Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Edwards.
Josh Edwards
Josh Edwards, Sales, Honda of Murfreesboro
5.0

Josh Edwards

Sales

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

I was born and raised on a farm in Rockvale, Tn and have loved cars every since i can remember. I was raised to treat everyone the way you expect to be treated and with respect. I'm have been married for 13 years, and have 3 dogs that are like our kids!! I love what I do and would love to help play a part in your New or pre-pwned car buying experience today!!!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Master Sales Certified

Ford Master Sales Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Josh Edwards

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience. Salesman, Josh, pleasant and knowledge"

- HAROLD01

Fist time Honda owner. First time at dealership. We purchased Honda Pilot. Completely satisfied. Sales person and sales manager did not pressure. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Semmes, Grant Tarpley

Mar 02, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business and Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Cyndi

This dealership is so good. I thought the car I wanted was out of my reach. I had a 2017 that I just bought from another dealership and was very unhappy with it. I went to Honda of Murfreesboro. Josh Edwards and the fiance department worked with me (a week) and finally came up with a deal I could happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mccormick

Feb 07, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you Cyndi for the Awesome Review of Josh Edwards and Mark Mccormick. We appreciate you very much.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jenn123

This dealership was great we showed up about an hour before closing time and several employees stayed to help us with our purchase and make sure we were all accommodated for. Our sales rep and financial associate were so nice and did an amazing job. Couldn’t be happier with this dealership for going above and beyond to help us get a vehicle in our time of need since we were out a car because mine was in the shop at a Chevy dealership and the Chevy dealership would not offer us a courtesy vehicle. So pleased with Honda of Murpheesboro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Semmes, Mark Mccormick

Feb 07, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Awesome Review of our Team here!!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few words-"

- blue civic lady,libby123

Jay was the guy who went over the paper work and details of my new car.He helped me clean out my old car and got in the new car to go over all the details of how everything works.He also called a couple of times to make sure everything was going well.He was very patient and pleasant!I would highly recommend him.Also,both managing partners treated me very well,especially since they learned of recent family hardship-Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dathan Mcalpin, Heath Elliott

Feb 08, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your Business and Awesome Review of our Team!! We appreciate the Great Review. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was meant to be a match in Heaven...the best car buying e"

- Blessed 2019

I was searching for another vehicle due to a recent accident . Murfreesboro Honda was my 2nd stop in my search for another car. Due to my unstaistfactory experience at a location in Nashville. I was expecting the same negative experience. I was surprised because when I went to Honda Murfreesboro they treated me like a Rock Star. I was given the best hospitality, customer service and personalized experience. I can't express how they made me feel enough. I can say I trust them and made the right choice buying my car from Honda Murfreesboro. The salesman's are exceptionally great at what they do. Actually the whole team of experts they are from sales to the finance team. If I could say anything more they were patient, honest, thorough, kind, caring and most importantly professional. Thank you so much, Josh Edwards and Javian Harris you guys are the best. God would certainly agree with me. Amen to that! I love my car and it's was meant to be. Awesome sales expertise and people skills made this happen for me. My first new car and Honda ever. I can thank you guys enough im so happy with my experience and purchase.. This team take great pride in what they do...They are the best I ever experienced and this is my 5th car buying experience. 😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee, Mark Mccormick , Javian Harris

Feb 08, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!! We appreciate you and your Awesome Review of our Team..

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918