About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Keough.
Joshua Keough
Joshua Keough, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
4.9

Joshua Keough

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Although I have been raised in the auto industry since I was born, I have worked at Northside Lexus since I turned 16 years old. Since then, I have worked in our body shop as a porter and painter's helper, service department as a valet, sales department as an assistant, and in our technology department as a Lexus Technology Specialist. I have been selling new and pre-owned vehicles since July of 2014 and have been salesman of the year since 2016. I have said for years that there are three friends everyone needs to have- a lawyer friend, a doctor friend, and a car friend. I am excited to be your car friend!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Joshua Keough

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Dilip Shah Verified Customer

Joshua Keough and Marcus Atkins made the RX 350 buying process simple. There was no pressure to buy any additional products or services. David Ortiz took his time to explain the features in detail. Overall very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz , Marcus Atkins

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from sales through financing. "

- joshparecki Verified Customer

Joshua was great. This is our second Lexus from Northside and both experiences were excellent. We especially appreciated the team staying late to accommodate us on a a Friday night. That’s customer dedication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Josh, We are thrilled that Joshua and other team members stayed late to get you into your perfect vehicle! We strive to provide that level of customer service every day! Joshua and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 👍 Experiences "

- RODNEY STEVENS Verified Customer

Northside Lexus IS always a wonderful experience for me. Whither it services which happened every 2 month for me with high mileage or the sales which happened every 2 Years for the same reason, the team could not be better. Wonderful people from top to bottom. Thank again to this great TEAM ~R~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Rodney, Thank you so much for being a continued part of the Northside Lexus family! I am so glad that Josh, as well as the rest of our staff, were able to give great customer service!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- kim43 Verified Customer

My experience with Lexus was not like any previous car experience. Joshua Keough made it an especially enjoyable experience. There was never any pressure or hassle to buy a car. I actually started my experience at Lexus at the beginning of the summer and settled on a vehicle at the end of August. I was never pressured to do anything. Once I made a decision, the entire process of signing all the paperwork took less than an hour. I had them tint the windows and was told the car would be ready in an hour and a half for pickup. My car was actually ready on time. Joshua Keough is certainly the best sales person I have ever dealt with and a pleasure to work with throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Northside Lexus to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kim, We are absolutely thrilled that Josh was able to get you into the vehicle you desired! We are very proud that he provided such an awesome car-buying experience, and thoroughly took care of you! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and the service was great"

- lortiz2 Verified Customer

I've purchased many cars before and i have never been in and out as i was with Northside Lexus, i would recommend Northside Lexus to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that Josh provided you with an awesome car-buying experience! Josh and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- vicky.gordon Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying process ever! Thanks Joshua for going above and beyond..,,who brings a car to your house? I needed this since I am recovering from an accident where my Lexus was totaled by a distracted driver. I appreciated the wonderful customer service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Vicky, That is so great to hear that Josh was so accommodating to you and your needs! Thank you for your review, and well wishes in your recovery!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest and quick!"

- mhunt1 Verified Customer

helped me get out of a car i hated, into a nice new GX, quickly and relatively painlessly. Josh is the first car salesman I ever worked who was straightforward and honest. First time I've ever left a dealship feeling like I was treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that Josh could get you into a vehicle that you love! We are thrilled that he was able to give you such a great car-buying experience! Thank you for your review.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- LETTERS4ZACH Verified Customer

Our sales guy, Josh Keough, was awesome! Got everything we wanted in our 2018 RX with great lease terms and fast paperwork. Could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is great to hear that Josh did a fantastic job helping with your vehicle purchase! We greatly look forward to further serving you!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- BRIANRUSLITTLE Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the level of service I received from my salesman Joshua Keough and David Perry, they both were very knowledgeable and professional throughout my car buying experience. This is the second Lexus I have purchased and I think all the employees at Northside Lexus are very nice and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perry, David Ortiz

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Brian, Firstly, thank you for being a valued member of the Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that Josh and David left a wonderful impression on you! Josh and the rest of our staff greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- CALBROWN24 Verified Customer

This dealership made the buying process very easy. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Northside Lexus. Also I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that Josh and David gave you a great car-buying experience! We greatly look forward to continue serving you, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204