Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Rueda
Joseph Rueda at Al Piemonte Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joseph Rueda

Sales Associate

Al Piemonte Buick GMC

364 W Grand Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me
3.4
6 Reviews
3.4

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Joseph Rueda

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While waiting for our salesman to return from break we..."

- CCG

While waiting for our salesman to return from break we were shown vehicles by Art who took us for a test drive. Upon our return Joe was back and we were ready to make a deal. Manny the manager was very professional and made a fair deal. Completely impressed with the overall customer care given especially the team working together for our benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Bueno , Emmanuel Gonzalez, Ms Gonzalez

Oct 15, 2021

CCG responded

Thanks for making this purchase so pleasurable.

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience and Joseph was knowledgeable in..."

- Alex

Very pleasant experience and Joseph was knowledgeable in vehicles and features. I would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We found the perfect vehicle that I was looking for the..."

- EPSILONEXTERIORS Verified Customer

We found the perfect vehicle that I was looking for the staff was great. 5 stars

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In this dealership I had the worst experience of my life,..."

- Gloria herrera

In this dealership I had the worst experience of my life, they treated me badly, the manager was aggressive with me because I am a woman and they stole money from me for things that they do not give an explanation,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Froehlich, Frank Stanghellini , Rueda, Digital Airstrike

Sep 23, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crap service this place was a lot more better when it was..."

- Alpiemontesucks

Crap service this place was a lot more better when it was howard buick. Now it seems no one knows xxx they are doing in there . And that over sized lady that takes your payment is very rude . Todd os probably the only good guy in there the rest are trash

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Losacco, Giuliano Scola, Shannon Hunt , Alex Rivas, Dustin Morton, Emilo Cabrera, Arturo Bueno , Joe Cardenas, Mariana Gonzales

Aug 16, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person! Very friendly and fast. Made deal..."

- ygasca

Great sales person! Very friendly and fast. Made deal quick and showed the best trucks he had in lot to choose from. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Stanghellini

Jul 21, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Al Piemonte Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $58,988
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,885
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,492
2018 BMW X1
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,792
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,399
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,295
2017 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive