Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Haddad.
Joseph Haddad
Joseph Haddad, VW Brand Specialist, Danbury Volkswagen
not yet rated

Joseph Haddad

VW Brand Specialist

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

About Joseph Haddad Joseph has lived in CT his entire life. Joseph started his business life in direct marketing but always felt he could do well in a commissioned sales job. He answered an ad and joined Danbury VW in March 2002. He was right. His hard work and dedication have paid off. Joseph has earned his VW Certified Master designation. He has numerous awards for outstanding sales and customer service performance. Much of Joe’s ongoing success comes from repeat and referral business. When he finds a spare moment Joseph enjoys playing the guitar, playing basketball and watching sporting events. Please read what his customers have to say about their buying and ownership experience with Joseph.

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Joseph Haddad

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is the man!"

- fresca1221

Joe was incredible throughout the entire sales process. The process of leasing my first car was quick, easy, and thorough. Joe answered all of my questions without hesitation and put any concern I had to ease. A+ employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is the best!"

- tessoreilly

I'm not surprised to see Joe with dozens of reviews and a solid five star average. He is patient, honest and trustworthy, exactly what my husband and I were searching for in a salesman as first-time new car buyers. I'm very much looking forward to chatting him up when I bring my new car in for its check-ups! -Tess and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso, Olivia Mullen

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a great experience all around!"

- William Oakley

I have purchased several cars from Joe Haddad at Danbury VW and every time was a great experience. Joe is knowledgeable, professional and just a great guy! When working with Joe I always feel he is working for me to give me a good deal and cares about me as a customer. He spent the time to go over all the features in my new car and even took care of the online registration of VW's Car Net for me. Let me not forget to also say that Tony LoRusso was equally friendly, helpful and knowledgeable with the financial side of the deal. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Mike G.

Joe, Tony and Danbury VW went above and beyond in getting me all set up with my new car. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and two of the nicest guys I've had the pleasure of dealing with in the sales industry. Everything was so simple and smooth they made me feel very comfortable. Easily the top dealership around. An overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danbury Volkswagen is The Best"

- ansermet

Real simple: the dealership is attractive and clean, the salesmen are professional and friendly, and the cars they have are impressive. If you're looking for a car, check this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car buying experience"

- pwebel

Joseph Haddad was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and very knowledgeable about the VW brand. The sales process went very smoothly, as did the delivery process. Joseph walked us through the features of the car in a manner that made us comfortable with the core features on day one. Anthony LoRusso was also a pleasure to work with. The financing part of the deal was very efficient and streamlined. All told an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Job!"

- JacquelineMorelli

When I picked up my new VW I could not have been treated better. Joseph took the time to walk me through my new car and all of its technology with care and consideration. I felt confident when I drove it off the lot. Not only on the day I purchased the vehicle was Joseph helpful, but he was a constant source of information throughout the entire process. I would recommend working with Joseph because he's trustworthy, informative and kind. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso, Chelsea Langer

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- GDK

Would highly recommend this dealership as well as Joseph Haddad who was our salesman. He listened to what we wanted and did not pressure us at all. He made the whole process very easy. The dealership also offered us a very fair trade in price for our old car which we were very happy with. Mr. LoRusso was also very pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Won't own another brand or buy from anyone else!"

- iluvvw

This is my fourth VW that I have owned from Danbury VW, and my seventh VW overall. We love the brand. All of my purchases from Danbury VW have been with Joe Haddad. I trust him. He is knowledgeable, professional and he makes the whole experience painless and fun! Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Katie123456

Joe was very easy to work with, honest and straightforward. He made the process of purchasing a new car easy. I'd recommend Danbury VW and Joe specifically to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

1
1 - 10 of 27 results