Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Blackburn.
Josh Blackburn
Josh Blackburn at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Blackburn

Product Specialist

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Polk County TN! I drive 2019 Dodge Challenger, so if you’re looking for ANY Mopar Brand vehicle, I am your guy!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Josh Blackburn

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! This was my..."

- shaylanallen2

Josh was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and Josh made it super easy and not stressful at all. I am walking away feeling fully equipped to use all of the awesome features of my 2021 Jeep Renegade and more importantly, I have all of the info I need in case of maintenance needs. Not to mention, I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle!..."

- Raftman63

Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle! I absolutely love my new crv and plan on driving it til the wheels fall off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thanks for the perfect rating and congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda CRV! We're pleased to hear that you love your new car! Let us know if you have any questions.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The..."

- 4CrownDogsPlease

Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The managers helped me get a good deal and my wife and I are very happy. Would recommend crown for all your Jeep needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Gladiator! We're delighted to hear that Josh was there to help and got you a good deal. Enjoy driving your new Gladiator!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all of your help, Things have gone pretty..."

- rcmtex1957

Thanks for all of your help, Things have gone pretty well, I don't like it that i paid cash for the car and i don't have it or know when i will get. Not only MYSELF, but others who paid cash. we agree on a price on 2-22-21 . After i wired you $20.000. this should have set in motion the delivery to me or anyone. today is 3-2-21 and i still don't know if the vehicle has been loaded for transport. Robert Miller Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Brandon Loftin

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the..."

- brittonstansell

Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was helpful and enjoyable to work with. I highly recommend contacting Josh for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Josh this positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and make your visit 5-stars all-around! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was an amazing salesman and just sold me our first..."

- Logabh

Josh was an amazing salesman and just sold me our first Dodge Ram. I come from a Dodge family and wanted a truck of my own. He and Lee made my boyfriend and I feel like family and went above and beyond to help us secure our new truck. I'll never forget the high class experience we got from Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super kind and friendly. Helped me get the best bang for..."

- tannerraby

Super kind and friendly. Helped me get the best bang for my buck. Recommend crown dodge over Cleveland Ford and integrity of Chattanooga. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend has bought a vehicle from here and brought..."

- Duggansummer

My boyfriend has bought a vehicle from here and brought me here to get my new chr and I love it! Would recommend this dealership and Josh to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taralynne Stricklin, Benny Hamby, Lee Johnson

Feb 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Summer, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation, and congratulations on your new Toyota C-HR! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that Josh and the team could make your overall visit such a success. It is a pleasure to know that you are loving your new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have already bought from this dealership before and I..."

- Adidona15

I have already bought from this dealership before and I brought my girlfriend and she bought herself a chr from Josh and we are so happy! I would recommend Josh and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Austin, We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with a 5-star experience once again! We can't wait for your girlfriend to enjoy her new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you two with in the future! Thank you so much for your kind recommendation!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Blackburn did a great job of getting everything done..."

- mnlongline

Josh Blackburn did a great job of getting everything done to get me into the car I wanted even though I was a thousand miles away in Minnesota. He even made arrangements store the car for four weeks until I was able to get here to pick it up. Nice job Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Josh this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could make things happen for you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Josh and the entire team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485