Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Calies.
Josh Calies
Josh Calies at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Calies

Sales Professional

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Josh Calies

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was super easy to work with! He got me in and out of..."

- baldwin_paige

Josh was super easy to work with! He got me in and out of the dealership with my new car in under 2 hours. Would definitely buy a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Jul 15, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Josh! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was friendly and very helpful. We were in..."

- Kaylahsisk

The dealership was friendly and very helpful. We were in and out of the dealership as soon as we figured out what we wanted. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Conklin

Jul 04, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Emich Automotive. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very helpful and polite. He had the vehicle..."

- docktribe

Josh was very helpful and polite. He had the vehicle ready to test drive and took care of all of my questions. Nice man to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holtzhouser

Jun 07, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Josh can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my first car "

- kaylibagley

Josh was really awesome! this is the first car i have ever bought and he made the process very easy and fast I will for sure use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It’s fantastic to hear that Josh provided such a pleasant and low-stress experience. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Josh, super helpful and got us in and out. We will..."

- Dwallenchef2003

Thanks Josh, super helpful and got us in and out. We will be back for our next vehicle. Best Experian e yet in car buying B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Josh had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time financer, I worked with Josh C. He..."

- Aaron F

As a first time financer, I worked with Josh C. He really helped withgetting approved for a loan and into a car. Overall a very smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

Feb 22, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Aaron! It's great to hear that Josh took good care of you while assisting you with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- for exactly what we were looking for! "

- Lizlosoff

We had been searching for an Audi Q5 for quite some time, and found exactly what we were looking for with a great price. Josh was wonderful to work with, and we feel very confident in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Emich, Brian Overton

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $29,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$29,999

used 2019 Volkswagen e-Golf car, priced at $23,999

2019 Volkswagen e-Golf

$23,999

used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,650

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$48,650

used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $16,999

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

$16,999

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,999

used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $37,999

2015 Toyota Tundra

$37,999