just get a new car. It was the great customer service throughout this process that was provided between the whole dealership. I can't thank them enough, especially Joseph Castiglione who helped me get my vehicle. The team here is awesome!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free, Ali Usman

Mar 17, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We make it a daily goal to provide excellence in all that we do and we are thrilled we could be of service. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new 2020 Kia Rio!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I even start? Jerry was so extremely helpful and..."

- Mgrand516

Where do I even start? Jerry was so extremely helpful and got me in my new car in no time! I'm so happy and appreciate all of his hard work to get me rolling! Everyone at Southwest Kia Mesquite was so helpful, especially since I had encountered some issues with my trade in vehicle and they were able to resolve them with the utmost patience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Tonubbee

Mar 09, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Jerry is the best!. He will really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a friendly and professional atmosphere. Great..."

- Neldagonzales1987

This is a friendly and professional atmosphere. Great place to get a car! I would recommend this place to any of my friends. Thank you Kelvin Peoples!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Peoples

Mar 04, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Thank you for the incredibly kind words. We are happy we could be of assistance!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm surprised at how Joseph listened to me. I didn't feel..."

- mergrif

I'm surprised at how Joseph listened to me. I didn't feel pressured or taken advantage of. I got out of there quickly and I'm pleased with my new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Having a noncommissioned sales team allows us to focus specifically on YOUR needs. We are thrilled we could help you find the right vehicle at the right price! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,900
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
RUNWAY RED exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,935
2021 Kia Niro
new
AURORA BLACK PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,815
2021 Kia Soul
new
CHERRY BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,598
2021 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,750
2021 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,390
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD