Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Haddad.
Joseph Haddad
Joseph Haddad at Danbury Volkswagen
5.0

Joseph Haddad

VW Brand Specialist

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

About Joseph Haddad Joseph has lived in CT his entire life. Joseph started his business life in direct marketing but always felt he could do well in a commissioned sales job. He answered an ad and joined Danbury VW in March 2002. He was right. His hard work and dedication have paid off. Joseph has earned his VW Certified Master designation. He has numerous awards for outstanding sales and customer service performance. Much of Joe’s ongoing success comes from repeat and referral business. When he finds a spare moment Joseph enjoys playing the guitar, playing basketball and watching sporting events. Please read what his customers have to say about their buying and ownership experience with Joseph.

78 Reviews of Joseph Haddad

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was excellent to work with and listened to what I was..."

- Crystal DeNatale

Joe was excellent to work with and listened to what I was looking for. He was honest and very helpful on the delivery experience. I would highly recommend Joe to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe helped us choose our first Volkswagen, and we were..."

- marcyjose

Joe helped us choose our first Volkswagen, and we were very happy with our purchase and the great service we got from Joe. We enjoyed working with Joe, and his expertise and pleasant personality helped us make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This was my 1st car lease experience. Joseph has an..."

- aandj71099

This was my 1st car lease experience. Joseph has an uncanny ability to put your mind at ease!! He was amazing to work with...I felt comfortable from the start & was grateful for his patience & his thorough explanations! Joseph's expertise helped make the leasing process simple & stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is a helpful and friendly person."

- stumper824

Pleasant and friendly experience dealing with Joe. Very helpful after the sale with follow up visits explaining and clarification of vehicle options. Family members have purchased several cars through Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- April

Joe got me into a new lease literally the day before I was scheduled to have a baby. When the dealership I previously worked with offered the worst possible customer service I called Danbury and Joe welcomed me with a quick, seamless, and pleasant experience. Working with Joe was by far the best service I have ever experienced at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Haddad has sold me two cars already and also sold..."

- gusrj

Joseph Haddad has sold me two cars already and also sold another VW to a close friend . Joe has always been very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Would definitely purchase another vehicle with Joe and will always refer him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly pleasant buying experience"

- RidgefieldVSR

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Danbury VW and the past 18 months or so and had the good fortune of dealing with Joe Haddad as my salesperson. He is professional, helpful, knowledgeable about his product and facilitated both my purchases. Joe is also incredibly personable, thoughtful, and cognizant of his clients. Upon delivery, after the sale was completed, he made a point, and took the time, to make sure myself, my wife, and adult daughter were fully aware of all the features in the vehicle. Further the entire team at Danbury VW was extremely accommodating. There was a factory issues with one vehicle which was immediately and completely addressed by the service department before I purchased and picked up the vehicle! I cannot say enough about how smoothly the entire process went. 5 stars from me for the dealership, service folks, and sales team, especially Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a positive experience here. I’m on my..."

- jamie.cass

I have always had a positive experience here. I’m on my fourth lease and it is always an easy and expedited experience from sales to the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Madison S.

I just signed my second Volkswagen lease with the help of Joseph Haddad. His professionalism and friendly personality made the whole process easy and trouble-free. I recommend Joseph to anyone who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk to Joe Haddad!"

- Susan

As a woman, I am not always treated with respect when I enter a car dealership. Joe was a pleasure to work with, both honest, and professional. I worked with him to purchase my leased Passat and will definitely go back to Joe for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,897

2018 Audi A4

$29,897

used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,997

2020 Audi Q3

$37,997

used 2015 Audi A8 car, priced at $32,597

2015 Audi A8

$32,597

used 2015 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $18,597

2015 Cadillac XTS

$18,597

used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $52,797

2019 Audi Q7

$52,797

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $44,797

2018 Audi Q7

$44,797