Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Hafler.
Josh Hafler
Josh  Hafler, General Sales Manager, M&M Auto Group
4.8

Josh Hafler

General Sales Manager

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Josh Hafler

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience!!!"

- Irene

Perfect experience! Everyone at the dealership is extremely helpful. Kudos to Sharon Tilden for her help in making this sale go so smoothly! This is the place to come to purchase a vehicle!!!!! I am a repeat customer!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most accommodating "

- 43vrr3al

M&M Auto Group went above and beyond to meet with and to make sure the experience was stress free. I looked at a Dodge Ram at the beginning of the week and made a deal that same weekend! My family and I have come here for years purchasing and leasing Vehicles and we always recommend our friends here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Making car buying easy!"

- DoLyCa

We buy all our cars here and have been doing it for years. Honest, friendly and aim to make their customers happy and satisfied. We always recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Brooks Grand Cherokee Upland "

- BrianNRoe

Justin is a very nice person, and a great salesman. he was not pushy at all. he explained everything we asked, and is very knowledgeable about the product he sells. I would not hesitate to buy another car from him in the future. Thank you Justin. We bought a white Jeep Grand Cherokee Upland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Brooks

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best caring dealership."

- Elquan1

I have wrote a review on yelp this is the best and friendly dealership I ever delt with. Keep up the good work. Many people don't like games and scams this dealership don't do that they take your feelings and finances in to consideration and help you the best they can. Dont just take it from me Elliot Murray stop in and see for yourself. Great customer service M&M dealership. Five stars to all your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly staff, and amazing experience"

- RobLawless

I would like to thank Justin in sales for helping me find the car I wanted, and did not rush me into a car I did not like. Also, Josh the sales manager worked magic getting me out of my ford lease- which was a big mess from another dealership, but got me into a Jeep I’ve been wanting. And last but not lease, Gloria the Finance manager was beyond amazing to work with. She is very relatable and went above and beyond to work around my busy schedule. I would 100% recommend this dealership over many others I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Brooks, Gloria Carlson

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"M&M is the place to go ! Greatest experience ever "

- Alc

O.B kamase gets two thumbs up Josh Hafler found us a great deal that worked for us and went above and beyond our expectations he didn’t just want to make a quick buck:sell us a car with no effortt. He made us part of the M&M family and really had our best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t thank you all enough"

- ALC

We had an exceptional experience with O.B; Joshua; and Gloria!!! O.B. is very personable, kind, and extremely helpful. Gloria was so fun to be around, and made our financing experience most memorable. Joshua pretty much saved us. He was set and focused on finding us the best deal possible and it truly made our lives so much easier. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: O.B. Kamase, Gloria Carlson

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at M&M"

- 2018fordexplore

Sharon went above and beyond to make my purchase a great experience.Very knowledgeable and great customer service skills .I am a very please customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lincoln"

- Jimdahlstrom

Great experience. They were honest, true to their word and did not try to play any games. They do business the way the car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,477

2018 Ford Flex

$40,799

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,250

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,999

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,077

2019 Ford Flex

N/A

2019 Lincoln MKC

$43,565