Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Anderson.
Josh Anderson
Josh  Anderson at Mike Shaw Subaru
Refer Me
4.6

Josh Anderson

Finance Director

Mike Shaw Subaru

1650 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

81 Reviews of Josh Anderson

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was our salesman and he was awesome. We brought..."

- billzim33

Kevin was our salesman and he was awesome. We brought our puppy beagle with us and everyone was very sweet to her. Great day to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Traczynski

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Rich & the Mike Subaru dealership was..."

- Ami.beck

Our experience with Rich & the Mike Subaru dealership was nothing short of exceptional!! Rich made the process so easy & convenient! He even delivered my new Crosstrek to the hotel I was staying at 60 plus miles away! I was so pleased that I recommended him to my daughter who also purchased a new Outback. Rich then went above & beyond & hand-delivered new sunshades to fit both of our vehicles. Unbelievable! If you are looking for fair, honest, & white-glove service, ask for Rich Francisco at Mike Shaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Francisco

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jamie..."

- Sky

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jamie Chu last Saturday. She was an absolute pleasure and was so sweet and caring. I was anxious about the whole situation because I'm coming up on a year of working from home and she went above and beyond to help ensure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. There are not enough words to express how wonderful the entire experience was for us and how fantastic Jamie was! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Chu

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith explained everything to us in an understanding..."

- Kathleenlaughlin63

Keith explained everything to us in an understanding way He was efficient and and answered all questions in a professional manner he made us feel we could call him with any future needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Traczynski

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience dealing with the dealership after..."

- Erik

Horrible experience dealing with the dealership after purchasing a used car from them. AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP!!! Josh Anderson lied to my face, wrote a different contract that he then had me sign. We had agreed on a price for the vehicle, which was then changed to be more than discussed by ~ $800. Josh also then tried to sell me an extended warranty on the vehicle. He verbally expressed it would be $600 for 45k additional miles or 5 years whichever comes first. What he actually put in the contract was a warranty for $1880 and it lasted 13k additional miles or 5 years whichever came first. They then took the additional costs and rolled them up so I would have to pay more to finance the car. NOBODY in their right mind would pay $1880 for a 13k mile/5 year extended warranty (that only was meant to cover major mechanical parts). For reference, this was a basically new Acura which should have very few issues. In total I owe an additional $2000-$3000 that was not discussed and I have no extended warranty. They did this by verbally telling you one thing and typing up another. One would think I might notice the difference in numbers and I should have read the contract in its entirety. Thing is, the contract would have taken a couple hours to read through and understand, and they give so many numbers you can't keep them all straight, all the while Josh was pressuring me to sign within minutes. Avoid this dealership, save yourself from the headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Chu

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Keith, I very much appreciate all of your help to..."

- setherado

Thanks Keith, I very much appreciate all of your help to find us our vehicle. I will definitely come see you again when in the market for a new car again. I felt we got a good deal and didn’t feel pressured to buy something we didn’t want, let alone getting exactly what we wanted. Thanks again!! Seth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Traczynski

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very professional He made the buying process..."

- vickie-stevesimons

Keith was very professional He made the buying process very easy.Keith was very patient and did not pressure us into anything we did't want. Keith delivered our car to our house because we couldn't get to the dealership when the car was ready. and he went over the whole car to make sure we were comfortable with everything.Keith really went above and beyond. I highly recommend Keith and Mike Shaw to anyone wanting an easy new car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Traczynski

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very professional, patient and kind during the..."

- Jhl919

Keith was very professional, patient and kind during the new car buying process. He did not pressure me in any way and answered all my questions honestly. When the car I had found on truecar sold before our meeting, he found another with the same build and specs and did not up charge me. Keith spent a fair amount of time explaining the unique features of my forester to me and even quizzed me on a few important ones to make sure I understood how they worked before I drove away. Keith is a Christian and believes in saying a prayer for each person to whom he sells a car and prays for their future safety and blessings. I think this is a beautiful and caring gesture. This is a guy who has 7 children and a bunch of grandkids. I got the sense the car he sold me is one he would pick for his family. It’s a free country and you can pray for whomever you’d like. I’ve already driven my forester from boulder to vail on the day of purchase and it did great. The new eye sight feature was pretty nifty and I barely notice the car working with the changes in elevation. Overall pretty happy with my purchase today. Thanks Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Traczynski , Tim Tran

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is Great!"

- kezia

Keith was completely personal and real. I felt like he actually cared and wanted to help. Throughout the process of buying my beautiful new car, I felt confident and calm and I think some part of that was just working with someone so straightforward. Excellent. 10 out of 10. I wish I had more friends looking for cars so that I could send them to Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Traczynski

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a GREAT car buying experience"

- Kevin T

I called into the the dealership to make an appointment to look at new Outbacks. They transferred me to sales and was I every lucky that Alex answered the phone. He made and appointment and when we met we just talked about what I was interested in (getting a new car to replace my 2004 Outback). We took a 2020 for a test drive and when I told him my wife would like to drive and ride in also he made arrangements for me to pick up car on another day to take and spend time with my wife in it. She liked it so I told Alex we'd have to agree on a price before I could make a decision. He came up with a fair price that matched my research and arranged for a closing in a couple days, found me an Outback with only 5 miles on it which was one of my requirements (very few miles). I could go on but when my wife and I showed up for the appointment to close it only took less than 2 hours which included paperwork, dealer financing process and out the door. Never was there any pressure, WOW. Totally different and pleasant experience compared to my many years of car buying. Ask for Alex, it will be worth it. Josh in finance was great also and made the process fast and efficient, again NO pressure to add additional options for the car purchase, just good explanation of my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Comar

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,011
2021 Subaru Forester
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,410
2021 Subaru Impreza
new
Red exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,797
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $24,990
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,496
2021 Subaru WRX
new
Red exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD