Josh Salter
Josh Salter at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale
Refer Me

Josh Salter

VW Sales Manager

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

3700 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Josh Salter

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to Chapman VW after work and looked at a golf GTI. Guy was great and informative, didn’t waste a second of my time. Helped me find the car I wanted and worked with me to get a great price. From t More

by dustinoliff21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Carraux

Jan 28, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We appreciate your feedback about your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy was an amazing salesman. He has been in contact with my mom who was helping find the right used VW Tiguan for my first car purchase. I had a terrible experience at other dealerships the weekend prior, s More

by Jazzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Carraux, Leslie Horne

Dec 29, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney is a complete GEM. I had an extremely complex situation with my lease and was so stressed about how to handle it. Courtney helped me from the start to the very end and I've never had a more amazi More

by Missy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Bertsch

Dec 23, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie is the best. She was so helpful and responsive. She answered all of our questions and is so nice! We cannot recommend her enough! More

by Katelynk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Horne

Nov 30, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a very attentive sale person. Not very knowledge either. She played a lot of games with dealer add ins and such. Car I bought came back from detail with no floor mats. She never made good on replac More

by steviea21974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Madden

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great all around! We recently leased a new Tiguan from Chapman VW. We reached out to every VW dealership in the Phoenix area. When we first called, Lester was very pro More

by CH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jario "Lester" Parrales

Jun 09, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Lester. You're right, Lester always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with him. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales consultant Kevin M Shannon was an awesome sales consultant. We really appreciate everything he did to make my first car happen. Thank you! More

by Lopezstella3359
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shannon

Feb 04, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Just purchased my 2019 VW Beetle Convertible from Chapman (Courtney) and had a great experience. One stop shopping for product and financing. Close l More

by budjupin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Bertsch

Jan 30, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chapman VW puts the customer first. Leslie was the best!! Leslie, Josh and Mike made buying our car at Chapman VW a very positive experience. This was very different from our experience at other VW dealership More

by kmp4444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Horne

Jan 20, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie Horne was a wonderful sales consultant! Very personable and she helped me buy my first car with ease. I learned so much information, and got a great deal! I could not be happier to have had this More

by Gracie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Horne

Dec 23, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Chapman VW would like to thank you for the great feedback and welcome you to the family. Congrats on your new vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, and we look forward to serving you again. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

1

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,218
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,065
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,587
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,435
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi A5 car, priced at $28,411
2020 Audi A5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,233
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive