Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Conry.
Josh Conry
Josh Conry at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Josh Conry

Finance Manager

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Josh Conry

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Everyone at Southfork..."

- bdonlin

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone at Southfork was so polite. They were nice to my kids and we were so excited to get the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Reilly, Brett Schremmer

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , they make everything so easy and fast..."

- Daliabatarse

Excellent service , they make everything so easy and fast from buying and financing I will recommend south fork to my family and friends is my 2 Jeep I bought here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, James Marion

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved Bobby. Most honest and transparent..."

- Angiemolina

I absolutely loved Bobby. Most honest and transparent salesman I’ve ever had. All car dealerships could learn interpersonal skills from him. ❤️ Y’all need to get him to train potential salesmen and personnel, in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Ben Saxton

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable,..."

- drifter2

Bobby was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable, patient and diligent. He basically spent the whole day with me as I was having difficulty both making up my mind and finding exactly what I wanted. 11 on a scale of one to 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Bobby Parker

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very personable and not pushy...."

- o.c.mcfadden

Great customer service. Very personable and not pushy. They addressed any concerns I had during the sale as well as after sale which is a sign of true customer service. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Duran, James Marion

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called with interest in the Jeep Wranglers and James..."

- HartmanJ

I called with interest in the Jeep Wranglers and James Marion ‘s customer service was great from start to finish. He LISTENED to what I actually wanted and spent hours finding the RIGHT one! If I could I would give him 10 stars! I will definitely recommend going to Southfork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy De La Rosa, James Marion

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. All employees were great and..."

- Jeep Recon

Great experience overall. All employees were great and the dealership was the nicest and cleanest I have ever seen. No pressure or gimmicks. Nothing but good things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy pricing for both the new and trade! I sent in my..."

- Watchespn@gmail.com

Easy pricing for both the new and trade! I sent in my truck needs and they picked out a winner for me, something other dealerships didn’t do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the sales team was great. They worked..."

- hd1500

My experience with the sales team was great. They worked very hard on getting my payments down to my liking. The finance process was horrible. The wait was too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Moody, Jesse Gutierrez, Rula Jaara

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very pleasant and yet very businesslike...."

- Dcherrymd

Everyone was very pleasant and yet very businesslike. Aaron was exceptional. Understood what I wanted and helped me find it. I liked their “ cut to the chase approach “

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Saxton, Aaron Mueller

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591