Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Smith
Joseph Smith at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Joseph Smith

Finance Manager

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

I am a USAF veteran and am proud to call Gallatin my home. I’m originally from Maryland so I absolutely love seafood. I have an amazing daughter that i love with all of my heart. When I’m not at work I spend my free time being with my daughter or enjoying the outdoors!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial/Fleet

Customer Satisfaction!

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Joseph Smith

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was outstanding! I never felt pressured to buy and..."

- bigfleur

Matt was outstanding! I never felt pressured to buy and he explained everything clearly. Matt knew exactly what I was looking for. All employees here were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Flietes, Morgan Oliver, Matthew White

Sep 13, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was easy to work with and made my car buying..."

- KevBounce

Mason was easy to work with and made my car buying experience fast and seem less, I would return to purchase another vehicle from him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Null

Aug 15, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle family!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, excellent service and Rob was amazing..."

- Jair

Friendly staff, excellent service and Rob was amazing every step of the way, would highly recommend them, thank you guys for everything and making our purchase simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Sims

Aug 13, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad that our team was able to make it happen for you!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee- thank..."

- Bob K

Great experience in buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee- thank you to the whole team! I will definitely recommend Miracle Jeep to family, friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Null

Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

And we thank you as well! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle family!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea is a awesome person to work with and goes above..."

- barry.sullivan575

Chelsea is a awesome person to work with and goes above and beyond to make you feel like family there. Will even FaceTime you vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely pleasure working with Mason . Professional..."

- Rayjanessa27

Absolutely pleasure working with Mason . Professional honest and really listened to what I wanted. He worked diligently to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Small, Mason Null

May 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very polite and professional. They made my..."

- mikemccllgh

Everyone was very polite and professional. They made my purchase very easy and delightful. Matt was awesome to work with and made sure I knew my options up front

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew White

May 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Mike! We appreciate your business.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed how quick the process was to buy..."

- Busdriver1983

I was really impressed how quick the process was to buy my truck. At other dealerships, it usually takes most of the day. But today took less than 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Pittman

May 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and welcome to the Miracle Family!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly awesome experience with Joe and Ben building our..."

- Jeepfan

Truly awesome experience with Joe and Ben building our custom Jeep. Would highly recommend!!!! They worked hard to get us the best deal. One of the best experiences we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I even got personal updates from Ben as our Jeep was being modified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Harvey

Feb 22, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad that Joe, Ben and team were able to help make that beautiful Jeep happen for you! We're proud to have you as part of the Miracle Family!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Wrangler from this dealership in 2007 and..."

- Starbunnie18

I bought a Wrangler from this dealership in 2007 and because they were so helpful that time, I came back. I contacted them and made sure they knew I live in Texas now but was coming up for a visit and wanted to come out and buy from them. Joseph did a great job at finding me the Jeep I was looking for and explaining all the new futures to me. Every time I had a question he got back to me quickly and even though we did most of this over the phone and online, he went over everything again in person. Thank you so much! I love this vehicle already and can’t wait to show it off back in El Paso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! So glad that Joseph was able to make it happen for you, and that you are loving your Jeep! Enjoy showing it off there in El Paso!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,977
2021 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $6,977
2006 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,977
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive