About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Keough.
Joshua Keough
Joshua Keough, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Joshua Keough

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Although I have been raised in the auto industry since I was born, I have worked at Northside Lexus since I turned 16 years old. Since then, I have worked in our body shop as a porter and painter's helper, service department as a valet, sales department as an assistant, and in our technology department as a Lexus Technology Specialist. I have been selling new and pre-owned vehicles since July of 2014 and have been salesman of the year since 2016. I have said for years that there are three friends everyone needs to have- a lawyer friend, a doctor friend, and a car friend. I am excited to be your car friend!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Joshua Keough

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the BEST!"

- Emro Verified Customer

It was the best automobile buying experience I have ever had and I'm 69 years old. It is also a fine and safe ride - GX 460.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, David Perry , Doug Gilmer - 5 stars

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- huynh823 Verified Customer

Joshua was extremely helpful. I called him prior to coming in to ensure I had ample time to accomplish my teansaction. He assured him I’d be taken care of, and i was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience here with us! Joshua certainly is a great part of our Northside Lexus team. Thank you for sharing your review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- COURTNEY J Verified Customer

Joshua and David were incredibly helpful and made the entire process as seamless as possible. I'd certainly buy another car from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Courtney, We are so thrilled that Josh could get you into a vehicle that you love; and that David could walk you through the features of your new car! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Josh and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- JRBROWN321 Verified Customer

Joshua is absolutely the best! He was so friendly and helpful and made sure we got everything we wanted in the car and more. We will definitedly go back and see him again when it comes to getting another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to say that we love Josh also, he is a wonderful part of our team! I am so thrilled that he gave you a top-notch car-buying experience! Josh and our team greatly look forward to continue serving you.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying process!!!"

- Skid2012 Verified Customer

I have never owned a Lexus, have always been a suburban or expedition family! Josh our salesperson made the process painless, and made sure he listened to all of our needs of our family! The process was fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so thrilled that Josh could help you find a vehicle that you love! Car-buying should be a stress-free and easy experience, so I am glad to hear that Josh accomplished that! Thank you for sharing your experience.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good transaction"

- THOMASJACOBSEN1 Verified Customer

Barry did a good job of covering for Joshua on his days off. They work well as a team and understood that this was the best decision for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Thomas, We are so glad that Josh and Barry were given the opportunity to work with you, they are wonderful! We greatly look forward to continue serving you in the future!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional. Very nice."

- DEBBIE's New Lexus Verified Customer

Really enjoyed working with Joshua Keough and Hamilton. Very professional, no high pressure just kind people to work with. Love my new Lexus 350RX and all the new high tech features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Debbie, We have to agree that Josh and Hamilton are fantastic members of our team! We are so pleased that they gave you a wonderful experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership "

- JPTX1001 Verified Customer

Everyone we came in contact with we’re very professional, friendly And helpful. My wife and I were highly impressed with Joshua, Ava & Brent who were our primary contacts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Brent Penn

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that our team did such a wonderful job taking care of you! We strive to provide that level of customer service every day with each customer! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Repeat customer "

- EJLZ Verified Customer

We trust and Recommanded Northside Lexus. This is our third Lexus from Northside and have been happy with sales and maintains team. We liked the new “Delvery Specialist” David Ortiz . David was very knowledgeable and was able to show us all the features on the car. It was good working with Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz , Brent Penn

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that Josh and David Ortiz provided you with a smooth, wonderful car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service always "

- NANCYLISAAC Verified Customer

The staff is always friendly and the salesman, Joshua Keough, is easy and great to deal with never any pressure from him. Overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Atkins

Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Nancy, We are so glad to see that you had a great experience working with Josh! Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298