Josh Clarke
Josh Clarke at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Josh Clarke | Page 2

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
109 Reviews

Originally from Cape Cod, Massachusetts, but I've been in Oklahoma for most of my life. Made the switch from working as a service technician to selling cars and I honestly couldn't be happier! Very eager to help everyone I can to make the absolute best buying decision possible!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Service Technician

ASE Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Josh Clarke

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and awesome hospitality. The car buying experience was easy and painless <(^^,)> great job! More

by Polarbill83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a pleasure to work with and we love our new Subaru Outback. He was very patient answering all of our questions. More

by marie10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth buying experience. Josh was great. I would definitely return for my next vehicle. More

by LOGAN.WILLIAM.COX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once Josh I connected everything was fine. I walked into the store on a weekday, stood in the middle of the store with no one asking me anything. Josh was standing at his desk speaking with th More

by felecia0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meaghan Hill

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This vehicle purchase was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I was not pressured. I received exactly what I wanted. Everyone at Ferguson is so nice. Josh took the time to answer all More

by skittles45365
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gale Venosdel, Sue Sutka

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was accommodating when getting me the car I wanted. He is very personable and knows his stuff. I would recommend him to others and will definitely go back when the rest of my family wants to switch ove More

by Hojun Chang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trustworthy, They work to provide great service and respect the customer. They do a great job on maintenance and repairs as needed. More

by Rejrej1941
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found a great car on the lot. Josh was very helpful in providing information about the vehicle. More

by Bnhmiller17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people with the upfront price and know pressure. The car was clean and ready to go when we arrived. More

by eglofgren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HI, JOSH WAS SUPERB IN EVERY WAY HE COMMUNICATED WITH US VIA TEXT, VOICEMAIL AND IN PERSON. IF WE HAD QUESTIONS, HE ALWAYS FOLLOWED UP IN A TIMELY MANNER ! WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH HIS SERVICE. i WOULD RE More

by PLSCHIRBY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Wise

2
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $41,500
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $77,045
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,500
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,500
2016 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive