Joshua Aguilar
Joshua Aguilar at Gunn Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joshua Aguilar

Internet Sales consultant

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Joshua Aguilar

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was clean, safe and staff is friendly. They kept me updated on the work during my wait and check out was efficient. Would recommend them highly! More

by Scottm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We’re glad we could provide you with a great experience.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience! No rush, no pressure, team is very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to ensure I got the exact vehicle I wanted. More

by stroudct
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polish Pete

Feb 28, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I met at the dealership was patient, kind and informative, especially Chad Worrel and Josh Aguilar. I look forward to buying more cars from them in the future! More

by Jac
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Thank you for choosing Gunn!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy. People were friendly, helpful, and honest. The ONLY thing I would have LOVED was a quick vacuum & or wash. Other than that everything was excellent. More

by Garza
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castilleja

Aug 14, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Representative Joshua was very helpful throughout the whole process, He worked with me for over a month on helping locate the right vehicle, he is an outstanding sal More

by JQ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hernandez

Dec 07, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,781
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $39,871
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $55,804
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD