About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Welch.
Joseph Welch
Joseph Welch, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Joseph Welch

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Joseph Welch

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- Maureen Skaggs Verified Customer

Professional & Friendly employees. They went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Thanks for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rose

Nov 06, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. Your business is greatly appreciated and we value your patronage.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warrenty items"

- Joette Verified Customer

Bought my used Explorer from Hutcheson but live an hour away. Took my Ford to my locale Ford dealer for items under my extended warranty. They gave me plenty of excuses & basically refused to work on my car. 3 times this happened. Drove an hour back down to Hutcheson & EVERYONE there was so nice. So helpful. Fixed everything under warranty with no issues. Worth the drive for me to return back to Hutcheson. Joe in service explained my issues so I could understand them. Again, everyone was more than willing to help me with a friendly smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bilbrough, Amy Hitch

Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We thank you for selecting us for your purchase and service needs. Traveling one hour says that we must be doing something right. We appreciate you rating us with 5 stars and are honored with your feedback.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needed - immediate support from the Service Dept. "

- rwgriff Verified Customer

needed same day service, the Service Dept. responded immediately, Same-day service. Provided follow up prior to making any repairs. Excellent team and great communication. Inquired about all repairs prior, asked my opinion, provided options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Having auto issues can be stressful. We are honored that you rated us with 5-stars based on your experience with our service department. Our customers mean the world to us thus their satisfaction is our priority.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miata engine warning light issue"

- eversman Verified Customer

Service call was scheduled quickly, service was accomplished as required and another serious issue involving a radiator leak was identified and repaired. All well done on schedule. Contact people were courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bilbrough

Oct 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting Hutcheson Ford with your repair needs. We are proud of our technicians and our service advisors as being dedicated to solving and uncovering issues. Glad to hear you are back on the road safely.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everthing went great!"

- GREGDSMITH1269 Verified Customer

Problem fixed! Thought the price was a little high though. Would have liked some cheaper alternatives explored such as used parts or after-market parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sm service completion "

- smarz6854 Verified Customer

Great quick work! They completed all tasks that I asked for. Good value and will continue to have all my service ex needs done at Hutchison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells, John Bilbrough

Oct 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for allowing Hutcheson Ford to provide service on your vehicle. We appreciate your business and value your kind words.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer"

- hefiebs Verified Customer

Everything was as expected. On time with the estimate of how long to take to fix the problem. was explained to me the problem and what was needed to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting Hutcheson Ford with your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and welcome you back should you need our assistance.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- bdesherlia Verified Customer

We always have had great service at Hutchinson Ford! They have kept us informed before doing work and make sure they have our approval. Very honest departments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-star rating. We hope you are taking advantage of our 5 for $99 oil change package.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Bobcat

I had my batteries on my F350 die while in a Blue Beacon Truck wash. Had a wrecker tow truck to dealership. Joe took care of me right away and I had my truck back in about 2hrs. I am a fulltime RVer and had to have my truck available ASAP because the RV Park I was in could not let me stay more than two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bilbrough

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just had one gripe "

- slvrbullet831 Verified Customer

I was very disappointed in how they left my vehicle and the mess i had all over my dash from scrapping the inspection sticker . The service tech could not take the time to clean it off ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rolufs

Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly apologize as this is not normally how we handle our customers as we try to hold ourselves to a higher standard. We thank you for letting us know how we can improve. We will address this so it does not happen again and would like to offer you a complimentary wash and vacuum next time you are at the dealership. Please contact Dallas at 573-265-7015 with your name to receive the free services and for us to determine which technician we need to address.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,915

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$38,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$40,000