About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cole.
Josh Cole
Josh Cole, New Car Sales Manager, Fairfield Volkswagen
4.7

Josh Cole

New Car Sales Manager

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Josh Cole

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service and Car Buy Experience"

- COLINNIEMCZURA Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience buying my first new car at Fairfield Volkswagen. Landon, Ryan, and Josh did an great job walking my wife and I through the car buying process in an informative, pressure free way. I walked out of the dealership with a fantastic deal on an amazing ride and will definitely be sending others their way. I would highly recommend considering a buying a car at Fairfield Volkswagen. You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Haft, Ryan Shoemaker

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GTI"

- BRADANDMARCIA Verified Customer

I liked working with Bob and Josh. They helped explain the differences in trim levels and make the decision deciding between trim levels and options what the cost and features were. They didn't have the car equipped in color I wanted but they got one from another dealership without any signs of it being more work, etc. For a transaction to be successful needs to be beneficial for both parties and I feel that my purchase was fair and both sides benefited. Good team to work with, this is my 2nd new car purchase from this dealership and both times were good. This time was even more pleasant than the previous. Thanks Josh and Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Atlas "

- MATTPATTE Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Fairfield VW! They took care of me with trading in and leasing my new Atlas! They got to the price I needed! Thanks Jonathan and Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Blaine, Jonathan Petrey

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable and exciting"

- TRZICKACurzy Verified Customer

Fairfield VW knows how to treat the customer. It has been a pleasure to deal with them during the several visits there shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Haft, Scott Sargent

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- Paid too much Verified Customer

Stephanie Pippin went above & beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of... She was always polite, accomadating, kind, & always explained everything that was done, & why. Also the master mechanic that took the ride along with me was great & went the extra mile to resolve my prodigal passat's issues. Special Thanks to Stephanie Pippin & my master mechanic (Nick Helmers). I would not recommend Steve Haas to anyone that I care about ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Knight, Steve Haas, Stephanie Pippin, Josh Neeley , Chad Berenges

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- CONNIEK0 Verified Customer

I had just had Gamma Knife Surgery the day before and the staff was very accommodating and very considerate. I am enjoying my Jetta, very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Webb

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bend over backwards for you"

- DMCEACHRON Verified Customer

The team went out of their way to make sure my experience was great. Simple obstacles that any buyer would expect, finding very specific car in short time frame, small smudge of dirt on car, etc, handled swiftly and taken very seriously to result in excellent customer service. No transaction is perfect, it's how the dealer handles adversity that sets them apart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Petrey , David Parker

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- DANODELL Verified Customer

The day prior to visiting Fairfield Volkswagen I made the mistake of going to another car lot to get a "good deal" for my daughter's first car. Well it turned out that the car was not as advertised and sleezy sales tactics drove my daughter and I away completed disgusted. We decided to try again the next day at Fairfield Volkswagen and the experience is what car buying should be. Greg Webb met us with a warm welcome and a smile; completely easing the disappointment from the day before. He was extremely patient while we made our decision, answered all our questions honestly, and made the whole visit great. It is by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. A few days later and without asking, he ordered a part we needed and let me know when it would be available. A level of customer service that is rarely seen today. I would also like to thank Joshua Cole for his ninja-like abilities in processing the financial paperwork. He clearly explained all our options without any high-pressure tactics and helped us in making the best decisions for our situation. We even got some cool hats 😊. Thanks again to everyone at Fairfield Volkswagen for this outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Webb

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a honest car dealership "

- 1MARSHARILEY Verified Customer

Because I went there without calling first and the vehicle was actually there on their lot just as advertised finally an honest dealership thank you and the people were very very nice and courteous also . Unlike some of the other dealerships that I have went to and they were very dishonest I’ll never go to those dealerships again but I would always go back to the Volkswagen dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sainola , Ed- ( boss)?

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice car buying experience"

- ocean lover

Time to buy a new car so... started the process by going to a few dealerships.. Absolutely felt like I was interfering in a boy's club at 4 dealerships. Fairfield Volkswagon was a totally different experience. From the moment I came in, I was treated with respect by the salesman, Greg Webb. He listened to my needs, answered my questions, and I feel he made me the best deal I could ask for, with help from his manager Josh. The car that I wanted was located at an out of state dealer, and was brought to Fairfield within 48 hours .! I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Webb, Cory Knight

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,346