Josh Blackburn
Josh Blackburn at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Josh Blackburn

Product Specialist

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
150 Reviews

I was born and raised in Polk County TN! I drive 2019 Dodge Challenger, so if you’re looking for ANY Mopar Brand vehicle, I am your guy!

5.0

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Josh Blackburn

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4 th jeep in a row purchase from crown. Josh is great to work with. More

by Codyolinger4147
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Cody, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are so glad that Josh could provide you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new Jeep- on behalf of the entire team!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Crown, and the second from Josh as a salesman. Josh is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. More

by jkchr1s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are honored by your repeat business, and we are overjoyed that Josh consistently takes great care of you. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service representative and sales representative were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The service on my wrangler was done in a quick and timely manner. More

by pfcanthonybrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charly Gentry

Sep 27, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are glad that our team provided you with nothing less. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Safe travels!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent guy, and very knowledgeable of all information! And we had a great time! Thanks! More

by Bighurt3268
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and company are just awesome. Made the buying experience enjoyable and at oh so easy and informative. Talking with Josh was like talking to a close family member. If you are thin More

by Ivery.alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Josh this wonderful review! We are so glad that he could provide you with a top-notch experience. He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Safe travels!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was promised a full detail for buying the car so I brought it back for the detail and was told it would only take an hour, after an hour went by I was told it was still going to be a couple more hours More

by abreonna3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hill, Caroline Chambers , Detail guy, I don’t know his name. But obviously couldn’t do his job

Sep 14, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Abreonna We appreciate your reviews and apologize for the lengthy time it took to clean your vehicle. I have tried to reach you following your reviews, but I do not have a direct contact number for you as you were not the purchaser of record of the vehicle. In explanation, when you purchased your used 2014 Grand Cherokee last Saturday, it had not been through the shop, and we were very clear about that. We got the car inspected in service but told you that you would need to bring it back for the detail. A used car detail takes much longer as we have to clean it from top to bottom, and it took longer to finish than anticipated. When it was finished, you weren’t happy with it, so we offered to do it again and deliver it back to your home, which you accepted. We have not heard from you since then, but we would welcome an opportunity to see how we can make you happy. Be sure to contact me directly at the dealership at 423-591-6868 ext. 5810 or by email at knichols@crowncars.com at your earliest convenience. Thanks so much, Ken Nichols, General Manager

Sep 14, 2022

abreonna3 responded

I have been calling that number all day and it just keeps going to voicemail, check your emails from an email from Alex Shutters

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was very professional, and did a great job showing us the ins & outs of the vehicle. He was very transparent & took care of us. Crown Toyota is spectacular. More

by Thomas.mccleskey1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thomas, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Josh! We are delighted that he took great care of you and made your experience with us top-notch. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in and Josh was very helpful on everything we asked him for on our truck we purchased he went over everything for my husband and I with any questions and was very great and Helpful! Very kind sal More

by tiffanyunderdown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee,Johnson

Sep 08, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Tiffany, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Josh took great care of you and your husband. He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you both the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience I have had in a long time at a dealership. Joshua Blackburn answered all my questions with ease. He was absolute a breath of fresh air when it came to costumer service! More

by Dledes1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Kenny Reagan

Sep 06, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Joshua! We are so glad that he took great care of you, and he will be honored to hear of your kind words. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is awesome. Made our 6 1/2 hour drive from Illinois rewarding and welcoming! Out big thanks to him for his expertise and friendliness. More

by betsyrking74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Josh took great care of you and made your experience with us worthwhile. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car
2019 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,862
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,408
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive