Josh Clarke
Josh Clarke at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Josh Clarke

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

Originally from Cape Cod, Massachusetts, but I've been in Oklahoma for most of my life. Made the switch from working as a service technician to selling cars and I honestly couldn't be happier! Very eager to help everyone I can to make the absolute best buying decision possible!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Service Technician

ASE Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Josh Clarke

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an excellent experience from top to bottom. My salesman Josh was great. I was never pressed to make a purchase. I will recommend Josh and Ferguson to my friends. More

by DAVID
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jellison, Sue Sutka

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Josh Clarke while purchasing my Subaru Crosstrek. All through the process, he kept me updated as he had promised. I feel if I need anything in the future, I can go t More

by nansilemaster
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was nice to find a dealership that we can trust! Everyone was friendly and helpful without being pushy (like at most dealerships). It was a particular pleasure to work with Josh Clarke. He was knowl More

by supercorsairf2g
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was very helpful and communication was great. Very great experience overall and I love my car More

by llewopkcin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is definitely a class act! Everything is in order; the people are knowledgeable, professional, and very personable, every aspect of the facility from the parking lot to the sho More

by TEF1953
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gale Venosdel, Logan Wise

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great to work with and the lady that was running the show was very nice to work with also. We will use them again in our future car buying More

by CWRIGHTNOW24
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most simple process I've ever experienced purchasing any vehicle mush less a new one!!! More

by TEF1953
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Wise

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and awesome hospitality. The car buying experience was easy and painless <(^^,)> great job! More

by Polarbill83
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a pleasure to work with and we love our new Subaru Outback. He was very patient answering all of our questions. More

by marie10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth buying experience. Josh was great. I would definitely return for my next vehicle. More

by LOGAN.WILLIAM.COX
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,000
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,500
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,500
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,795
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,940
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,667
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive