Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Putney.
Josh Putney
Josh Putney at Beaverton Toyota
Refer Me
4.4

Josh Putney

Sales Administration Team

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Josh Putney

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice,clear understanding and professional salesman..."

- outhaythip2 Verified Customer

Very nice,clear understanding and professional salesman (Aaron Arechiga)to deal with,taking time and listening and also answering all the questions we have and have a lots of patience!! The place itself is also clean and open !! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Arechiga

Jul 13, 2020

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thanks for choosing Beaverton Toyota! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your CLEAR experience with Aaron! We look forward to helping you in the future! Thanks again! - Team Beaverton Toyota

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- kelliamiller Verified Customer

My credit situation was very very challenging to say the least. Muhammed and the other managers worked tirelessly for 2 days straight to make a deal work and come through for me. If you are struggling with credit this is the place to go. Muhammed is THE BEST, he even came in on his day off to help get the ball rolling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Jeremy Goodearl

Jan 24, 2020

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Team Beaverton Toyota

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent two and half hours there Wednesday night before..."

- bfulton08

I spent two and half hours there Wednesday night before thanksgiving. Chose my car worked the deal had an agreement, submitted for financing. Wouldn’t let me take the car home. Came back today from Salem (50 miles) and was in beaverton, and got a call saying they SOLD MY CAR!! It was the only one in 300 miles! What a waste of time. I let them trick me! Total BS and frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Esparza

Dec 02, 2019

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Brian, for your feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concern, and apologize for the frustration you experienced at having missed the rare manual Corolla Hatchback that was in our inventory. While your interest in purchasing the vehicle was evident by your completion of the credit application, we hope you can understand from our perspective, that until you have been approved by a lender, and signed a purchase agreement, you don’t actually own the vehicle, and therefore we couldn’t allow you to take it home. We also hope to assure you that it is with the best of intention that we’ve implemented our first come policy, and don’t hold vehicles. Therefore, when another guest inquired about the car, it was still technically available, and we couldn’t deny them the opportunity to purchase. We do again, apologize for your disappointment and would be happy to offer our assistance to locate another vehicle or monitor our incoming inventory. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out through google or directly. Kayleen~ Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7363

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Salesman, Josh Putney was clear and..."

- Jason

Great experience. Salesman, Josh Putney was clear and efficient. New car purchases/leasing makes us very anxious. Previously went to another dealership, felt more comfortable here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Jason, for the review for our great and amazing Josh!! We're glad you came to Beverton Toyota and we could eliminate the anxiety that can often come with a new car purchase!! We're here for you in the future as well, just let us know if you need anything!!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience!"

- kypie Verified Customer

We enjoyed buying a car for the first time! No hassle, fast paced, and no negotiating!! The best price and deal on the west coast! We drove 200+ miles for this is vehicle and were not disappointed. The dealership has many perks as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teri Dodson

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New RAV4"

- Julesbabe

Great customer service from start to finish without the feeling of "Being sold to". Very well informed sales staff and easy to work with. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Parker

Nov 07, 2019

Beaverton Toyota responded

It's true, we don't feel we sell cars at Beaverton Toyota, instead it's always our intention to "deliver happiness" and we're happy to know you felt you were in good hands with our amazing Josh and Greg!! Thank you for the great review, and congratulations on the new RAV4!!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- NormV Verified Customer

We started the day at a different Toyota dealership because they supposedly had the Tacoma I was looking for in the exact color I wanted to see. We were not greeted when we arrived and their staff seemed hassled because we were there. We drove over to Beaverton Toyota and the change in tone was mind blowing. Josh opened the door as we arrived with a smile and thanked us for coming to see them. He immediately found a Tacoma that fit what I was looking for and tossed me the keys. They gave me a great price on my trade in, showed me every line item of the price electronically (no more paper across the table with writing all over the place). The price I signed for once the paperwork was done wsd the exact price that was laid out from the start, no surprise fees or charges. Overall, it was a great experience and Josh did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

Oct 09, 2019

Beaverton Toyota responded

Norm, we're so grateful you came to Beaverton Toyota and our amazing Josh was able to help you find just the truck you were looking for!! We're glad to know you appreciate our Kelly Blue Book generated trade value, itemized Ipad purchase process, and listed low price from the start!! Thank you for sharing your excellent experience!!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,387

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,387

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

Call for Price

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,997

2018 Toyota Highlander

$26,997

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Sienna car

2020 Toyota Sienna

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Prius car

2021 Toyota Prius

Call for Price