About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Neeley.
Josh Neeley
Josh Neeley, Service Advisor, Fairfield Volkswagen
5.0

Josh Neeley

Service Advisor

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Josh Neeley

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond."

- SAW0555 Verified Customer

Service personnel always very pleasant to deal with. Always go above and beyond in doing more than I ask for. Thanks for a chance to express my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Petrey

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, Professional, and Quick"

- TONYOWEN Verified Customer

Service department here is top notch, they are not only technically savy, but true professionals that you can trust. Waiting area is nice and I was able to work on the wifi with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- MCHRISTY1 Verified Customer

I went in without an appointment. They took my car right away, provided excellent service at a reasonable cost. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- LISAGIBSON214 Verified Customer

I was getting my seat repaired and Liz was very helpful. I had a nice loaner car for my use which helped me out a great deal. Because I had prior issues with my seat and my car is not that old, the issue was escalated to Volkswagen Care and the dealership paid for 75% of the repair cost. I am a forever member of the Volkswagen family and will always go to Fairfield Volkswagen for purchases and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- TEDDYP1128 Verified Customer

They were wonderful. Took my car in to find out what was causing a misfire. They had my car fixed in no time. Friendly staff, I would recommend using Fairfield Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alignment "

- BRENTLEYB26 Verified Customer

Liz and the other members of the store were very helpful. They gave me haunted house referrals too. I had all of my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin , Liz Dietrich

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- Paid too much Verified Customer

Stephanie Pippin went above & beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of... She was always polite, accomadating, kind, & always explained everything that was done, & why. Also the master mechanic that took the ride along with me was great & went the extra mile to resolve my prodigal passat's issues. Special Thanks to Stephanie Pippin & my master mechanic (Nick Helmers). I would not recommend Steve Haas to anyone that I care about ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Knight, Steve Haas, Josh Cole, Stephanie Pippin , Chad Berenges

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Jettas serviced "

- JFKANDKNK Verified Customer

I always give the service and sales department a high rating and I will continue to do so although I will say I was slightly disappointed when I dropped my daughters car off for new car maintenance and a car wash shuttle driver had left and they really had no suggestions for me so I had to call for an Uber With all my years and relationship with Fairfield Volkswagen( I have purchased 7 Jettas thru VW ) I just thought they would have looked for other options for me get back home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin, Fong Jiang , Shuttle driver , Cameron

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30k Maintenance"

- CPEARCE.VW Verified Customer

The staff at Fairfield VW is fast, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have purchased several cars there and have my service done there as well. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Marino

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- cryans73 Verified Customer

Thanks guys! Very educational and helpful first visit. Very pleased with the time i got to spend with each member of the team and all I learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,346