About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Welch.
Joseph Welch
Joseph Welch, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Joseph Welch

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Joseph Welch

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent excellence and attention to detail"

- zridling Verified Customer

I have an '08 F150 with 196,000 miles on it that is almost new because I want Hutcheson's mechanics taking care of it. Between the friendly service, (great wifi), and the best staff, I tell everyone start at Hutcheson for your service needs because you won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells, Tyler Rolufs

Jan 11, 2019

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you! We are honored by your kind words and to receive your 5-star ratings. We do have the best mechanics around including three Master Service Techs. Service is what Hutcheson Ford is all about.

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service "

- JOSHUA.WHITMAN Verified Customer

I have always done a lot of business with them and the service department has been great to me. Gordy and Joe are always good at helping me. Anthony has always taken good care of me when buying a vehicle from them. Rick in parts is always good at getting me what I need and he is a really friendly guy that I like doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for visiting Hutcheson Ford once again. Your business is important to all of us, in every department.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department Repairs"

- pattheframer Verified Customer

I really appreciate that the members of the service department know me by name even if it has been some time since I was there last. I also appreciate there throughness in diagnosing the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

Dec 26, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your continued patronage and the 5-star rating. Your business is valued by us and very much appreciated.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- EllenW Verified Customer

We are so happy to have found Hutcheson Ford! We moved here from the Seattle, WA, area and were very surprised to find a dealership that was so professional, clean, and customer centered. We bought our vehicle from them and thought the sales people were very informative and knowledgeable, and the service department never disappoints us with the speed and efficiency completing our service. Sitting in the lobby while getting the service done is very relaxing and the area is always spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Welcome to the area, Ellen. We are so happy that you found us also and we greatly appreciate your business. You are always a welcomed part of the Hutcheson Ford family.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!"

- kirganroberts Verified Customer

Hutcheson Ford is a standout! Old fashioned friendly service where you feel welcome, with quality staff to serve your needs. I would not go anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your awesome 5-star rating. Your business is greatly appreciated and we are honored by your kind words.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always friendly and upfront about the cost "

- slvrbullet831 Verified Customer

Joe is always kind to me when i need service on my car and goes up and beyond for me great man . I will always take my car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly appreciate you entrusting your car to Hutcheson Ford Service Department. We are proud of Joe and the high level of customer service is provided. Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on car"

- Mike Verified Customer

Joe gave attention to my concerns with the car ,and took car of them Got me in and out of service in reasonable amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you taking time Mike to provide such positive rating on the dealership and Joe. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We thank you for your patronage.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!"

- sbancroft0 Verified Customer

Can't express enough the appreciation I have for Hutcheson Ford and the excellent service I receive whether I am purchasing a vehicle or getting one worked on. Joe Welch was able to immediately get me in and continued to troubleshoot the issue until resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Your business is much appreciated. Customer service is our number one priority thus knowing we have a satisfied and valued customer in you allows us to be proud of our staff, especially Joe.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- fox545jp Verified Customer

All around great dealership. Very friendly and polite. Always do good work and go out of their way to explain what needs to be done or what the did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Ryan Shockley, Gordy Wells, Amy Hitch, Dallas Gerding , Chris long, Jeremy Williams, colt parsons

Nov 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and rate use with 5-Stars. Our customers are our number one priority and we are thankful for your patronage.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and maintenance "

- swatersfaith Verified Customer

The service received at Hutchinson Ford is excellent and fast service. They listen to what I want and give that help. Thank you Hutchinson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback and experience with the service and parts teams here at Hutcheson Ford. We all strive to provide excellent customer service and by the 5-star rating you provided, it seems we are doing the job. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Expedition

$76,175

2019 Ford F-150

$49,793

2019 Ford F-150

$46,606

2007 Ford F-150

$9,868

2015 Ford F-150

$28,458

2013 Ford F-150

$19,999

2019 Ford F-350

$67,280

2010 Ford F-350

$28,710