Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Haddad
Joseph Haddad at Danbury Volkswagen

Joseph Haddad

VW Brand Specialist

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

5.0
84 Reviews

About Joseph Haddad Joseph has lived in CT his entire life. Joseph started his business life in direct marketing but always felt he could do well in a commissioned sales job. He answered an ad and joined Danbury VW in March 2002. He was right. His hard work and dedication have paid off. Joseph has earned his VW Certified Master designation. He has numerous awards for outstanding sales and customer service performance. Much of Joe’s ongoing success comes from repeat and referral business. When he finds a spare moment Joseph enjoys playing the guitar, playing basketball and watching sporting events. Please read what his customers have to say about their buying and ownership experience with Joseph.

84 Reviews of Joseph Haddad

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was Excellent!!! Very friendly, responsive..."

- ANTONBENNETT Verified Customer

Experience was Excellent!!! Very friendly, responsive with answering all my questions. Very friendly. Delivery of car was smooth and hassle free. Explained the car features well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, Anthony LoRusso

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joseph Haddad went above and beyond in finding the 2021..."

- BAUMANNMARCIA Verified Customer

Joseph Haddad went above and beyond in finding the 2021 Golf I was looking for. His thoroughness and communication were impeccable. I had contacted other VW dealers who were unwilling to help, as if they had no interest in selling me a car. They did not even attempt to redirect me. Joe was determined to track down the car i had my heart set on and he prevailed. Once he secured the car, it was the easiest car buying transaction I've ever had. The entire team at this dealership is service-oriented and I will recommend them without hesitation. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, Anthony LoRusso

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Steve since 2009. He is an amazing..."

- Momlax3

I have worked with Steve since 2009. He is an amazing person, always looking out for the customers best interests!! Friendly, passionate and courteous always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest vehicle purchase in history. Joesrph Haddad and..."

- GPETYAK Verified Customer

Smoothest vehicle purchase in history. Joesrph Haddad and the entire sales staff are awesome and very respectful of the customer’s time. I will definitely return to purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, Anthony LoRusso

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased/purchased with..."

- mikeci

This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased/purchased with Danbury Volkswagen. First off, the dealership is immaculate, and I felt very comfortable there. Everyone observes social distancing and is wearing masks when appropriate. I have worked with Joseph Haddad each time I have been there, and he makes the process smooth and painless. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. He presents several different options and he and the team work within our budget to provide the best deal for the car we are looking for. He's extremely attentive, and was incredibly responsive when we had questions. Anthony LoRusso made the finance side very easy and understandable. We love our new Atlas Cross Sport, and highly recommend Danbury VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and his team did an excellent job. Thank you for a..."

- S J Verified Customer

Joe and his team did an excellent job. Thank you for a smooth experience. Very efficient and straightforward process in getting a 2021 Tiguan. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, Anthony LoRusso

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was excellent to work with and listened to what I was..."

- Crystal DeNatale

Joe was excellent to work with and listened to what I was looking for. He was honest and very helpful on the delivery experience. I would highly recommend Joe to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe helped us choose our first Volkswagen, and we were..."

- marcyjose

Joe helped us choose our first Volkswagen, and we were very happy with our purchase and the great service we got from Joe. We enjoyed working with Joe, and his expertise and pleasant personality helped us make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This was my 1st car lease experience. Joseph has an..."

- aandj71099

This was my 1st car lease experience. Joseph has an uncanny ability to put your mind at ease!! He was amazing to work with...I felt comfortable from the start & was grateful for his patience & his thorough explanations! Joseph's expertise helped make the leasing process simple & stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is a helpful and friendly person."

- stumper824

Pleasant and friendly experience dealing with Joe. Very helpful after the sale with follow up visits explaining and clarification of vehicle options. Family members have purchased several cars through Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results