Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh Taylor
Josh Taylor at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Josh Taylor

Sales Advisor

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Married for 9 years 3 wonderful children 2 girls and a boy enjoys riding 4 wheelers trips the beach car shows

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RightAuto training Center Graduate

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Josh Taylor

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They..."

- STUARTADCOCK Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They made the buying process so easy for me and my husband on our new truck. They helped us get the right deal for us. They made us feel at home. When it comes down the road to us getting a wrangler or challenger again we will definitely be back here. We appreciate all their help at this dealership. Honestly couldn’t give a high enough rating. We had went to another place before hand more local and felt that they were trying to talk us out of buying the vehicle. This place made us feel at home as well as answered all our questions. We will remember for future reference to come back here. Thanks again for giving us our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasper Whitaker has sold me 3 cars in the last 2 years..."

- CASSANDRABATTLE26 Verified Customer

Jasper Whitaker has sold me 3 cars in the last 2 years and his customer service skills remain impeccable each time. Definitely an asset to the company! Will always be my go to salesman! And the people here are so down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great and I always have a good experience..."

- lin27893 Verified Customer

Everyone was great and I always have a good experience every time I come here. These are some good people and I love dealing with them. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Jasper, Tony, Debra, and Josh @ Rocky Mount..."

- debbieepps Verified Customer

Thank You Jasper, Tony, Debra, and Josh @ Rocky Mount Dodge Jeep for there great customer service with helping me purchase and finance my Jeep Cherokee Latitude 2020. Thanks for your professionalism and customer 1st attitude 💯 -Deborah Cotton Epps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Here at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Debbie, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Josh. I enjoyed purchasing my Lexus ES 350 from..."

- Tasheka C.

Thanks Josh. I enjoyed purchasing my Lexus ES 350 from you. It was a breeze no pressure at all. I will be sending more people your way. Also Tony lunch is on you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Brewer, Anthony McLaughlin

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just made my 4th purchase with Josh Taylor, 2019 Dodge..."

- Michelle Taylor

Just made my 4th purchase with Josh Taylor, 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4. I am pleased as I have been the previous 3 times. Fast process of buying and being on my way (except my hesitation on this BIG purchase). Everyone is so nice in this dealership and welcoming from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Thank you so much for my new ride!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more happy with my THIRD PURCHASE from..."

- Ann Wood

I could not be more happy with my THIRD PURCHASE from Rocky Mount Dodge from Josh Taylor. This was a smooth transition into my new 2019 Toyota Camry. They listen to my every want and need and I always feel so welcomed. This will always be the dealership and salesman I will deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very nice people working their they help you..."

- Indiaanne1401

They are very nice people working their they help you with what you need I just walked out my car an one of people that worked their right away said what do you need help with an he helped me to the rights place with getting my oil change they get a A

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,899
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $31,899
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,999
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,999
2018 Ram 3500
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive