Brandon Hunt
Brandon Hunt at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Brandon Hunt

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
289 Reviews

My name is Brandon Hunt. I have been in this Industry since 2006. I was in sales for over 10 years until i was promoted to finance manager. Please let me know If I may assist you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager

4.9

289 Reviews

Write a Review

289 Reviews of Brandon Hunt

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was great, super helpful. Best deal in town on the 2017 Rogue. No pressure from salesman or financing department. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ferguson. More

by Lee
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Wilton

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from the beginning to the end. I think I’ve found my go to dealer More

by Jennie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Ward

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale process was relatively easy. The financing was painful, I dont feel like I needed to hear about every single aspect of the extended warranty...twice and then a recap at a faster More

by jb6953
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leiha is an enthusiastic salesperson. She is always eager to take your questions and seek out answers as quickly as possible. Even in a little adversity during the transaction, through More

by Scott S.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Olsen , Leiha Sherman

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership called me with my dream car and has been there with me through the whole process More

by MiKael Bunn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rother

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and quick to ask who I needed to speak with and if I needed a drink or anything. More

by bretstephens01
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Markham was very pleasant, funny, and informative and the showroom was quite clean. I went in with a purpose and Rob and the finance team got me a new set of keys in a timely manner. I would recommend hi More

by C
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and kind, Rob was amazing. They didn’t have the car we came for so he gave us as many options as he could. He made sure they were all in my price range and were good vehicles. More

by Alysonedwards20
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leiha was extremely helpful and patient while we searched for a new vehicle. She was in constant communication and did everything in her power to make sure we were completely satisfied. Would definitely reco More

by John
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker, Galen Keys , Leiha Sherman

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. I am from out-of-state and Dillon made the process easy and seamless. A very stress-less car buying experience! More

by marshallmic
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

1
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $41,500
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $77,045
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,500
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,500
2016 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive