Joseph Perry
Joseph Perry at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Joseph Perry

General Sales Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.3
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Joseph Perry

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Perry is a great sales manager I like how easy the process can be when you have the right people in the right place. Bill H. and Donroy are truly professional at their craft. Good job everyone! More

by DOLJOETWO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

My used 2021 Sienna is wonderful (I was a GM loyalist until they stopped making minivans; this is my first Toyota, and so far it is serving me well)! Also, the Service Department here has been great! Bu More

by COEMGENUS.CUSTOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

Aug 31, 2022

COEMGENUS.CUSTOS responded

Donroy has my number if he desires to repair our relationship. But as a dealership, I'd hope you'd insist your salesmen were attentive to your customers' concerns, rather than simply laugh at something as serious as a faulty tire.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience! Knowledgeable and helpful sales person J. No BS. In and out. Finance issues was fixed by sales manager! More

by G I V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robertson

Aug 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Donroy was extremely helpful with the purchase of my vehicle! Nearly a month later and I’m still more than content! More

by KIRKLYN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop

Aug 08, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with Donroy and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

I purchased a car a while ago, it was my first time purchasing brand new from a dealer and they were dishonest. I walked into the finance room with a number different than what the salesman had said. I More

by AMMARY93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Maher Belkaid

Mar 10, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager Elyza Garcia at 630-601-6861 or by email at elyza.garcia@rohrmanauto.com . Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible experience. We were sold a car, signed for it, made a down payment and as we are about to leave they pull up a different car. Claimed they made a mistake, didn’t have the car we just agreed on and More

by jennifer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 30, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Jennifer, Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was absolutely seamless; we were in and out in just over two hours. Mustafa was very diligent and helped move the process along efficiently. We worked with Gerry and Joe who were also incredibly h More

by nerissaperez
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sears , Gerry Arquines, Syed Mustafa

Sep 11, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Nerissa, Thank you so much for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Syed, Gerry or Joe know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a new car today from Mustafa. The whole team there is so wonderful! No high pressure, all very personable and kind, and I love how they spend the time with you to help you understand how yo More

by Sara S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariana Aguilar , Syed Mustafa

Aug 27, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mustafa and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were good people to work with. The car buying and financing process was efficient and easy. I would recommend this dealership to friends & family. More

by KMTOYE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim, Brian Sears , Syed Mustafa

Jul 16, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We keep going back to the same dealership. We will not buy a car anywhere else. Quick and painless, they made the process easy. Ask for Mager B, he is the best More

by Marjorie Silva
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid

Jul 15, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Marjorie. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, so it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Maher here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,799
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,715
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,799
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,297
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,999
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,999
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive