Josh Brown
Josh  Brown  at Ford of Cookeville
Refer Me

Josh Brown | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Ford of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
4.4
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Josh Brown

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

t was great it was great every one was wonderful love my ford focus awesome josh was so helpful and nicethey all nice and will work with you I highly recomed the More

by relgrandy all ford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Heisz

Feb 24, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thanks for your review! Glad to hear Josh took great care of you during your visit and hope you are loving the new Focus. Let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance to you in the near future.

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best salesman ever Josh Brown was thorough knowledgeable and enormously patient in helping us choose our vehicle. His kindness in reaching out to us for several months k More

by Klieger
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review! Josh is one of our favorites on staff. Always is there for his customers and make sure they have all information they need to make an educated buying decision. Thanks again for choosing us at FLOC, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the near future.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No repeat Bought used vehicle from pleasant young fellow. Paid 9K and happy with experience. Saw on net they had traded for newer vehicle like mine with less mi More

by Disappointed2019
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Josh Brown was a great help in our decision to purchase a new 2019 Escape. He listened to our requests about a vehicle. He then provided us with vehic More

by Dagwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear Josh made your car buying experience with us a great one. Please let us know if there is anything else our team can do for you in the future.

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the whole experience very easy Josh did a great job! He was helpful, diligent, very friendly and worked very hard to ensure my car purchasing experience went as smooth and hassle fr More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Ford of Cookeville responded

John, thank you for leaving us your review. We are glad to hear Josh was very helpful during your visit and made your car buying experience a smooth one. Please feel free to reach back out if there is anything we can do to assist you.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a sweet fellow helped me Josh was my salesman. He was very nice and a kind young man. Made me feel very comfortable. Loved my experience!!! Would go back next time and ask More

by Time to shop!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Josh took great care of you. He is such a sweet fellow isn't he? Please let us know if Josh or our team can do anything else for you.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful Josh is an awesome salesman and we had a great experience. I highly recommend reaching out to him when it's time to buy your next vehicle. More

by Gnd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership family! As soon as you pull onto the lot there are people more then willing to help! When I got there I had the pleasure to talk with Josh Brown. He is very p More

by Cici90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! Glad to hear Josh took great care of you and found the vehicle that best fit your needs. Please let us know if there is anything our team can do for you in the future. Enjoy the new ride!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy customer I was well overdue for a newer vehicle. I just didn’t think that it would be possible for me at this time. Josh worked hard to get me a vehicle with More

by Momof4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis (finance manager)

Mar 11, 2019

Ford of Cookeville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share more in detail about your visit. We are glad to hear that Josh went above and beyond to help you get into a new vehicle that worked for your family and your budget. We want to thank you for choosing to come see us at FLOC. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and to the point. Incredibly quick, I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. Could not of asked for a better salesman. I recommend going here!! More

by Aceslash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the review! Josh is one of the best on staff. We are glad to hear he made your car buying experience a great one. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the near future.

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,765
2022 Ford F-150
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,495
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,981
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,581
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $19,581
2015 Ford Transit Connect
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,960
2022 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive