Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Chambers.
Josh Chambers
Josh Chambers at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.3

Josh Chambers

BDC Representative

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Long time experienced retail manager. 12 Yr military veteran. Father of 4 (1 in college). Lived in WNY for past 6 yrs. Hometown split between Newport News, VA (Ft. Eustis) and Auburn, NY. Huge Seahawks Fan!! From my time living on the West Coast.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Josh Chambers

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole..."

- jc101477jc

Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole team made my shopping experience a true joy!! No complaints, all kudos. You need a car go see these guys!!! That will work hard for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Christopher Elliott, Eddie Acosta, Mike Payne , Dan Luppens 5 Stars!!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying my car from..."

- tony241974 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from fuccillos. Everyone was very friendly especially Chris who was my sales person made me feel very comfortable and it was a pleasure doing business there. Would definitely recommend going there for a carZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience great salesperson the young lady..."

- mulroy2169 Verified Customer

I had great experience great salesperson the young lady who took care of me and sold me my 2021 chevy silverado 2500hd was very helpful and very nice I will definitely come back to see Mayla again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated you all helping me. Thank you to Dylan,..."

- Yanee Bunnag

I appreciated you all helping me. Thank you to Dylan, Jerrica, and Eddie for getting me the best deal on my new 2021 Blazer. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Eddie Acosta, Jerrica Davis, Dylan Morrisette

Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you, Yanee, for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice place. People were friendly and pleasant to..."

- Stephhilyer

A very nice place. People were friendly and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend fucillo if you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Rennie, Jerrica Davis, Emily Lebay, Andrea Bushee, Dylan Morrisette

Nov 13, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Steph, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is a 10/10. I refer everyone I..."

- MAYLAROSE13 Verified Customer

The service department is a 10/10. I refer everyone I know to come here. All of the employees are very friendly, helpful and knowledge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Steve Pino, Bob Spink, Eddie Acosta, Crystal Rennie, Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis, Chrissy Gilbert, Emily Lebay

Nov 02, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy so it is great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. ENJOY THE RIDE STEVE PINO

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying car at Fuccillo. Process was..."

- Aderr1515

Great experience buying car at Fuccillo. Process was quick and simple and we got a great deal. If you are looking for someplace to buy a car, Fuccillo is a great choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayla Rose

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,577

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,577

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,395

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,615