Joshua Cody
Joshua  Cody at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joshua Cody

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

Hi! My name is Joshua, yes it is a Biblical name which means “strength in Jesus”. I’m a college graduate with my bachelors in Business Mgt and minor in accounting. I’ve played professional football, owned a marketing firm and now I’m a sales consultant for Weber Chevrolet. I’m hard working, caring, and very passionate about helping others achieve their goals!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Joshua Cody

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership wouldn’t recommend nowhere else but this location. Got me the best deal while giving me the best service. They actually take care of you like you are apart of they family. More

by Harpertraevion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith, Keith Key

Sep 01, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has been dealing with Weber Chevrolet for over 40 years and find the sell representatives very helpful and the service department supportive and helpful all the more reason to keep buying/leasing More

by Palsh135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Alex Dooley , Anthony

Aug 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with and so helpful. Thank you to the Weber Chevrolet team! More

by Jasonjamestattoos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

Aug 16, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called in told Joshua Cody what I was looking for and he definitely did his part, made my process smooth. More

by LaTonya.bonner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for all the help. This is my second vehicle from there; very good. More

by Allenbomb10
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best experience buying a car ever! Everyone was very friendly and answer all my questions with absolutely no high pressure tactics. I will definitely be back. Make sure you ask for Jos More

by firemedicfish
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua Cody made the car shopping experience painless. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered every question and provided top notch customer service. 10/10! More

by Destiny.D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Weber Creve Coeur! Joshua Cody was amazing to work with. He was very helpful and provided top notch customer service! More

by Whitney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First the initial online assistance was very helpful when Amanda put me in touch with Bob Olander. He met me at the front entrance the first day which was pleasant as walking into a huge car dealers by mysel More

by nancyrv717
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander, Anthony the finance specialist. 5 stars

Mar 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice to have an expert help you find the right new car. It's better when TWO experts, like Dale Martin and Bob Olander run tag team so my wife and I would be helped expeditiously. Better yet is when More

by larrywjewell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! We are elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable sales experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your visit; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
AWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,311
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,495
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive