Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Blackburn.
Josh Blackburn
Josh Blackburn at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Blackburn | Page 7

Product Specialist

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Polk County TN! I drive 2019 Dodge Challenger, so if you’re looking for ANY Mopar Brand vehicle, I am your guy!

74 Reviews of Josh Blackburn

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price on the used car was not overpriced, and salesman..."

- pattyshane01

Price on the used car was not overpriced, and salesman Josh wasn't push and very helpful. Kenny in Finance dept was great. It did take awhile doing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing a car for our..."

- eabomar

We had a great experience purchasing a car for our daughter. They were very helpful, and we didn't feel pressured to buy. Josh had everything ready to go when we arrived for the test drive, so it was a seamless process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taralynne Stricklin

Feb 14, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her new car! We are so glad that we could assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Josh could make it a 5-star experience! We hope your daughter enjoys her new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that Josh or the team may help you with in the future.

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman"

- Lwilson1276

Josh was very determined and diligent in working to get me in a new car !! He is awesome all thumbs up !!!i would recommend Josh to my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Josh this kind review and recommendation! We are thrilled that he could be of such great assistance to you and make your recent buying experience an overall success! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if Josh or the team may be of further assistance to you in the future!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Josh!"

- Jake

Josh Blackburn was a great salesman. He made the car buy experience a lot more enjoyable. Crown as a whole dealership was a pleasure. Although we didn’t buy yet I plan to be back within the next month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jake, We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Josh could make your buying experience 5-stars all-around. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent review, and we can't wait to get you into your perfect vehicle!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Educational"

- cstory56

Josh Blackburn was an absolute pleasure to work with when I bought my motorcycle. He gave me any information I asked for and made it a point to make sure the deal suited me. Also the managers Josh Henry, Benny Hamby, and Kenny Reagan gave me constant "How To's" as this is my first bike. I have no regrets about doing business with these fine people, and when the time is right, I will be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hamby, Kenny Reagan, Josh Henry

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly."

- TheGraniteDaytona

Car buying process went quickly and smoothly. Staff was friendly and seemed genuinely concerned about making us a good deal. Little hard to get in touch with but would still recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Josh Henry

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was simple and excellent"

- CheyennePaige

Josh was extremely helpful and Informative. He helped me find the perfect car for me. And kept us entertainmed me and my mom while we were waiting for the paperwork to process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Henry, Grayson Doss

Sep 27, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Cheyenne, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Josh could help you find your perfect fit and make your experience 5-stars- from beginning to end! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service.

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really care and the best dealship I've ever been to"

- Joe Peel

This is by far the best dealership ever been to. Cullen was very helpful and very caring and his handling of the whole transaction. He was really concerned about my needs as well as my concern for my credit score by running queries and all I could stuff. He took great care and handling all the details that I gave him and we found a way to make him work. He was patient and just take it over all outstanding employee. He is by far the best salesman I've ever dealed with as far as buying a vehicle goes. I would recommend him to anybody who was looking to buy a vehicle. I've already talked to my wife to see if she wants to go and get a vehicle and even brought it to her attention to go talk to this fella right here. I request he stays at this dealership so I can come back and work with him to get my next truck. It doesn't matter what state I moved to I will come back to the dealership and work with this guy right here to get my next vehicle. We also work with a guy named Josh I forgot his last name but he was awesome as well and he really does care about your credit score as well as giving you the best impossible.going to dealership felt like home did not feel like any pressure was all meat or anything like that it was very comfortable and everything was perfect. I will return at some point to get my next truck. Thanks to all over part of the deal really appreciate everything y'all did thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taralynne Stricklin, Cullen Clabo

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated with Respect and kindness"

- evo26

Finally a dealer that treats you with fairness and courtesy! You will not be disappointed, the whole staff was wonderful. My salesman Josh Blackburn was so kind and helpful, but very genuine and sincere. Kenny the finance manager was an absolute pleasure to work with. Lance took excellent care to offer me a very fair trade on my Lexus. This is a dealer I'd be happy and proud to refer business too. Even with a unexpected snag, they took care of it professionally and swiftly without putting any pressure or making me feel uncomfortable. I recommend the staff from a woman's prospective, you will not be disappointed, you will be treated kindly! What a refreshing car buying experience! Definitely did not even have a quarter of the satisfaction with several other dealers in the Knoxville area. I traveled 2 hrs to complete my purchase, they made it worth my time! Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Dowdy, Kenny Reagan

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond our expectations... "

- Revis

Just had the best car buying experience ever in my life .. from our salesman to managers to Fiance department .. Our Salesman Josh Blackburn went above and beyond to make sure That we were completely happy with our new vehicle purchase...A+ on all the customer service from each and every employee we came in contact with ... Now to Taralynne Stricklin in the Fiance department was amazing making sure we got the best deal and the most out of it .. she even took the time to explained to our 17 year old daughter different questions she had about purchasing her own car when she graduates high school... all around blessed and over excited about our new vehicle purchase...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taralynne Stricklin, Josh Henry

61 - 70 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485