Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Miranda.
Joshua Miranda
Joshua Miranda at Hudson Honda In West New York
Refer Me
4.3

Joshua Miranda

Sales Person

Hudson Honda In West New York

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W
West New York, NJ 07093

Contact Me

I'm a big sports fan - baseball, football and basketball. I play softball on weekends. Live in the area, I came into this position because I really enjoy working with people.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

32 Reviews of Joshua Miranda

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Hudson Honda has always been very..."

- MARKKHAN144 Verified Customer

The team at Hudson Honda has always been very professional and courteous with me. This is my second car from Hudson Honda and their guest service has always been exceptional and accommodating. Thank you to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

MARKKHAN144, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was very helpful in explaining the various items..."

- Raj Verified Customer

Joshua was very helpful in explaining the various items of the service and provided good guidance for the future. A detailed guide of what services are needed at different mileage points will be educative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Raj, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!!. I came to do an oil change for..."

- A,Varela Verified Customer

Great customer service!!!. I came to do an oil change for my wife's pilot And thought it was going to take at least a hour Since there were busy, But only took 25 minutes. Also Joshua was very polite and Professional. Thank You for the Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to helping you with anything that you need, congratulations!!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"brian pena the sales parson is #1 worker best I saw in my..."

- R A & T T Verified Customer

brian pena the sales parson is #1 worker best I saw in my life he is giving his whole hart to customers he wants only the best for everyone, same as his friends from finance dept giancarlo &victor same as the management dept manny & joshua R, thank you for the amazing service you gave me, will recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

R A & T T, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good quality service, I trust dealer service always, but..."

- Tokyo Boy in WNY Verified Customer

Good quality service, I trust dealer service always, but price negotiation I had to do with you was that I did not want, because you are authorized Honda dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Tokyo Boy in WNY, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love this dealership the staff go over board..."

- KOSHERCOOKIE003 Verified Customer

I absolutely love this dealership the staff go over board to make you feel like family they explain every detail of your purchase they never force the buy they offer you a bottle of water or even go beyond and buy you a drink from machine and snack if you want any they send out for coffee even lunch if you’re there @ thact time of day I have dealing with z North Hudson Honda since 2007

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

KOSHERCOOKIE003, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. They were on top of completing all..."

- darya.karpova Verified Customer

Friendly staff. They were on top of completing all documentation and getting the best deal I could get. Josh was great, he answered all my questions, explained all options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Rodriguez

Feb 09, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Darya, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and got us what we needed!..."

- Hens Verified Customer

Everyone was super helpful and got us what we needed! They really listen to what you want and help you get there, and Joshua Miranda did a stupendous job setting us up with our new lease. We're on our third lease at Hudson Honda and highly recommend them for leasing and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Rodriguez, Yirko Salgado

Feb 09, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Hens, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great people affordable service every time..."

- samirkhalil1974 Verified Customer

Great service great people affordable service every time i come to this dealership I have a great experience. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you so much for all the kind words. Remember you get 200 bucks for anyone you send us, 200 bucks!!! Thank you again and if you have any questions or need anything feel free to message me at 551-234-7058. Joseph Lynch General Manager

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The minute you walk in you’re greeted by someone...."

- ymanotas717 Verified Customer

The minute you walk in you’re greeted by someone. Everyone was professional and the process was fast and easy. I’ve purchased from them before and I came back because I had a great experience the first time as well. Yirko is the best and he’ll work with you to get you the best deal and what you want. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yirko Salgado

Jan 29, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

ymanotas717, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,735

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,735

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,605

2020 Honda Civic

$24,605

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,900

2021 Honda Civic

$23,900