About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Welch.
Joseph Welch
Joseph Welch, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Joseph Welch

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Joseph Welch

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Bobcat

I had my batteries on my F350 die while in a Blue Beacon Truck wash. Had a wrecker tow truck to dealership. Joe took care of me right away and I had my truck back in about 2hrs. I am a fulltime RVer and had to have my truck available ASAP because the RV Park I was in could not let me stay more than two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bilbrough

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just had one gripe "

- slvrbullet831 Verified Customer

I was very disappointed in how they left my vehicle and the mess i had all over my dash from scrapping the inspection sticker . The service tech could not take the time to clean it off ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rolufs

Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly apologize as this is not normally how we handle our customers as we try to hold ourselves to a higher standard. We thank you for letting us know how we can improve. We will address this so it does not happen again and would like to offer you a complimentary wash and vacuum next time you are at the dealership. Please contact Dallas at 573-265-7015 with your name to receive the free services and for us to determine which technician we need to address.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed new transmission"

- GREGDSMITH1269 Verified Customer

Very good experience. Kept me informed what was wrong with the vehicle and offered alternative solutions to the problem. Final billl was less than the estimate up front. Time will tell whether I made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Hutcheson Ford. We appreciate your business and rating us with a 5-star customer service rating.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stranded Passing Thru"

- MARKANDERLE Verified Customer

Joe, got right on my situation, got a tow truck out to me as quickly as he could, got a technician on my vehicle quickly also and had me back on the road the same afternoon. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for rating Joe with 5-Stars. Sorry that you need a tow truck for your vehicle, however very happy to learn we had you back on the road the same day.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Pleasant Service"

- jssandhaus Verified Customer

We were met by positive and pleasant Service Agent. Then we dropped off our vehicle. They called the next day when it was finished. They went over what they did, and gave us a verbal confirmation of how much we owed, which was what we were told it would be. It was ready just as they stated. They also noticed the wipers needed to be replaced, but said we'd could do it cheaper by ourselves. We agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your business and giving us a 5-Star rating. Your patronage is greatly appreciated.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change. "

- Riverpro Verified Customer

First oil change. - excellent service and oil change program that is offered..It was worth the half hour drive to your facility. Waiting room is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for rating your visit and our employees with 5-Stars, Riverpro. Your experience and comfort is a priority for us. Visit us again soon as you are now part of the Hutcheson Ford family.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good/Better/Best"

- sherry.heavin Verified Customer

The staff at Hutcheson service are friendly, fast, and efficient. I needed a sensor addressed in addition to my regular Works. No worries! Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Ms. Heavin: Thank you for your business and for giving us a 5-star rating. We value our customers thus we treat each one like a family member.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service staff in the state"

- Rolla-cat Verified Customer

When you find yourself at another dealer in another city, you truly appreciate the service quality and the staff expertise at Hutcheson Ford. While a regular dealer is more than willing to take your money, Hutcheson Ford offers your choices, alternatives, and explains each, which is doing what is best for your car and your budget. I also trust their diagnostic abilities, by informing you on what to expect for future maintenance; that is, beyond mere scheduled maintenance. You won't find better owners, mechanics, and service staff anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

Jun 28, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your kind and heartfelt words of praise, Rolla-cat. We realize customer have a choice and that is why to go above and beyond expectations is so important to Hutcheson Ford. Thank you for your business.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people Great Service "

- cavenderj Verified Customer

The staff at Hutcheson Ford are always upbeat and efficient! I usually wait while my car is being serviced so get to observe all the activity and customers coming and going. Never have I heard or seen any unhappy customers or staff angst. Glad Hutcheson Ford is part of our community!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, cavenderj, for entrusting your vehicle to Hutcheson Ford. We pride ourself in attention to detail, and a high level of customer service. You and your business is our number one priority.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Friendly Service"

- marleneacoombs Verified Customer

They got my car in quickly and repa Red by the end of the business day. Very friendly. Answered all my questions and very detailed explanations about repairs and costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Billingsley

Jun 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your business, marleneacoombs. We value you and appreciate you selected Hutcheson Ford Sales for your service needs.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000