Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cohen.
Josh Cohen
Josh Cohen at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.5

Josh Cohen

SALES MANAGER

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Josh Cohen

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff. They made buying a new vehicle..."

- Jakemarks8812

Great service and staff. They made buying a new vehicle 🚗 easy. Thank you to Rodney and the wonderful staff of Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Rodney Taylor

Jul 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff had excellent service and great negotiations...."

- Jakemarks8812

The staff had excellent service and great negotiations. They made our process of buying a vehicle easy. Thank you Rodney, Josh and Gene and the rest of the Champion staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Rodney Taylor

Jul 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car dept."

- saberstang

Braden was very helpful with getting me the truck I wanted and very patient with my questions. Great experience and would recommend checking this place out for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden York

Jun 05, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had Rodney take care of us and he was awesome always..."

- sheahannon4

We had Rodney take care of us and he was awesome always made sure we were happy and took excellent care of us, he’s awesome so look for him when going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Taylor

May 28, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes in. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Rodney assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Champion does an excellent job with customer service and..."

- m.hannon

Champion does an excellent job with customer service and Rodney Taylor led the way with his professionalism and attitude. They did a great job working with me and finding the best option for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Rodney Taylor

May 28, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Taylor and John Lambertson where absolutely great...."

- balfrey23

Rodney Taylor and John Lambertson where absolutely great. They brought my review up from 1 star to 3 stars. The rest of staff I dealt with very deceptive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 04, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Champion Chrysler. Great people and service. They..."

- Tony

Love Champion Chrysler. Great people and service. They also have a terrific dealer app that allows me to better engage the dealership right through my smartphone, schedule service, view inventory, redeem offers and loyalty rewards. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s no wonder I continue coming back, the quality of..."

- Paustin746

It’s no wonder I continue coming back, the quality of service is great! I appreciate the time and consideration given me, never lacking, earnest and sincere personalized quality for which I am grateful! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamaal Saunders

Jan 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,715

2019 Ram 1500

$29,715

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,030

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,030

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,891

2019 Ram 1500

$47,891

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,263

2019 Ram 1500

$48,263

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,728

2019 Ram 1500

$43,728

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,500

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,500

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $30,229

2019 Dodge Journey

$30,229

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $74,674

2019 Ram 2500

$74,674