Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Jutting.
Paul Jutting
Paul Jutting at Sayville Ford
4.6

Paul Jutting

Sales Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

34 Reviews of Paul Jutting

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my families third vehicle from the team at..."

- Chrisjen44

This is my families third vehicle from the team at Sayville Ford in the last three years. Each time the experience has gotten better. In the most recent car there was an issue and Marianna and the team were both professional and helpful in making sure my family was more than satisfied. Even when it meant extra work and time was needed to get it done. Family owned and operated and they made us feel we were part of that family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Thomas Lumley

Jan 15, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team!!! I always use Sayville Ford. Very..."

- iluvtigger63

Excellent team!!! I always use Sayville Ford. Very personable!!! Third vehicle bought there with Tony Aiello and Liam is excellent in explaining how to use the car’s computer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a very satisfied repeat customer of Marianna and..."

- sayvilleford5686

I am a very satisfied repeat customer of Marianna and Sayville Ford! I will refer all of my friends and family here! I love her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and 5 star review. Enjoy the vehicle

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on..."

- getithelp

Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on aceleration after 4k miles and that is alledgely normal. First and last Ford after 50 years. It's been there 6 times for the same thing.everyone hears it but can't fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Hello Mr. Sferrazza, Ford Motor Company and Sayville Ford stand behind our Ford vehicles. If you have an issue with your vehicle please bring it back so it can be addressed. We will do our best to verify any concern that is not normal and make the appropriate repairs. Our service department phone number is 631-567-3800. Thank you, Clifford Korade 631-589-4800 ext.135

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative!! Was extremely thorough going over all..."

- brianneromano

Very informative!! Was extremely thorough going over all the details and logistics for the vehicle I bought...made everything very easy to understand. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

Mar 26, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- rberech62

As a first time buyer the experience was amazing. Future vehicles will only be purchased at Sayville Ford. Best sales and service departments. I highly recommend Sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello, Rose St. Pierre

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now my second truck I have purchased from..."

- SSorrentino

This is now my second truck I have purchased from Sayville ford. From the time I walked in the door to leaving with my new vehicle everyone is beyond helpful and approachable without being overwhelming, and the process was completed quickly once I made my decision. I never once felt pressured into making a purchase I’m not completely sure about, Marianna was honest and patient especially with the many request I had on what I wanted in my truck. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience, truly will not go anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto

Mar 26, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY FORD EXPERIENCE "

- erika.rojas624

on 1/28/20 My father purchase a 2014 Kia Sorrento from the Sayville Ford. He did a lot of negotiating with the sales reps and also finance manager Rose. He is please to say that Both Rose and Luis Calvo were very patient and understanding with his concerns. They work with him and agree upon the purchase and complied with the issues my father was addressing. I would recommend this dealer to others but especially these two individuals who should be acknowledge for their customer courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

We thank you for your business and your review.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Rob and Tom were very friendly helpful professionals I "

- jorme51@gmail.com

Paul Rob and Tom were very helpful friendly ,professional. I would recomend them and your dealership to all my friends.There were some small items that needed attention to and Paul and Rob were right on it. excellent attention to detail! Great work!Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski, Thomas Lumley

Nov 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth No-Nonsense Purchasing Process"

- Frankie3469

After several months of searching online and dealing with several different Dealerships I finally Saw a Pre-owned F-150 advertised online at Sayville Ford. .This vehicle had all the specific options I was looking for at a competitive price. I contacted Sayville Ford and made an appointment. Upon arrival at the dealership I was greeted by the very courteous Sayville Ford staff as well as Salesman, Rob T, who showed me the truck and accompanied me on a test drive . He explained in detail and demonstrated all of the Electronics & options. Rob T is very Knowledgeable on Ford Products, and helped me negotiate a Great Deal on a Great Truck As well as getting me a descent Trade-In Value for my Old Truck. As the purchasing process continued I sat down with Adam D. in Finance and went over several financing options. Adam shopped for the Lowest interest rate and got me a loan that fit my budget . He was also very knowledgeable on warranties and truck accessories which I ended up purchasing that day. I cant Thank Adam enough because he was instrumental in having the accessories installed that same afternoon while I waited and finished the paperwork... 1 Stop Shopping At Sayville Ford !! In the End I'am very Happy with the truck. I was treated very well By Rob and Adam and the other employees at Sayville with whom I came in contact with . I will definitely recommend Sayville Ford to friends and family and should the need arise I will definitely buy a second vehicle through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski, Kenya Augustin, Adam Diaz

Oct 09, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Frank for your business and the 5 star review. Enjoy your F150

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,989

2020 Ford Edge

$34,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,220

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,220

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,989

2017 Ford Explorer

$22,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,680

2020 Ford Escape

$34,680