Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Cody.
Joshua Cody
Joshua  Cody at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Joshua Cody

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Joshua, yes it is a Biblical name which means “strength in Jesus”. I’m a college graduate with my bachelors in Business Mgt and minor in accounting. I’ve played professional football, owned a marketing firm and now I’m a sales consultant for Weber Chevrolet. I’m hard working, caring, and very passionate about helping others achieve their goals!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Joshua Cody

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good times"

- Tiznty

I enjoyed my experience at the dealership. Fun crowd. I had a great salesman who worked 5x over on my deal... 😉 and a great finance specialist too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mantinelli (?) sorry, forgot to take her card... Finance Dept

Nov 20, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership and team Weber! Enjoy the road ahead and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Try weber"

- Rocky

I have bought and sold approximately three dozen cars over the past 50 years. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Weber and I have to say both transactions were pleasant, quick and as painless as purchasing a new vehicle can be. On this visit I worked with a young man named Joshua Cody. He gets a thumbs up from me and I would have loved to have him work for me back in “the day”. Give Joshua and Weber a shot and see if you agree. Hopefully, this truck will be a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Rocky, congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Joshua -- we really appreciate your feedback and business! As always, if we can help you with anything else, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson Josh was very knowledgeable about the..."

- Patrick & Vicky R.

Our salesperson Josh was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted. Josh was extremely courteous and accommodating and we look forward to working with him with our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Patrick and Vicky, thanks for sharing your great experience with Josh -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time to Crush"

- Romer81

Joshua from the internet sales team was a man of his word and the price we agreed to was the price we got. Anthony in finance was fast. Had us in and out in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony from Finance.

Jul 29, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new pickup truck! Thanks for sharing your recent buying experience with Joshua and Anthony -- we really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Amazing"

- Slroth1979

Josh Cody made sure that my new car purchasing experience was seamless. He listened to what I wanted in a car and financing. I never felt pressured or rushed. He made the experience personable which you don’t always get in the car buying experience. We have all dreaded spending the day at the dealership but this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Thank you for helping me pick the best 40th bday gift for myself and I even gained a new friend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Josh -- we always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new wheels and we hope you had a great birthday! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional, didnt take all day, very satisified"

- willemdelafore, before and after.

all personnel were very nice and very helpful, took a little bit longer than i wanted it to, end results were worth waiting for, would consider Weber chevrolet for another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Joshua -- we really appreciate the feedback and apologize that it took a little longer than expected! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the diference"

- Rico

The experience was exceptional. I did my homework I went to a couple of other dealerships; I went to Bommarito, I also went to Don Brown Chevrolet and was not satisfied with the way that I was handled. I was quoted one price at Bommarito on the phone and told another when I went there. And was not called back about the fleet program by the fleet manager which left after making an appointment to be there at a time of which I was early. They said that he was gone on vacation after I drove there. So, this brings me to my experience, at Weber Chevrolet. The salesman, Mr. Joshua Cody was personable, knowledgeable, and made me feel as though he was working for me. He knew the inventory and put the deal together which made everything go smoothly. I had my own financing and knew that I deserved better than what I was offered at the other dealerships. As a matter of fact, I am considering purchasing another two now. I am interested in your fleet program as I have a driving school and have only use Chevy Sonics since 2013 when I bought my first. I can see the difference in the culture in Weber salesman than other dealerships and am thankful to Mr. Cody. You should have more salesman that work with this type of excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We are thrilled to hear you had an exceptional experience with Joshua and our dealership! We strive to always make the car buying process as smooth as possible! We would love to earn your continued business for your company and look forward to seeing what the future brings! Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the meantime! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- VITO.RANDAZZO

Joshua, thanks for your help with this purchase! Will recommend Weber Chevrolet to everyone! Please thank the team everyone was great! Appreciate all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations, Vito! Thanks for sharing your experience with Joshua! We really appreciate the feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Griffin

Joshua was great, he was very professional and understood exactly what I needed/wanted! Unlike other salesmen, Joshua was not pushy. Buying a used car was difficult for me because I’m extremely picky. If I told him that I needed to discuss it with my husband, he allowed that space! He even recommended a restaurant for my family to sit and eat while we made our decision. The only reason we went back was because of Joshua and Brian! This place is most definitely a 5 star, they deserve recognition for outstanding customer service! They will definitely have our business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

Apr 15, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Joshua and Brian! We really appreciate the feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know! Enjoy and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (691 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,560

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,245

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,245

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,510

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $22,855

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$22,855

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,607

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,607

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,485

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,485

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390