Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Seplow.
Joseph Seplow
Joseph Seplow at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Seplow

Sales

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Have Been in sales for over 30 years both in Real Estate and Automotive. Married over blank years. Love tennis and my dogs..

Specialties & Trainings

7 Years experience in placing the right vehicle with the right customer all Jeep,Ram,Dodge and Chrysler.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Joseph Seplow

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales personnel and horrible finance and..."

- HMDCEW

Excellent sales personnel and horrible finance and management. They took 1.5 weeks post signing of documents to deliver a vehicle- without paperwork or a tag!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 16, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are glad that the sales team met your expectations and that you will enjoy your new vehicle. We are sorry that the finance team did not meet your expectations, we will review this and make every effort to improve. Thank you

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at this dealership. We live in..."

- MrArango

We had a great experience at this dealership. We live in Miami and drove all the way to get our Jeep here because we were treated with respect, and we had a smooth, straightforward transaction without the back and forward nonsense. Joseph is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was a 5 in professionalism, knowledge of the Jeep,..."

- robertklingseisen

Joseph was a 5 in professionalism, knowledge of the Jeep, and great respect for me. He was very easy to negotiate the deal. Great experience from my previous experiences at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Seplow did a great job! He was very friendly. We..."

- shinedine

Joseph Seplow did a great job! He was very friendly. We felt very comfortable working with him. The deal was made well and fair. He was on his game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly nice experience. No hassle or pressure to buy...."

- scott_caperton

Incredibly nice experience. No hassle or pressure to buy. Very straight forward. Will definitely come back here and recommend friends and family. The least stressful car purchase/lease I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was easy to work with and by far the nicest..."

- christinerizzo1101

Joseph was easy to work with and by far the nicest salesman I have leased a vehicle from. He made the process very easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Seplow was knowledgeable and helpful in choosing a..."

- lasercmp

Joe Seplow was knowledgeable and helpful in choosing a Jeep Grand Cherokee that fit our needs as we have two golden retrievers. He knew his inventory and went straight to the car we ended up purchasing. I told that if I’m in the market for a new truck I would look him up. Thanks Joe for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was easy to find, nice and clean, and every..."

- lelani3056

Dealership was easy to find, nice and clean, and every employee was extremely nice. Joe was great and very helpful. Rudolph made financing quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudolph Trippedo

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pleasure meeting Joe. Everything went quickly with..."

- c_gsquad22

It was pleasure meeting Joe. Everything went quickly with the new vehicle. Great Salesman and a person as well. I would recommend Joe if anyone is interested in purchasing a vehicle here at Chrysler Schumacher in Delray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience working with Joe Seplow was a pleasure...."

- JWK1250

My experience working with Joe Seplow was a pleasure. Easy and no pressure. I highly recommend him to work with anyone. We will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,992

2020 Ram 2500

$63,992

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,719

2020 Ram 2500

$62,719

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $34,177

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$34,177

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,281

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,281

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,676

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,676