Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Hunt.
Brandon Hunt
Brandon Hunt at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Brandon Hunt

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

My name is Brandon Hunt. I have been in this Industry since 2006. I was in sales for over 7 years until i was promoted to finance manager. Please let me know If I may assist you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Brandon Hunt

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our first Subaru"

- Pamm

We bought our first Subaru and love our purchase. Our salesman Chester was wonderful and very organized. He found the exact model we wanted and kept us apprised of when it would arrive. The gentleman who explained the extended warranty was quick and no pressure. They explain everything about the vehicle and helped with anything that needed to be programmed to your phone. They also schedule a follow up service where they go into more detail about every feature on your car The whole experience was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chester Lohman, Gale Venosdel

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Subaru Buying Experience "

- pamela6

Found a trust worthy car salesman, Mr. Kaveh Adib with Ferguson Auto in Broken Arrow, OK. Kaveh truly understood how to help me and my husband find the best auto based on our current needs. Brandon Hunt also showed us several finance options that was most suitable. We highly recommend Kaveh Adib to help you with your auto buying search!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silver lining of my car being totaled "

- M C

Kyle worked with me to make sure every issue I had with the car was fixed and kept me updated on what was happening with the service department. He and Mike got me set up with a service vehicle after my insurance rental coverage expired. It was a great buying experience after having to deal with the nightmare of my car being totaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery, Mike Ferguson

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from Start to finish"

- sandeaberry68

Keeanu is an excellent salesman. Excellent service from everyone involved from sales to financing. Would highly recommend the Kia Ferguson dealership in Broken Arrow Oklahoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest automobile purchase ever"

- St. Bernard

I shopped the Subaru brand online throughout Oklahoma and these folks were some of the most helpful to help me find and purchase the vehicle I was after from pricing to selection to financing. Great folks all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korbin Ingraham

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward buying experience."

- 730outlander

After an accident I was unexpectedly car shopping. Subaru sparked my interest and after some research I stopped by after work on a Tuesday. With a few questions and going over the current financing specials I was in a car and on the road. Loved the test drive and less than two hours after walking in I drove off in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fehrenbacher

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surpasses any other dealer. "

- VRFRY

Very welcoming and gracious. Kyle is wonderful. The experience was easy and pain free. Also, love the extended package that we bought, so worry free. Thanks Ferguson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Outback Purchase"

- Cbarr

My wife and I recently purchased a 2019 Subaru Outback from John Allred at Ferguson Subaru in Broken Arrow Oklahoma. We were both amazed at the professional and personal service we received during the entire buying process. From the first visit to the dealership to the day we picked up our new Outback we were treated with respect and were not rushed into a buying decision with high pressure sales techniques. This is my second Subaru purchase from Ferguson Subaru and I would highly recommend both John and the Ferguson Dealership to anyone considering a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Allred

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank & Petra's experience "

- fparnold

This was a wonderful car buying experience. Our interactions with Kyle felt more like talking with a friend vs a salesman. This was mirrored by the other staff members who loved on our dog and talked to us. You have a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery, Sue Sutka , At some point, I think we talked to everyone.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Outback"

- Kstenstrom

This was an excellent experience and felt no pressure in buying a new car. We only stop buy to test drive a few vehicles because of Subaru’s reputation. We were so impressed that we purchased the Outback. The no bartering pricing and 0% interest was the deal. We are glad to join the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez, Eric Jellison

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,485

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,485

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,040

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$62,040

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,184

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,359

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,359

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $68,645

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$68,645

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,745

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,745