Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Crawford.
Josh Crawford
Josh Crawford, MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
not yet rated

Josh Crawford

MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Josh Crawford

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never going anywhere for my vehicle purchases "

- Jin

I have to say how easy it was to purchase a vehicle from Josh Crawford at MBofSM. I have been working with Josh for some time now. I was very specific with what i wanted. You could say i was very picky and hard to please. But Josh never gave up on me and He stayed in touch till he found the exact what i wanted.. I came in and talked to him. Even though the car I wanted wasn’t there he got with Ron Weyer and they found the perfect E400 coupe for ME! Came in couple days later and when I went to pick it up I couldn’t have been more pleased. It’s worth the wait. Thank you for all your help. I do recommend Josh Crawford to all my friends and family. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Weyer, Mike Rhea

Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Finding The Perfect Car isn't always easy, but taking the time to do it well is ALWAYS worth it! Thank you for your patience with us while we found your dream car! Josh Crawford, Ron Weyer and Mike Rhea are three shining stars in our MBofSM family! We appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge them in this great review!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super People!"

- Dee

Highly recommend this dealership due to first class treatment of employees from maintenance to managers. Our salesman was a super guy w/a lot of patience, knowledge, and kindness for these old folks! Haven’t bought a vehicle in a long time, dreaded the experience, but these people at M-B in D’Iberville made it actually pleasurable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shackleford, Susan McCormick , Car washer

Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Dee thank you for the Super review! We could not be more honored that you allowed us to help you with what you thought would be an unpleasant experience! We love our clients, our products and the opportunity to bring them together! We hope your new vehicle takes you on many happy adventures!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, enjoyable experience!"

- Ergrimm4

The service at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi is exceptional! Josh Crawford did an amazing job walking me through the entire process of buying a car. Not only are they great when buying a vehicle, Josh has continued to call and check to see if I need anything, to ask about the car, and to see if there is anything else he could do to help me get used to my new car. I recommend this dealership to everyone, and ask for Josh Crawford when you get there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Josh is a great asset to the Ray Brandt Auto family! We are so happy that you chose us and Josh to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We are Driven to Serve!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- HeatherN

We stopped by to get new tires but began talking to Josh and ended up buying a new car. Even after the sell he was easy to contact and eager to make us happy. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Slade

May 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Heather, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi for all your vehicle needs! Josh has great enthusiasm for helping our clients find the perfect car! We all hope you have many happy adventures in your new car!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- JanetteKopp

After visiting several dealerships, MBOFSM made me feel comfortable with my decision and were super patient with me! This was a pleasant and painless process which leftovers t me confident in my decision to purchase! Josh Crawford, you’re the best! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Crawford

May 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

We are so happy that you gave Josh Crawford and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi an opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Your experience is what we strive for when we say we are #thebestornothing. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$24,997

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$40,580

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$30,777

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$47,750

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$81,225

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$82,730