About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Orosz.
Joseph Orosz
Joseph Orosz, Sales Consultant, Paul Heuring Ford
5.0

Joseph Orosz

Sales Consultant

Paul Heuring Ford

720 N Hobart Rd
Hobart, IN 46342

Contact Me

My wife and I have been married since 1999 and we have four beautiful daughters Zoe Gianna. Gabriella and Alexia. I have been in the auto industry since 2009. I consider myself an expert at customer service and taking care of my people.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Joseph Orosz

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff"

- Paul

Our salesman Joe Orosz went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle we desired. Through an extensive search he found everything we needed in Nebraska. Immediately he contacted the dealer and started working his magic. One week later we had the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Andersen

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain-free Excellence With a Side of Ice Cream"

- scarhead35

Disaster! My, at the time, current vehicle suddenly went the way of the dodo courtesy of a blown engine. What to do? After quick, but calculated, deliberation, I decided that it would be more beneficial to hit the lots rather than roll the dice on putting in a different engine with no guarantees behind it. Enter: Joe Orosz. I had seen more than one instance on my Facebook wall of friends posing for a sendoff picture with Joe after buying a new vehicle from him. While the vehicles were different each time, one thing was always consistent; each friend had a giant smile across their face. This couldn't be coincidence or contrived - my friends aren't that good at acting. So, after a quick outreach to a few of his past clients, I gathered up the remains of my ailing vehicle and took a trip to see if I, too, could walk (ok...drive) out of Paul Heuring with a smile like those of my friends. Suffice to say, mission accomplished. From the time I walked on to the lot, I was given anything and everything I needed to make my decision painless. A few establishing questions quickly narrowed down the options to a reasonable amount of comparable vehicles and off I went on the test drives. A few spins around the block later, and it was time to talk numbers. I had come in with a goal of what kind of vehicle I was looking for, a ballpark to try to keep payments around and what kind of a warranty I wanted. Joe not only managed to exceed the vehicle specs, but also got me a huge deal on the payments including a 0% rate, and a warranty that was valid longer than I had expected to receive. On top of that, he felt so bad about me having to wait a bit for him to finish up with a previous client (who was there before me and, therefore, rightfully entitled to the attention given before me) and to work with the financing (again, perfectly reasonable) that he even bought me a Blizzard from DQ while I was waiting. That is truly a first in my car-buying experiences. So, a better car, at a lower rate and payment, with a longer warranty, and ice cream. What else could I ask for? That smile on my face in the trademark Joe Orosz post-sale photo? Definitely not acting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- Xtreme3457

My wife and I received excellent customer care from Joseph Orosz. He gave us his utmost attention and made sure our transaction went as smooth as it could possibly go. He worked with us to get the best possible vehicle at the best possible price. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Auto Dealership I have delt with"

- Garrett A Root

Purchased 8 vehicles over the last 3 years from Paul Heuring and Joe Orosz. They have been both for our business and my personal vehicles. You don’t purchase 8 vehicles if there were issues: Sales, Delivery and Service are all top notch. Much more of what you would expect from a high end import dealer. Joe goes out of his way to take care of the customer: something that seems to be a lost concept in the automotive world nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Buyer"

- Adam Davis

This is my second car I have bought from Paul Heuring Ford and my 4th from Joe Orosz Jr. Great salesman and always gives us the best deals. Great service all around at Paul Heuring Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ChristeenW

Joe O. is very personable and makes car buying very easy because he is up front. They gave me a fair trade in price for my current vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best First Experience "

- Amelia R.

I went in to Paul Heuring Ford last year to purchase my own first car. I was fresh out of college and had no prior knowledge or experience with such things, and I had no idea what to expect. Everyone at the dealership (ESPECIALLY Joe) was incredibly kind, understanding, and helpful. Joe stayed hours later than he needed to, ensuring I got the best deal, making sure that I understood everything that was going on, and cracking jokes and making me laugh when I was getting overwhelmed. He helped make my first car buying experience the best it possibly could have been. Thank you, Joe, and Paul Heuring Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Tomazon

Joseph Orosz is a great salesman and delivers what he says.And the vehicle I buy either new or used I will buy from Joseph Orosz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever had! "

- Chuck-Phil

I have purchased several cars and came to this dealership and purchased a car from Joe Orosz. I was so pleased with the first car we came back the second night and got another! We are now the proud owners of two escapes and the sales experience and staff were all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time is a charm"

- SuzzetteQ

This was the 3rd dealership I went by to that day. I didn't knots what I wanted. The first 2 dealerships never acknowledged I was there, even after flipping seats and opening doors in the showroom. Until I came here... my sales guy let me try every car until I found what I liked. Then!!!!!, got me the best financing ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$43,833

2018 Ford F-150

$37,589

2018 Ford F-150

$46,349

2017 Ford Focus

$25,624

2018 Ford F-150

$46,214

2018 Ford Focus

$21,517

2018 Ford Escape

$24,248

2018 Ford Focus

$23,589