Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joshua Cody
Joshua  Cody at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joshua Cody

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Hi! My name is Joshua, yes it is a Biblical name which means “strength in Jesus”. I’m a college graduate with my bachelors in Business Mgt and minor in accounting. I’ve played professional football, owned a marketing firm and now I’m a sales consultant for Weber Chevrolet. I’m hard working, caring, and very passionate about helping others achieve their goals!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Joshua Cody

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able..."

- paigepauley

Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able to get the best deal and could drive off that evening. I appreciate all the efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Joseph and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Cody made the process super smooth for me. No..."

- Charlesjjenkinsiv

Joshua Cody made the process super smooth for me. No hassle just like I like it. As a business owner my time is very limited so having him respect my time was the most valuable aspect of this whole experience. Joe Rice sold me the car I got for my sister last year. She loves it and even when it needed to be looked at the folks over at Chevy did a fantastic job of taking care of her. So needless to say I’m a forever customer. Shop with folks who value you. 👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rice

Aug 11, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Charles, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of talking to Josh Cody about a car...."

- JM777

I had the pleasure of talking to Josh Cody about a car. He was very friendly, thoughtful and helpful. He gave me all the information that I was asking for and we wound up purchasing the car then and there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene

Aug 04, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hi Joe and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Josh was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and joe both did great work in finding me the truck..."

- Travis333

Josh and joe both did great work in finding me the truck I needed. I would return to buy my next truck there hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador

Jul 19, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Joshua really made the process of purchasing..."

- Isaiah Robinson

My salesman Joshua really made the process of purchasing a vehicle a stress free experience for a first time buyer such as myself. Amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very nice and focused on what was best for me and..."

- tanasiatidwell

He was very nice and focused on what was best for me and not just selling me any car. He made my first experience the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Weber was great. Joshua Cody provided..."

- wsblockton

My experience at Weber was great. Joshua Cody provided exceptional customer service and was fantastic to work with ! He was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. Be sure to ask for him !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Cody did an excellent job showing me the vehicle..."

- jmareing

Josh Cody did an excellent job showing me the vehicle that I purchased and explaining all the particulars. He's a very personable, and knowledgeable salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Cody and Bryan Malzahn were both great to work..."

- Katie A

Joshua Cody and Bryan Malzahn were both great to work with, they went above and beyond and were so patient! The process was painless and Bryan was very easy going and negotiated our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn

Apr 19, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Cody was an excellent sales person to work with...."

- Big G

Josh Cody was an excellent sales person to work with. Great person and his personality made the experience enjoyable. Chris McCoy in Finance was excellent too. Very friendly and made the financing process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McCoy, Finance

Apr 09, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $36,165
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,575
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis car, priced at $10,788
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,998
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,595
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $54,088
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive