Josh Brown
Josh  Brown  at Ford of Cookeville
Refer Me

Josh Brown

Sales Consultant

Ford of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
4.5
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Josh Brown

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh, Layne, and Ronnie were outstanding to work with! I definitely recommend Ford Lincoln of Cookville! More

by jpross_tenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a new guy Drew was very helpful, even though it took all day this young man was very motivated and explained everything. More

by boswellp198
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew,Howard

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great process and very speedy and knowledgeable staff. Will be looking to them for future purchases More

by ataraxianprince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was told we were only qualified for 1 vehicle there gave $1,000 down-payment and trade in, paid 1st car payment haven't had the car for 2 months and having issues, we were told to take the vehicle to Hyunda More

by donnarogers42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience we have ever had. Kyle was professional, courteous and communicated well. His assessment of the vehicle we were purchasing was accurate and without any surprises. The managemen More

by randyjmcfalls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you, McFalls family! Welcome to the FLOC crew, and we hope you are loving your new ride!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best dealership around! Wouldn’t recommend anyone to go anywhere else. Lyle was completely top notch, and a all around great guy! Amazing. More

by shelby.mull
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Heisz

Dec 18, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us! We are pleased to hear Lyle took great care of you during your visit with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the near future!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live in Indiana and found the truck on line. We wasn't sure we wanted to make a 3 1/2 hour drive to take a chance on a dealer we knew nothing about. I communicated with Kyle through the internet/text and More

by Greta & Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Deloach

Oct 19, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you driving down from Indiana and giving us the chance to help you get set up in your new truck! We hope you are loving it and we are always here for you if there is anything else you may need help with. Welcome to the #FLOCFamily Greta & Julie!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience, Josh was very helpful. Look forward to more purchases. I like my truck, thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks More

by Jphillips
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thanks for all the thanks! Glad to hear Josh took great care of you and hope you are loving the new truck. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

Fast Friendly Service The young man who welcomed me and arranged my service was very well mannered and polite! I will definitely return to this dealership for service. Th More

by larry.funderburk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Larry, thank you very much for leaving us your review. We appreciate you choosing to service your vehicle with us at FLOC. Please let us know if there is anything else our team can do for you before your next visit.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caught me off guard, came back with a price I couldn’t negotiate with 1st time! Great staff, had a young ,but very professional salesman More

by Syjy66
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Ray , Sales mgr Lynn

Mar 25, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate you choosing to come see us at FLOC. Good to hear that Josh & Will took excellent care of you during your purchase. Please feel free to reach out anytime if we can do anything for you.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,981
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,981
2019 Ford F-350
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,499
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,765
2022 Ford F-150
new
Blue Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,581
2015 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $31,981
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive