Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Williamson.
Josh Williamson
Josh Williamson at Walters GM Auto Mall
5.0

Josh Williamson

Sales Associate

Walters GM Auto Mall

505 N Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY 41501

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Josh Williamson

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen going the extra mile"

- DWIGHT BOSTIC Verified Customer

Staff worked to help with all my request making some changes that better suited my taste. I have bought from this dealer before and would again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- ARTHERR Verified Customer

The experience was great felt welcomed and they answered all questions that we had. The group at Walters was very professional from the sales group to parts department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Williamson was an awesome salesman "

- RDT62 Verified Customer

I could have not been treated any better 4 days after I bought my truck the salesman called to see how I liked it,best salesman I’ve ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall notice"

- NORMAMAY2009 Verified Customer

Fast service, found a problem we didn’t know anything about. Scheduled an appointment to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend the service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wheel liners"

- ANITA_TOLER Verified Customer

Our appointment was at 1 they got us in and we where on our way by 2 everybody is friendly and helpful thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hogg, Josh Muncy

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUY A NEW CAR"

- JERRYBLUETAYLOR Verified Customer

Mr. Josh Williamson was very helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle. He showed us how to work all the new technology on our vehicle. Josh was very friendly not only to me but also my wife. He made our decision more pleasant in our purchase. We could of not asked for a better salesman. Thank you for everything your did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sturgill

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.Taylor Justice is the best. "

- TRACYSYCK2 Verified Customer

The whole team made it a pleasant experience. Josh made the paperwork painless! Will definitely feel comfortable recommending this place to friends and family! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Justice , Chris Brown installed weather mats

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- janicebentley Verified Customer

I highly recommend Walters General Motors. They are a great dealership to work with and in my opinion Josh Williamson is one of the best salesman that I have ever worked with. 5 Star all the way. Thank you Josh and Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- BIGLARRYANDERSON Verified Customer

We got the truck we wanted and at a good price. They were helpful and very kind. I recommend them to everyone. Thanks for helping us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- DONITAA Verified Customer

This dealership has been the best we’ve been to highly recommend will definitely bring buying there from now on and recommending our family and friends. You cannot meet more friendlier people and very helpful... Walters GM is the go to place for a vehicle for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Yates in financing was awesome also

1
1 - 10 of 25 results