Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh Brewer
Josh Brewer at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Josh Brewer

Internet MGR/ Sales MGR/Finance MGR

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews

Hi everyone I am Josh just to tell you a little about myself I am a father of one girls and two granddaughters 1 grandson. As i'm sure you have guessed those are my hobbies and nightmares some days lol. I love fishing, camping, helping others and watch WSOP whenever I am not working or taking care of my family. On another note I have been in the car business for over 5 yrs and have alot of experience that could help anyone looking for a honest and fair deal on their next vehicle purchase. I will provide the ultimate experience that will leave you smiling when you leave and happy that you came to see me here at Rocky Mount Dodge.I take pride in helping others when everyone else told them no and they come here and we get them in a vehicle when everyone thought it couldn't be done. That smile I get at that moment is priceless and that is what makes this career I have here amazing. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope to see you soon here at Rocky Mt. Dodge i'll be waiting!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Josh Brewer

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is no word to describe how grateful I am with Rocky Mount..."

- SLIDERREDILS Verified Customer

Is no word to describe how grateful I am with Rocky Mount CDJR they when the extra mile to get the customer satisfaction from Salesman to General Manager every body involve in the process in 1 word Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They..."

- STUARTADCOCK Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They made the buying process so easy for me and my husband on our new truck. They helped us get the right deal for us. They made us feel at home. When it comes down the road to us getting a wrangler or challenger again we will definitely be back here. We appreciate all their help at this dealership. Honestly couldn’t give a high enough rating. We had went to another place before hand more local and felt that they were trying to talk us out of buying the vehicle. This place made us feel at home as well as answered all our questions. We will remember for future reference to come back here. Thanks again for giving us our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car that I've purchased from this..."

- KIMCOUNCIL7 Verified Customer

This is my second car that I've purchased from this company. Great staff and very professional employees. Definitely the BEST buying experience for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy to work with and we were in and out in 2 hours...."

- TALLENFAMILY013 Verified Customer

So easy to work with and we were in and out in 2 hours. And that included, picking a vehicle, test driving, negotiating price, financing, and car detail. Just an awesome and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dawson

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank them for going that extra mile to..."

- DLCLSC Verified Customer

I would like to thank them for going that extra mile to help us with our Durango. They were very nice and a pleasure to work with. I thank each and everyone of them for there service. Hope to buy another car from them again in the future. God bless them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright , Daquan

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best group of males and females that I had the..."

- gregory3992

The best group of males and females that I had the pleasure of working with, extremely professional. It was my pleasure working with everyone. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers...."

- CLINTONWHITAKER26 Verified Customer

They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers. I definitely recommend visiting and get treated like family. They are the best car dealers I've ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great the people that you are..."

- beango1978 Verified Customer

The service department is great the people that you are dealing with are very good at what the do and I like that they call to let you know exactly what's going on with your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I will Definitely Will be a returning..."

- annarudd1995

Great service I will Definitely Will be a returning customer in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McLaughlin , Austin

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional,..."

- richlith Verified Customer

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional, fast, and friendly service. The knowlegeable staff kept me informed about the status of my maintenance and made the paperwork easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,499
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,999
2015 Ford Focus
used
Race Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,499
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,699
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive