About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cole.
Josh Cole
Josh Cole, New Car Sales Manager, Fairfield Volkswagen
4.6

Josh Cole

New Car Sales Manager

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Josh Cole

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- Paid too much Verified Customer

Stephanie Pippin went above & beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of... She was always polite, accomadating, kind, & always explained everything that was done, & why. Also the master mechanic that took the ride along with me was great & went the extra mile to resolve my prodigal passat's issues. Special Thanks to Stephanie Pippin & my master mechanic (Nick Helmers). I would not recommend Steve Haas to anyone that I care about ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- CONNIEK0 Verified Customer

I had just had Gamma Knife Surgery the day before and the staff was very accommodating and very considerate. I am enjoying my Jetta, very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Webb

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bend over backwards for you"

- DMCEACHRON Verified Customer

The team went out of their way to make sure my experience was great. Simple obstacles that any buyer would expect, finding very specific car in short time frame, small smudge of dirt on car, etc, handled swiftly and taken very seriously to result in excellent customer service. No transaction is perfect, it's how the dealer handles adversity that sets them apart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Petrey , David Parker

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- DANODELL Verified Customer

The day prior to visiting Fairfield Volkswagen I made the mistake of going to another car lot to get a "good deal" for my daughter's first car. Well it turned out that the car was not as advertised and sleezy sales tactics drove my daughter and I away completed disgusted. We decided to try again the next day at Fairfield Volkswagen and the experience is what car buying should be. Greg Webb met us with a warm welcome and a smile; completely easing the disappointment from the day before. He was extremely patient while we made our decision, answered all our questions honestly, and made the whole visit great. It is by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. A few days later and without asking, he ordered a part we needed and let me know when it would be available. A level of customer service that is rarely seen today. I would also like to thank Joshua Cole for his ninja-like abilities in processing the financial paperwork. He clearly explained all our options without any high-pressure tactics and helped us in making the best decisions for our situation. We even got some cool hats 😊. Thanks again to everyone at Fairfield Volkswagen for this outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Webb

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a honest car dealership "

- 1MARSHARILEY Verified Customer

Because I went there without calling first and the vehicle was actually there on their lot just as advertised finally an honest dealership thank you and the people were very very nice and courteous also . Unlike some of the other dealerships that I have went to and they were very dishonest I’ll never go to those dealerships again but I would always go back to the Volkswagen dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sainola , Ed- ( boss)?

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice car buying experience"

- ocean lover

Time to buy a new car so... started the process by going to a few dealerships.. Absolutely felt like I was interfering in a boy's club at 4 dealerships. Fairfield Volkswagon was a totally different experience. From the moment I came in, I was treated with respect by the salesman, Greg Webb. He listened to my needs, answered my questions, and I feel he made me the best deal I could ask for, with help from his manager Josh. The car that I wanted was located at an out of state dealer, and was brought to Fairfield within 48 hours .! I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Webb, Cory Knight

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New care purchase"

- LRAMEY01 Verified Customer

I came in to Fairfield Volkswagen to look into a new vehicle. After meeting with a salesman (Jonathon Petrey), we decided the car I was looking for was a new GTI. We searched the lot, test drove and found my car. Throughout the process I felt as if the staff was working for me. Never any pressure, just excellent customer service! Thank you Fairfield Voltwagen. *Last month we purchased a new Beetle Dune. Fairfield Volkswagen made us a Voltswagen family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Petrey

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I only use Fairfield VW for all my service."

- MAX4682CIN Verified Customer

When you need service it is always at the spur of the moment. When I come in they always are eger to help to fix what is wrong. I know when I come to Fairfield Volkswagen they will take care me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable"

- MGEPFORD Verified Customer

Helpful and knowledgeable in their vehicle selection. They worked with me and I was able to walk out with a great new car. Good place to go for a Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shoemaker

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly determination with a smile"

- SiRGL

Got me out of my lease that i was paying for miles i wasnt using and found me a car i wanted at a reasonable price. Very excited. Will go through great lengths to help as much as they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Webb, Jared Parker Goeseke

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,630

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,295

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153