About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Carter.
Josh Carter
Josh Carter, Honda & Toyota Sales, Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington
4.9

Josh Carter

Honda & Toyota Sales

Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington

751 N Bennington Rd
Bennington, VT 05201

Contact Me

I'm Originally from N.H. but I've been living in Williamstown Mass for the last 10 years. I'm married with 2 kids, 14 year old boy and 3 year old girl. I don't sell cars, I help people buy cars. Come see me and I can promise you it will be the best experience you have ever had at a dealership. My goal is to make the process as fun and easy as possible.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Managment training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Josh Carter

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales Support"

- Teddy Vincent

Carbone went out of there way to accommodate me and get me in the vehicle I wanted. It was the most hassle free transaction I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal, Great Dealership "

- Peter Whitehouse

My wife and I are so pleased with our new Honda Accord. The sales people were friendly, not pushy... and very helpful. And the manager worked a great deal for us. We highly recommend Carbone Honda of Bennington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Battis

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience "

- Marcia

Went in to check out Honda CRV and left 3 hours later with new car. Excellent experience with no habitual "car salesman" pressure. I never felt pushed or coerced into a deal I might regret. Josh was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Charbonneau

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable about Honda "

- Ashley Callanan

Helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Timely response, allowed me time to think about my decision, I was not overly pressured to buy that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales, poor service"

- Vanmomnow

We recently bought a van from Carbone. The first day was great, we bought a used van on the spot from Josh. He was so pleasant, and we had a great experience with our trade-in and the transaction as a whole. He said to come back in a week after service was done, and detailing was complete. We did, but the work wasn't done. The seats were SOAKING from being washed, clearly they waited until the last minute and only part of the work was done. So we scheduled yet ANOTHER visit. In that time, I noticed the trunk was covered in dog hair, the tracks were filled with items (a pencil, a penny, a hair pin, a seashell) making it impossible to roll the center aisle forward and back. I let Josh know, he apologized, and added it to the service order. Today, I got the van back and the trunk was still COVERED in dog hair, the mats were in the trunk (they said they didn't know how to put them in!!?) and some of the under sides of the seats had dog food in them. I spent over an hour installing the mats myself and vacuuming the hair from the trunk. Josh had a great personality, but part of the sale is ensuring the final product is perfect. We'll still tell people to buy from Josh, but for the amount of money a person spends on a vehicle, the detailing department should get their act together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington responded

I am sorry to hear that your vehicle was not properly cleaned. We would like to make sure everyone has A plus service from beginning to end. I would like to make this up to you. We will gladly re-clean it for you at your convenience and provide you with lunch. Please contact myself or Josh and we will set this up.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jesse Staigar

I knew what I wanted when I went into carbone, Josh was able to find me exactly what I wanted at a great price. Everyone else that I worked with did a great job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Charbonneau

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Delivery"

- VT Buckleys

Josh Carter is customer focused, knowledgeable, and committed to the highest level of integrity. He is extraordinarily generous with his time addressing every question with thoroughness, candor and always aiming to please. It was a distinct pleasure doing business with him -- we truly could not be more pleased and we wish him every success in the years ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to buy a car !"

- bea

I bought a Honda CRV From Josh this weekend and had an great experience with the staff at Carbone . Josh was very helpful. he is a great salesman and all about customer satisfaction. He answered all of my questions and moved everything thru quickly and smoothly. I would refer anyone that needs a vehicle to see Josh at Carbone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Isabella Garcia

I had amazing help getting into the car I love, Josh was wonderful and answered any questions that I had, and made things run smooth and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, knowledgeable team"

- carmom

We had a great experience at Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington. Our salesperson, Josh Carter, was friendly and very knowledgeable. He easily answered all of our questions and was able to find us the exact car we were looking for within a day. In general, everyone at the dealership was very welcoming and made a great effort to help us buy the perfect car for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barakat, Aidan Charbonneau

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$18,800

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,933

2017 Toyota Prius

$21,274

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$18,375

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835