Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Giella .
Joseph Giella
Joseph Giella , Finance Director, Baron Honda
4.9

Joseph Giella

Finance Director

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me
Call
Email

99 Reviews of Joseph Giella

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- mikel2468

Excellent friendly service! Dustin Resto sold a ridgeline truck to me, there was no pressure just helpful knowledge of the trim levels. Job well done. everyone i delt with was friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Resto

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very happy!"

- Jintermaggio92

Bobby Brodeur couldn’t have made my experience any better. Him and Joe G helped in every way possible to get me into the truck of my dreams. I would recommend this dealership 10 out of 10 times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing a vehicle."

- Bettyboo19

Everyone was very friendly and kind. No pressure sales team looking to help get what I wanted and not what they wanted to sell. Bobby helped me through the whole process with out any stress. Best experience ai havevhadbin a dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyout lease."

- Lauren

I leased 2 cars from Baron and purchased my last lease.Rob Noto has always been kind, helpful, and willing to help in anyway to make car leasing/purchasing seamless. He also helped with a couple of marks on my car and upholstery stains. Joe in the finance dept. Is just a great person to ask any question, really caring to help the car purchase. I will be purchasing another car in about a year and I will return to Baron even though theres several Honda dealers near my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noto

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and pleasant "

- Barry

I spoke with Dustin on a few used vehicles that I viewed online and he had shown us on their lot . We worked along with Joe in financing and we were able to get a better deal on a new vehicle than a used one . We were very happy with the outcome and pleasant buying experience. Everyone there was very pleasant and outgoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sugg, Dustin Resto

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased , very helpful staff , class A buisness"

- Dannyjenny13

David burns was our sales man suggested a crv that just came in . He knew what we could afford and gave us a great deal. Between dave and joe finance guy they both got us a deal of a life time. Thiose 2 guys are amazing . Very pleased. This is our 2nd car buying from them Will go no where else. Highly recommend And dave is the man to see dave burns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars...too easy!"

- FoxFamily

My husband and I were looking to trade in our 2 Honda’s...a pilot and an HRV. We met with Sales associate Bobby Brodeur. I can’t say enough wonderful things about both Bobby and the entire dealership! All so pleasant to deal with...definitely will be going back when we’re ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2nd purchase in 2018 at Baron Honda with Bobby Brodeur"

- My 2018 Honda Pilot EX-L Purchase

In October 2018, I had purchased a new 2018 Honda Pilot EX-L through Baron Honda with Bobby Brodeur. I definitely knew in the next upcoming months that I also needed to purchase a second vehicle for my Daughter who was attending Marist College. The experience from that first purchase lead me to purchase a 2016 Honda CR-V SE also through Bobby Brodeur.. Bobby Brodeur in my opinion, has set the bar on the car buying experience very high. The man is such a down to earth great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- KatzenKlaus

I had the pleasure of being a customer of Bobby Brodeur. Talk about a salesman who goes above and beyond, he made me and my parents feel like we were family with the way he gave us service. I've never EVER seen a man more dedicated to his job and his customers. If you ever stop in to Baron Honda, ask for Bobby, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was so smooth and so quick!"

- Tdurmus

So I walked into the dealership with the mindset that I will test drive the new honda civic and then make my way to another dealership to test drive the vw jetta. When i walked in i was greeted by Dustin and he showed me the car and all the goodies that came with it. I fell in love. Dustin was so helpful in showing me the cars features. So after the test drive, we sat down and went over numbers and Dustin gave us many options and explained all of it in detail so it was easy to follow and broke down the montly payment options. I gave the okay and hes like we will finish the paper work and you can drive it home today! I was soooo happy with how fast and smooth this whole process was. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Dustin made my first car purchase super easy! When it came to financing options, Joe made it quick and put all the documents together. I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Resto

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605