Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Weiss.
Josh Weiss
Josh Weiss at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
4.8

Josh Weiss

Porsche Sales Ambassador

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Josh Weiss

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche..."

- gpizz1028 Verified Customer

Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche vehicles from them and they do a great job getting me all set up in them. Very knowledgeable sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being a loyal Porsche of New Orleans customer! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. They..."

- SAM@SLSARTS.COM Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. They made the experience enjoyable and worked very well together as a team. Nate was very good on follow up and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you, Sam, it's great to hear that our team provided such excellent service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never trust this dealership! They are dishonest, sell new..."

- ADAM00 Verified Customer

Never trust this dealership! They are dishonest, sell new cars as damaged and are do not honor their promises. I made the mistake of buying from their dealership from a distance a brand new 2020 911 and the vehicle had clear body damage on pick up notated by the trucking company. Nate their dishonest salesman insisted they would remedy the problem as all he cares about is getting paid and loaded the damaged car. The dealer has done nothing but ignore me and the problem. All they care about is getting your money and then running away. I have bought tens of cars over the years and never had such a horrible experience. There are good Porsche dealers and this is not one of them! Stay away and go elsewhere. I am left with a $160,000 damaged car that was sold as a perfect new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Hello Adam, Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and the Porsche team where very professional. They..."

- bobjr Verified Customer

Sean and the Porsche team where very professional. They never guessed at any of my questions they either knew them of found out. They where very helpful in designing our custom order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kerwin, Nate Kolniak

Sep 28, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Bob, It's great to hear that Sean and our "Porsche team" were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make..."

- 718NOLA Verified Customer

The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make the experience as easily as possible. Everyone from sales to service is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership and my new car! I ordered a custom..."

- maolinsky Verified Customer

I love this dealership and my new car! I ordered a custom built car that would be delivered at the beginning of the new year. Unfortunately, my circumstances changed and I needed a car much sooner. The entire sales team, including the sales managers, went above and beyond to find me as close a car to my original order as possible...and much sooner of course. Their dedication and enthusiasm to help me is something i have not experienced before from a car dealership. I am beyond impressed and grateful for this car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and could move delivery along to meet your needs. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience from the time I walked on the lot to..."

- DOCCOUSIN23 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience from the time I walked on the lot to the time I drove off of it. Great atmosphere. They really appear to enjoy working with each other and that makes a huge difference. They need more real estate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans. We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was super! He had a very good knowledge of the cars..."

- JMBKLB0516 Verified Customer

Josh was super! He had a very good knowledge of the cars we were interested in. He listened to our needs and wants and worked to find the exact match. We could not have been happier with the sales team. We had some interaction with Sean and Nate and know that if Josh is not available, either of them would be able to help us. Look forward to a longterm relationship with Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Stockton

Sep 04, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Josh and the team took such good care of you. Thank you again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in purchasing my new Porsche. During..."

- FOOGEMAN Verified Customer

Great experience in purchasing my new Porsche. During these trying times of Covid-19 the experience was especially impressive. My wife and I felt very safe. Everyone wore face masks plenty of sanitizer and kept there distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was educated on the Cayanne line and felt very relaxed "

- CJONES50 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! I felt very relaxed and was educated about the Porsche Cayanne line. The sales staff was extremely knowledgeable and we discussed every detail of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kerwin

Feb 19, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so thrilled to hear that Sean and Josh were able to assist you during your visit with us and that you had a fantastic experience! We like to ensure that our customers are fully informed, satisfied, and comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,490

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$100,490

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $80,499

2017 Porsche Panamera

$80,499

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $135,430

2020 Porsche Panamera

$135,430

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430