About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Conely.
Josh Conely
Josh Conely, Salesman, Team Mazda Subaru
not yet rated

Josh Conely

Salesman

Team Mazda Subaru

6218 Cleveland Boulevard
Caldwell, ID 83607

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Josh Conely

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted a new SUV"

- I love my Mazda

Went in right before closing to trade in my car. Everyone was helpful and Jason got me in the car I wanted at the monthly payment I wanted within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gragg, Jason Baird

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman, got a new car"

- 1st ewcar

Just went to look at the cars. The salesman came over and told us about the Subaru Forrester that we were looking at. Took a test drive and I was sold, but not on that one. We looked at a different one, didn't even test drive it. I told him let's see if I can get it. Traded in my pickup for a 2018 Subaru, and I'm extremely happy with it. Would tell anyone to go and check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Lopez

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The nicest people"

- Swimming lizard

The salesman Stanley was very informative and helpful. Easy to joke around with. The finance manger was very informative as well. Josh was awesome with all the paperwork and a kick in the pants funny. Will be back again and tell everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of this world customer service!"

- Monica J Vela

From the first phone call made to the dealership, to walking out with a set of keys to a brand new car, my experience with Team Mazda was amazing! They really care about you and try their hardest to get you the best deal they can. I was completely satisfied with the customer service I received at this dealership. I can't say enough wonderful things about the service I got. Truly grateful for my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rapp

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Kate83702

Had a great experience with Jake and the team and Team Mazda. Will highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Rapp

Oct 25, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you!!

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Titan "

- Clifford Taylor

They jumped through fire to get me in to this truck and I would send any one that I hear of wanting to buy a new car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Baird

Jul 26, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!"

- Rutter1985

Rob Rapp was very informative and was able to answer all of our questions. He knew all about the vehicle purchased and showed us all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rapp

Jul 18, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An outstanding sales person. "

- Richard

Josh was excellent. He listened well, was knowledgeable and responsive .He did not try to steer us in any way. The dealers management should be proud of his performance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff is super!"

- Carmen Forrester

Worked with Drew and Josh. Both super helpful, considerate, and friendly. We got the perfect car for our needs and Drew really worked with us to get us the best deal possible. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew

Jul 11, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

I'm so glad we were able to get you a great deal and a car you love! Thanks for choosing Team!

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Mostly Great"

- Ziggy10

Our sale started with Chris Burk and ended with Josh Conely, both very nice guys. At the end of the sale, my family and I had wished that we were able to finish our sale with Chris though. He was great to continue checking in with us and joking around with my stepdad. Josh was nice but I did not appreciate his sales approach. This was my first time buying a 30,000 dollar vehicle and through out the time of crunching numbers, he continued to remind me that he was on "my team" but there wasn't much "wiggle" room on the vehicle numbers. He then proceeded to inform me that he's not making much money off of a new car sale anyway and would prefer to have a customer interested in a used car because that's where the money was at. That they typically try to get new car sales in and out of their chair because that's how little it did for them. While I understand making a living is important, this attitude really struck a cord with myself and my mom. I then from that point forward felt like I was being rushed into making a decision so he could move on to the next, especially since he had to share the sale with Chris. One would think that making a 30,000 dollar purchase would maybe require a little time to make sure the right choice in the vehicle they are purchasing is being made. It was unprofessional and quite frankly I probably should have just come back when Chris or another salesman who was interested in making me feel comfortable with my purchase was available. I love my new vehicle and for the most part everyone was really great and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Burk

Apr 13, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! Although I'm so sorry that you felt rushed and had that experience. We will look into the situation further and get it handled. Thanks for letting us know! -Rob Studebaker/GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,316

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,626

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,726

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,557