Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Humphrey.
Josh Humphrey
Josh Humphrey at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Josh Humphrey

Sales Representative

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Josh Humphrey

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the..."

- CREATEAPASSNAME Verified Customer

I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the service was phenomenal I highly recommend you at least visit this place thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Ford Escape fixed from an accident and everyone..."

- leemclem Verified Customer

I had my Ford Escape fixed from an accident and everyone was so kind and helpful. The service was done completely and quickly as stated when I dropped it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lumley, Nikolas Hughey

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was extremely helpful with finding a new car for me!..."

- AWILSON70 Verified Customer

Greg was extremely helpful with finding a new car for me! He made the experience a breeze. I will definitely be recommending Tameron Honda to anyone that I know that is interested in buying a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Canterbury

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! I didn't have to wait to long. Wish..."

- LINDACDUNCAN06 Verified Customer

Service was great! I didn't have to wait to long. Wish you were closer. Great customer service! Please send out more coupons. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and..."

- ATRENIN22 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and professional staff .They always update on job progress, sending text messages . Lounge is clean and has coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick attention to my need/questions. Helpful info. No..."

- jnstokes Verified Customer

Quick attention to my need/questions. Helpful info. No one rushed me. Patient with me. Assured me I can come back for any help I need understanding all the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Burrell, Sean Dailey , Reggie was one of them. I don’t know all their names.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I was treated with respect. They took all..."

- DHVANIL.ZAVERI Verified Customer

Great service. I was treated with respect. They took all the time needed and updated me every step of the way. I would go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and professional people , I would like to..."

- ne.raro Verified Customer

Very nice and professional people , I would like to continue with your services guys, I would recommend Honda dealer for next buying car because they are responsible and take care of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome as always! I’ve never had a bad experience when..."

- Wweber Verified Customer

Awesome as always! I’ve never had a bad experience when taking my car to the service department. Friendly, helpful and always keeps me informed of what’s going on with my car while I’m there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only disappointment was that the body shop seems to..."

- knewton0 Verified Customer

The only disappointment was that the body shop seems to work on an irregular schedule. We were promised 10 days and the work was not completed on time. We also had to return the car as the front door would not unlock from the inside. This was odd since the back door was replaced and not the front door. Workmanship from the body repair time and paint shop was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lumley

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,140

2021 Honda HR-V

$22,140

used 2009 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,495

2009 Honda Accord

$10,495

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480